COLLECTION FINDING AID



WHITE HOUSE SOCIAL FILES:

BULK MAIL FILES, 1974-76

Permanent Operating Offices



SUMMARY DESCRIPTION

Mail from the general public sent to First Lady Betty Ford, or to both President and Mrs. Ford, on a variety of topics. It includes public opinion mail related to Betty Ford's 60 Minutes interview, her breast cancer surgery, the Equal Rights Amendment (ERA), the Nixon pardon, and Mrs. Ford's prayer for Dr. Maurice Sage. It also includes holiday and occasion cards addressed to the Fords and requests for greetings for special occasions.

QUANTITY
 124.6 linear feet (ca. 249,200 pages)

DONOR
 Gerald R. Ford (77-NLF-113)

ACCESS
 Some folders are open to research, while others are open upon request. Researchers should consult with an archivist prior to their visit in order to request that specific folders be added to the Library's review-for-access queue. Even after the completion of this review some items may be temporarily restricted under terms of the donor's deed of gift, a copy of which is available on request, or under National Archives and Records Administration general restrictions (36 CFR 1256).

COPYRIGHT
 Gerald Ford donated to the United States of America his copyrights in all of his unpublished writings in National Archives collections. The copyrights to materials written by other individuals or organizations are presumed to remain with them. Works prepared by U.S. Government employees as part of their official duties are in the public domain.

INTRODUCTION
 The White House Social Files contain materials that relate to the activities of First Lady Betty Ford and her staff. They were maintained in a designated filing scheme under the supervision of the Chief of Files and the White House Central Files staff. Included was over 500 cubic feet of mail addressed to Mrs. Ford, or both President and Mrs. Ford, from the general public that became the White House Social Files Bulk Mail File. White House staff sorted this mail into boxes by general category or topic, but it remained unorganized within each box. Mail was usually acknowledged with a form letter, card, or other item that was developed by White House staff. The Bulk Mail Responses series contains examples of items that were sent to the public in response to this mail.

The Gerald R. Ford Presidential Library determined that there were two categories of material: mail that could be sampled and mail that should be retained in its entirety.

Sampled Mail

Ford Library determined that for many of the categories of mail only a representative sample was needed to reflect the character of the materials due to the miscellaneous character of the mail and the lack of arrangement. The Library preserved an appropriate sample of mail, minimally one or two percent, from each of the major bulk mail subject areas. The sample items retained can be found in Bulk Mail Sample series and illustrate the type, quantity, quality, and sentiments of the whole.

The majority of the mail sampled by the Library consists of simple requests for presidential greetings for special occasions. The White House received approximately 180,000 requests for birthday, anniversary, graduation, bar mitzvah, wedding, birth, and holiday greetings.

Mrs. Ford received over 55,000 letters and cards from the general public in the space of a few weeks after it was revealed that she had breast cancer in September 1974 and underwent a radical mastectomy. The First Lady used the occurrence of her illness and operation to promote awareness of breast cancer and encourage women to visit their doctors for an exam. Her approach prompted a substantial response from women across the country.

The Fords received approximately 56,000 Christmas and New Year's holiday cards while in the White House. Most were greeting cards, but they included are a small amount of correspondence, Christmas letters, and handmade cards. There is no indication that the greetings from the general public received an acknowledgement.

Other sampled topics include requests for information on how to make Christmas decorations similar to those at the White House, Mrs. Ford's ("First Mama") participation in Citizen's Band (CB) radio, and requests sent to Susan Ford or "Liberty," the Ford family dog, asking for a "paw-tograph."

Mail Retained in Entirety

Several topics were determined to be of particular importance and a manageable quantity and they were therefore retained in their entirety. The Ford Library retained all the mail received related to the Nixon pardon, Betty Ford's 60 Minutes television interview, the Equal Rights Amendment (ERA), letters relating to a prayer for Dr. Maurice Sage, and VIP Christmas and New Year's greetings to the Fords.

Betty Ford's interview with Morley Safer on the CBS television program 60 Minutes garnered a great deal of public reaction. During the interview she discussed premarital sex, divorce, drug use, and abortion. According to Marba Perrott, Director of Correspondence for the First Lady, the White House acknowledged over 10,000 letters of support (pro) and 23,000 letters of disapproval (con) in the weeks and months following the interview. The pro letters often praise Mrs. Ford on her openness, honesty and refreshing candor rather than a detailed opinion of the content of her interview. The con letters usually focus on the contents of the interview, frequently relying on religious arguments to explain their disapproval. There is also series of letters that were written directly to Susan Ford, letters that were written to Mrs. Ford in response to her acknowledgement, and acknowledgements that were returned to the White House because they were undeliverable.

Betty Ford strongly supported the passage of the Equal Rights Amendment (ERA). She made speeches, wrote letters and called legislators urging their support in passing ERA in their state. The White House received approximately 15,000 letters, cards and telegrams regarding Mrs. Ford's stance on ERA, with nearly 10,000 in support. The pro letters primarily stated their full support for Betty Ford and her public stand on the issue. The con letters often commented on the possible evils of unisex restrooms, drafting of women for combat duty, cited passages from the Bible to bolster their position, and included informational flyers and newspaper clippings.

Also, on June 22, 1976 Betty Ford attended a Jewish National Fund (JNF) fundraising dinner in New York City for an American Bicentennial Park in Israel. At the dinner JNF President Dr. Maurice Sage suffered a heart attack, and Mrs. Ford stepped to the microphone and led the audience in a prayer for Dr. Sage. Mrs. Ford received approximately 500 letters and notes expressing approval of her thoughtful action and commenting on her grace and poise. These letters were acknowledged by a short form letter from Mrs. Ford.

RELATED MATERIALS
Additional correspondence written to Mrs. Ford can be found in the White House Social Files, a filing system maintained and shared by the East Wing staff. The White House Central Files is a comparable system used by the West Wing staff for the President, and its Subject File includes material related to social affairs (SO) and Betty Ford and the Ford family (PP 5). Public opinion mail written to President Ford can be found in the White House Central Files Bulk Mail File.

Material related to Mrs. Ford's activities as First Lady can be found in the individual files of staff members Russell Armentrout, Maria Downs, Elizabeth O'Neill, Susan Porter, Frances Pullen, and Sheila Weidenfeld. The Library also holds the personal papers of Maria Downs, Peter Sorum and Sheila Weidendfeld (currently unprocessed).

Prepared by J.P. Schmidt, December 2012; Stacy Davis, September 2017
[s:\bin\findaid\white house social office bulk mail files.doc]

SERIES DESCRIPTIONS

Bulk Mail Sample, 1974-77. (Boxes 1-26, 11.3 linear feet)
This series consists of a representative sample of mail from the general public to Betty Ford, or to both President and Mrs. Ford. A large portion of this material consists of requests for presidential greetings for birthdays, anniversaries, graduations, bar mitzvahs, weddings, births, and holiday greetings. Public opinion mail topics include Mrs. Ford's interview on the 60 Minutes television program, her breast cancer surgery in September 1974, her participation in citizens band (CB) radio, abortion, and other social issues. Also included are requests for "paw-tographs" from "Liberty," the Ford family dog; and greetings sent to the Fords for holidays and anniversaries, get well messages, and thank-you letters.

The Ford Library saved an appropriate sample of mail from each of the major bulk mail subject areas. A minimum one to two percent sample was preserved. The sample items retained illustrate the type, quantity, quality, and sentiments of the whole.

Arranged by mail category and thereunder unarranged.

View container list for this series

Bulk Mail Responses, 1974-77. (Boxes 27, 0.3 linear feet)
This series consists of examples of cards and letters that were sent to the general public in response to their mail to President and Mrs. Ford. Topics include Betty Ford's 60 Minutes interview, breast cancer surgery, participation in citizens band (CB) radio, prayer for Dr. Maurice Sage, and the Equal Rights Amendment (ERA). Included are sample greetings for special occasions such as a milestone birthday, anniversary, birth, first communion, graduation, confirmation, illness, wedding, Eagle Scout award, and sympathy for a loss. The examples also include notes of appreciation, including after President Ford's loss in the 1976 presidential election.

The signatures on the responses were auto-penned or pre-printed. In 1975, those seeking information on how to make Christmas decorations were sent a color brochure entitled, "A White House Christmas," that contained instructions on making ornaments. "Paw-tograph" requesters were sent a form letter from Susan Ford and a photograph of "Liberty" with a stamped paw print.

Arranged alphabetically by topic.

View container list for this series

VIP Christmas and New Year's Greetings, 1974-76. (Boxes 28-41, 6.2 linear feet)
This series contains Christmas and New Year's greeting cards sent to President and Mrs. Ford from Heads of State and foreign dignitaries; state and federal officials; members of Congress; the American diplomatic corps; celebrities; business, community, and political leaders; and personal friends of the Ford family.

Unarranged.

View container list for this series

Nixon Pardon Mail, 1974. (Boxes 42-43, 0.8 linear feet)
This series contains letters, cards, and telegrams written to Betty Ford regarding President Ford's pardon of former President Richard Nixon on September 8, 1974. It includes public opinion mail both in support and in opposition to his decision. Occasionally, related newspaper clippings are enclosed and opinions on other issues are expressed.

Unarranged.

View container list for this series

"60 Minutes" Interview Pro Mail, 1975. (Boxes 44-94, 22.3 linear feet)
This series contains letters, cards, and telegrams in support of Betty Ford's statements during her interview on the 60 Minutes television program on August 10, 1975. These letters were received in the weeks and months following the interview and often praised Mrs. Ford on her openness, honesty and refreshing candor rather than expressing a detailed opinion of the content of her interview and such topics as pre-marital sex and marijuana use. Occasionally, related newspaper clippings are enclosed with the correspondence. The White House responded to this public opinion mail using form letters developed by the First Lady's staff.

Unarranged.

View container list for this series

"60 Minutes" Interview Con Mail, 1975. (Boxes 95-213, 52.1 linear feet)
This series contains letters, cards, and telegrams in opposition to Betty Ford's statements during her interview on the 60 Minutes television program on August 10, 1975. These letters were received in the weeks and months following the interview and usually focused on the contents of the interview, frequently relying on religious arguments to explain their disapproval of her view on such topics as pre-marital sex and marijuana use. Occasionally, related newspaper clippings are enclosed with the correspondence. The public opinion mail in this series was acknowledged by the White House using form letters developed by the First Lady's staff.

Unarranged.

View container list for this series

"60 Minutes" Interview Letters Written to Susan Ford, 1975. (Boxes 214, 0.4 linear feet)
This series contains letters and cards written by the general public to Susan Ford expressing their views and offering advice following her mother, Betty Ford's, interview on the 60 Minutes television program that aired on August 10, 1975, and Susan's own statements. Topics include pre-marital sex, pregnancies, abortion, and marijuana use. Some of the letters also include related clippings and informational handouts. Most of this public opinion mail was written in opposition of Susan and Mrs. Ford's views.

Arranged by type of response: Con and Pro, thereunder unarranged.

View container list for this series

"60 Minutes" Interview Follow-up Letters, 1975. (Boxes 215-216, 0.8 linear feet)
This series contains follow-up letters from the general public sent to Mrs. Ford after receiving her response to their public opinion mail regarding her 60 Minutes interview on August 10, 1975. Most of the correspondents appear to have been initially critical of Mrs. Ford's interview and her views on such topics as pre-marital sex and marijuana use. The nature of the letters range from positive messages that express appreciation for the response and clarification of her position to negative comments regarding morality, religion and parenting. They provide additional comments on the topic of pre-marital sex and how this interview will affect their votes in the 1975 presidential election. Some follow-up letters are written directly on Mrs. Ford's acknowledgement letter.

Arranged by type of response: Comment, Con, and Pro; thereunder unarranged.

View container list for this series

"60 Minutes" Interview Acknowledgement Letters Returned Undeliverable, 1975. (Boxes 217-218, 0.8 linear feet)
This series contains acknowledgement letters sent from Mrs. Ford responding to correspondence regarding her August 10, 1975 interview on the 60 Minutes television program. These letters were returned to the White House because they were undeliverable. Reasons include an incomplete or incorrect address, inability for the post office to forward, and the addressee was unknown. The letters provide good examples of the responses that were developed in wake of Mrs. Ford's interview on the CBS television program.

Unarranged.

View container list for this series

Equal Rights Amendment Pro Mail, 1975. (Boxes 219-260, 18.3 linear feet)
This series contains letters, cards and telegrams written to Mrs. Ford in support for the Equal Rights Amendment (ERA). Mrs. Ford strongly supported ERA, and primarily these correspondents state their full support for Betty Ford and her public stand on the issue. Some of this public opinion mail includes related clippings.

Unarranged.

View container list for this series

Equal Rights Amendment Con Mail, 1975. (Boxes 261-284, 10.5 linear feet)
This series contains letters, cards and telegrams written to Mrs. Ford in support for the Equal Rights Amendment (ERA). Mrs. Ford strongly supported ERA, and primarily these correspondents state their full support for Betty Ford and her public stand on the issue. Some of this public opinion mail includes related clippings.

Unarranged.

View container list for this series

Betty Ford's Prayer for Dr. Maurice Sage File, 1976. (Boxes 285-286, 0.8 linear feet)
This series contains letters, cards and telegrams written to Mrs. Ford following a Jewish National Fund fundraising dinner in New York for the American Bicentennial Park in Israel on June 22, 1976. At the dinner, Mrs. Ford led the audience in a prayer after organization president Dr. Maurice Sage suffered a heart attack. This mail was received from people and organizations across the country commending Mrs. Ford on her actions.

Unarranged.

View container list for this series

CONTAINER LIST

(Note: Folders with the titles struck through are not yet open to research, but can be added to the Library's review queue.)

Box 1 - Bulk Mail Sample

(Note: Folders with the titles struck through are not yet open to research, but can be added to the Library's review queue.)

  • Christmas / Holiday Greetings, 1974 (1)-(4)
  • Christmas / Holiday Greetings, 1975 (1)-(2)

Box 2 - Bulk Mail Sample

(Note: Folders with the titles struck through are not yet open to research, but can be added to the Library's review queue.)

  • Christmas / Holiday Greetings, 1975 (3)-(6)
  • Christmas / Holiday Greetings, 1976 (1)-(4)

Box 3 - Bulk Mail Sample

(Note: Folders with the titles struck through are not yet open to research, but can be added to the Library's review queue.)

  • Christmas / Holiday Greetings, 1976 (5)
  • Three-dimensional snowman

Box 4 - Bulk Mail Sample

  • Betty Ford's Sixty Minutes Interview – Pro (1)-(6)

Box 5 - Bulk Mail Sample

  • Betty Ford's Sixty Minutes Interview – Pro (7)-(11)

Box 6 – Bulk Mail Sample

  • Betty Ford's Sixty Minutes Interview – Pro (12)-(15)

Box 7 - Bulk Mail Sample

  • Betty Ford's Sixty Minutes Interview – Con (1)-(6)

Box 8 - Bulk Mail Sample

  • Betty Ford's Sixty Minutes Interview – Con (7)-(12)

Box 9 - Bulk Mail Sample

  • Betty Ford's Sixty Minutes Interview – Con (13)-(18)

Box 10 - Bulk Mail Sample

  • Betty Ford's Sixty Minutes Interview – Con (19)-(23)

Box 11 - Bulk Mail Sample

  • Betty Ford's Sixty Minutes Interview – Con (24)-(28)

Box 12 - Bulk Mail Sample

  • Betty Ford's Sixty Minutes Interview – Con (29)-(33)

Box 13 - Bulk Mail Sample

(Note: Folders with the titles struck through are not yet open to research, but can be added to the Library's review queue.)

  • Birthday Greeting Requests (1)-(5)
  • Wedding Anniversary (1)-(5)

Box 14 - Bulk Mail Sample

(Note: Folders with the titles struck through are not yet open to research, but can be added to the Library's review queue.)

  • Wedding Invitations (1)-(3)
  • Birth Announcements (1)-(3)
  • Bar Mitzvahs (1)-(3)
  • Graduations (1)-(2)
  • Christmas Cards (1)-(3)
  • Nursing Home (1)-(3)

Box 15 - Bulk Mail Sample

(Note: Folders with the titles struck through are not yet open to research, but can be added to the Library's review queue.)

  • Graduations (3)-(4)
  • Christmas Cards (1)-(3)
  • Nursing Home (1)-(3)
  • Betty Ford's Breast Cancer Surgery (1)-(4)

Box 16 - Bulk Mail Sample

  • Betty Ford's Breast Cancer Surgery (5)-(11)

Box 17 - Bulk Mail Sample

  • Betty Ford's Breast Cancer Surgery (12)-(17)

Box 18 - Bulk Mail Sample

  • Betty Ford's Breast Cancer Surgery (18)-(23)

Box 19 - Bulk Mail Sample

  • Betty Ford's Breast Cancer Surgery (24)-(29)

Box 20 - Bulk Mail Sample

  • Get Well Messages (1)-(6)

Box 21 - Bulk Mail Sample

  • Get Well Messages (7)-(10)

Box 22 - Bulk Mail Sample

(Note: Folders with the titles struck through are not yet open to research, but can be added to the Library's review queue.)

  • Get Well Messages (11)-(12)
  • Betty Ford's Birthday
  • Mother's Day
  • Easter
  • Thanksgiving
  • Valentine's Day

Box 23 - Bulk Mail Sample

(Note: Folders with the titles struck through are not yet open to research, but can be added to the Library's review queue.)

  • Fords' Wedding Anniversary
  • Christmas Tree Decoration Requests (1)-(2)
  • Paw-tograph Requests (1)-(2)
  • VIP Messages / Greetings
  • CB Correspondence (1)-(6)

Box 24 - Bulk Mail Sample

(Note: Folders with the titles struck through are not yet open to research, but can be added to the Library's review queue.)

  • CB Correspondence (7)-(12)
  • CB Memorabilia (1)-(2)
  • Abortion
  • Animal Cruelty
  • Assassination Attempt of President Ford Sympathy Letters
  • Bicentennial
  • Busing
  • Cancer

Box 25 - Bulk Mail Sample

(Note: Folders with the titles struck through are not yet open to research, but can be added to the Library's review queue.)

  • Canning Lids
  • Communism
  • Economy
  • Elder Care
  • Environment/Energy
  • Foreign Aid
  • Refugees
  • Requests (1)-(2)
  • Social Security
  • Supreme Court
  • Swimming
  • Thank You Letters (1)

Box 26 - Bulk Mail Sample

(Note: Folders with the titles struck through are not yet open to research, but can be added to the Library's review queue.)

  • Thank You Letters (2)-(3)
  • Travel
  • Various Toppings (1)-(2)
  • Various Topics (3) – Clippings
  • W.I.N.
  • Well Wishes – General

Box 27 - Bulk Mail Responses

  • 60 Minutes Interview
  • Anniversary
  • Anniversary – Fords'
  • Appreciation
  • Baby
  • Birthday
  • Birthday – Betty Ford
  • Cancer Surgery
  • CB Radio
  • Christmas Decorations – 1975
  • Confirmation
  • Eagle Scout
  • Equal Rights Amendment (ERA)
  • First Communion
  • Graduation
  • Illness
  • Paw-towgraphs
  • Post-election
  • Sage, Maurice (Dr.)
  • Sympathy
  • Wedding

Box 28 - VIP Christmas and New Year's Greetings

(Note: Folders with the titles struck through are not yet open to research, but can be added to the Library's review queue.)

  • Christmas / Holiday Greetings – VIP (1)-(5)

Box 29 - VIP Christmas and New Year's Greetings

(Note: Folders with the titles struck through are not yet open to research, but can be added to the Library's review queue.)

  • Christmas / Holiday Greetings – VIP (6)-(10)

Box 30 - VIP Christmas and New Year's Greetings

(Note: Folders with the titles struck through are not yet open to research, but can be added to the Library's review queue.)

  • Christmas / Holiday Greetings – VIP (11)-(15)

Box 31 - VIP Christmas and New Year's Greetings

(Note: Folders with the titles struck through are not yet open to research, but can be added to the Library's review queue.)

  • Christmas / Holiday Greetings – VIP (16)–(20)

Box 32 - VIP Christmas and New Year's Greetings

(Note: Folders with the titles struck through are not yet open to research, but can be added to the Library's review queue.)

  • Christmas / Holiday Greetings – VIP (21)–(24)

Box 33 - VIP Christmas and New Year's Greetings

(Note: Folders with the titles struck through are not yet open to research, but can be added to the Library's review queue.)

  • Christmas / Holiday Greetings – VIP (25)–(29)

Box 34 - VIP Christmas and New Year's Greetings

(Note: Folders with the titles struck through are not yet open to research, but can be added to the Library's review queue.)

  • Christmas / Holiday Greetings – VIP (30)–(34)

Box 35 - VIP Christmas and New Year's Greetings

(Note: Folders with the titles struck through are not yet open to research, but can be added to the Library's review queue.)

  • Christmas / Holiday Greetings – VIP (35)–(39)

Box 36 - VIP Christmas and New Year's Greetings

(Note: Folders with the titles struck through are not yet open to research, but can be added to the Library's review queue.)

  • Christmas / Holiday Greetings – VIP (40)–(43)

Box 37 - VIP Christmas and New Year's Greetings

(Note: Folders with the titles struck through are not yet open to research, but can be added to the Library's review queue.)

  • Christmas / Holiday Greetings – VIP (44)–(48)

Box 38 - VIP Christmas and New Year's Greetings

(Note: Folders with the titles struck through are not yet open to research, but can be added to the Library's review queue.)

  • Christmas / Holiday Greetings – VIP (49)–(53)

Box 39 - VIP Christmas and New Year's Greetings

(Note: Folders with the titles struck through are not yet open to research, but can be added to the Library's review queue.)

  • Christmas / Holiday Greetings – VIP (54)–(58)

Box 40 - VIP Christmas and New Year's Greetings

(Note: Folders with the titles struck through are not yet open to research, but can be added to the Library's review queue.)

  • Christmas / Holiday Greetings – VIP (59)–(62)

Box 41 - VIP Christmas and New Year's Greetings

(Note: Folders with the titles struck through are not yet open to research, but can be added to the Library's review queue.)

  • Christmas / Holiday Greetings – VIP (63)–(64)
  • Christmas / Holiday Greetings – Liberace, 1975
  • Christmas / Holiday Greetings – Liberace, 1976

Box 42 - Nixon Pardon Mail

(Note: Folders with the titles struck through are not yet open to research, but can be added to the Library's review queue.)

  • Nixon Pardon (1)–(12)

Box 43 - Nixon Pardon Mail

(Note: Folders with the titles struck through are not yet open to research, but can be added to the Library's review queue.)

  • Nixon Pardon (13)–(23)

Box 44 - "60 Minutes" Interview -Pro

(Note: Folders with the titles struck through are not yet open to research, but can be added to the Library's review queue.)

  • "60 Minutes" Interview – Pro (1)–(6)

Box 45 - "60 Minutes" Interview -Pro

(Note: Folders with the titles struck through are not yet open to research, but can be added to the Library's review queue.)

  • "60 Minutes" Interview – Pro (7)–(12)

Box 46 - "60 Minutes" Interview -Pro

(Note: Folders with the titles struck through are not yet open to research, but can be added to the Library's review queue.)

  • "60 Minutes" Interview – Pro (13)–(18)

Box 47 - "60 Minutes" Interview -Pro

(Note: Folders with the titles struck through are not yet open to research, but can be added to the Library's review queue.)

  • "60 Minutes" Interview – Pro (19)–(24)

Box 48 - "60 Minutes" Interview -Pro

(Note: Folders with the titles struck through are not yet open to research, but can be added to the Library's review queue.)

  • "60 Minutes" Interview – Pro (25)–(30)

Box 49 - "60 Minutes" Interview -Pro

(Note: Folders with the titles struck through are not yet open to research, but can be added to the Library's review queue.)

  • "60 Minutes" Interview – Pro (31)–(35)

Box 50 - "60 Minutes" Interview -Pro

(Note: Folders with the titles struck through are not yet open to research, but can be added to the Library's review queue.)

  • "60 Minutes" Interview – Pro (36)–(41)

Box 51 - "60 Minutes" Interview -Pro

(Note: Folders with the titles struck through are not yet open to research, but can be added to the Library's review queue.)

  • "60 Minutes" Interview – Pro (42)–(46)

Box 52 - "60 Minutes" Interview -Pro

(Note: Folders with the titles struck through are not yet open to research, but can be added to the Library's review queue.)

  • "60 Minutes" Interview – Pro (47)–(52)

Box 53 - "60 Minutes" Interview -Pro

(Note: Folders with the titles struck through are not yet open to research, but can be added to the Library's review queue.)

  • "60 Minutes" Interview – Pro (53)–(59)

Box 54 - "60 Minutes" Interview -Pro

(Note: Folders with the titles struck through are not yet open to research, but can be added to the Library's review queue.)

  • "60 Minutes" Interview – Pro (60)–(65)

Box 55 - "60 Minutes" Interview -Pro

(Note: Folders with the titles struck through are not yet open to research, but can be added to the Library's review queue.)

  • "60 Minutes" Interview – Pro (66)–(71)

Box 56 - "60 Minutes" Interview -Pro

(Note: Folders with the titles struck through are not yet open to research, but can be added to the Library's review queue.)

  • "60 Minutes" Interview – Pro (72)–(76)

Box 57 - "60 Minutes" Interview -Pro

(Note: Folders with the titles struck through are not yet open to research, but can be added to the Library's review queue.)

  • "60 Minutes" Interview – Pro (77)–(81)

Box 58 - "60 Minutes" Interview -Pro

(Note: Folders with the titles struck through are not yet open to research, but can be added to the Library's review queue.)

  • "60 Minutes" Interview – Pro (82)–(87)

Box 59 - "60 Minutes" Interview -Pro

(Note: Folders with the titles struck through are not yet open to research, but can be added to the Library's review queue.)

  • "60 Minutes" Interview – Pro (88)–(93)

Box 60 - "60 Minutes" Interview -Pro

(Note: Folders with the titles struck through are not yet open to research, but can be added to the Library's review queue.)

  • "60 Minutes" Interview – Pro (94)–(100)

Box 61 - "60 Minutes" Interview -Pro

(Note: Folders with the titles struck through are not yet open to research, but can be added to the Library's review queue.)

  • "60 Minutes" Interview – Pro (101)–(106)

Box 62 - "60 Minutes" Interview -Pro

(Note: Folders with the titles struck through are not yet open to research, but can be added to the Library's review queue.)

  • "60 Minutes" Interview – Pro (107)–(112)

Box 63 - "60 Minutes" Interview -Pro

(Note: Folders with the titles struck through are not yet open to research, but can be added to the Library's review queue.)

  • "60 Minutes" Interview – Pro (113)–(118)

Box 64 - "60 Minutes" Interview -Pro

(Note: Folders with the titles struck through are not yet open to research, but can be added to the Library's review queue.)

  • "60 Minutes" Interview – Pro (119)–(124)

Box 65 - "60 Minutes" Interview -Pro

(Note: Folders with the titles struck through are not yet open to research, but can be added to the Library's review queue.)

  • "60 Minutes" Interview – Pro (125)–(129)

Box 66 - "60 Minutes" Interview -Pro

(Note: Folders with the titles struck through are not yet open to research, but can be added to the Library's review queue.)

  • "60 Minutes" Interview – Pro (130)–(134)

Box 67 - "60 Minutes" Interview -Pro

(Note: Folders with the titles struck through are not yet open to research, but can be added to the Library's review queue.)

  • "60 Minutes" Interview – Pro (135)–(138)

Box 68 - "60 Minutes" Interview -Pro

(Note: Folders with the titles struck through are not yet open to research, but can be added to the Library's review queue.)

  • "60 Minutes" Interview – Pro (139)–(144)

Box 69 - "60 Minutes" Interview -Pro

(Note: Folders with the titles struck through are not yet open to research, but can be added to the Library's review queue.)

  • "60 Minutes" Interview – Pro (145)–(150)

Box 70 - "60 Minutes" Interview -Pro

(Note: Folders with the titles struck through are not yet open to research, but can be added to the Library's review queue.)

  • "60 Minutes" Interview – Pro (151)–(155)

Box 71 - "60 Minutes" Interview -Pro

(Note: Folders with the titles struck through are not yet open to research, but can be added to the Library's review queue.)

  • "60 Minutes" Interview – Pro (156)–(160)

Box 72 - "60 Minutes" Interview -Pro

(Note: Folders with the titles struck through are not yet open to research, but can be added to the Library's review queue.)

  • "60 Minutes" Interview – Pro (161)–(165)

Box 73 - "60 Minutes" Interview -Pro

(Note: Folders with the titles struck through are not yet open to research, but can be added to the Library's review queue.)

  • "60 Minutes" Interview – Pro (166)–(170)

Box 74 - "60 Minutes" Interview -Pro

(Note: Folders with the titles struck through are not yet open to research, but can be added to the Library's review queue.)

  • "60 Minutes" Interview – Pro (171)–(176)

Box 75 - "60 Minutes" Interview -Pro

(Note: Folders with the titles struck through are not yet open to research, but can be added to the Library's review queue.)

  • "60 Minutes" Interview – Pro (177)–(181)

Box 76 - "60 Minutes" Interview -Pro

(Note: Folders with the titles struck through are not yet open to research, but can be added to the Library's review queue.)

  • "60 Minutes" Interview – Pro (182)–(186)

Box 77 - "60 Minutes" Interview -Pro

(Note: Folders with the titles struck through are not yet open to research, but can be added to the Library's review queue.)

  • "60 Minutes" Interview – Pro (187)–(191)

Box 78 - "60 Minutes" Interview -Pro

(Note: Folders with the titles struck through are not yet open to research, but can be added to the Library's review queue.)

  • "60 Minutes" Interview – Pro (192)–(196)

Box 79 - "60 Minutes" Interview -Pro

(Note: Folders with the titles struck through are not yet open to research, but can be added to the Library's review queue.)

  • "60 Minutes" Interview – Pro (197)–(202)

Box 80 - "60 Minutes" Interview -Pro

(Note: Folders with the titles struck through are not yet open to research, but can be added to the Library's review queue.)

  • "60 Minutes" Interview – Pro (203)–(208)

Box 81 - "60 Minutes" Interview -Pro

(Note: Folders with the titles struck through are not yet open to research, but can be added to the Library's review queue.)

  • "60 Minutes" Interview – Pro (209)–(214)

Box 82 - "60 Minutes" Interview -Pro

(Note: Folders with the titles struck through are not yet open to research, but can be added to the Library's review queue.)

  • "60 Minutes" Interview – Pro (215)–(220)

Box 83 - "60 Minutes" Interview -Pro

(Note: Folders with the titles struck through are not yet open to research, but can be added to the Library's review queue.)

  • "60 Minutes" Interview – Pro (221)–(225)

Box 84 - "60 Minutes" Interview -Pro

(Note: Folders with the titles struck through are not yet open to research, but can be added to the Library's review queue.)

  • "60 Minutes" Interview – Pro (226)–(231)

Box 85 - "60 Minutes" Interview -Pro

(Note: Folders with the titles struck through are not yet open to research, but can be added to the Library's review queue.)

  • "60 Minutes" Interview – Pro (232)–(236)

Box 86 - "60 Minutes" Interview -Pro

(Note: Folders with the titles struck through are not yet open to research, but can be added to the Library's review queue.)

  • "60 Minutes" Interview – Pro (237)–(244)

Box 87 - "60 Minutes" Interview -Pro

(Note: Folders with the titles struck through are not yet open to research, but can be added to the Library's review queue.)

  • "60 Minutes" Interview – Pro (245)–(253)

Box 88 - "60 Minutes" Interview -Pro

(Note: Folders with the titles struck through are not yet open to research, but can be added to the Library's review queue.)

  • "60 Minutes" Interview – Pro (254)–(262)

Box 89 - "60 Minutes" Interview -Pro

(Note: Folders with the titles struck through are not yet open to research, but can be added to the Library's review queue.)

  • "60 Minutes" Interview – Pro (263)–(270)

Box 90 - "60 Minutes" Interview -Pro

(Note: Folders with the titles struck through are not yet open to research, but can be added to the Library's review queue.)

  • "60 Minutes" Interview – Pro (271)–(276)

Box 91 - "60 Minutes" Interview -Pro

(Note: Folders with the titles struck through are not yet open to research, but can be added to the Library's review queue.)

  • "60 Minutes" Interview – Pro (277)–(283)

Box 92 - "60 Minutes" Interview -Pro

(Note: Folders with the titles struck through are not yet open to research, but can be added to the Library's review queue.)

  • "60 Minutes" Interview – Pro (284)–(289)

Box 93 - "60 Minutes" Interview -Pro

(Note: Folders with the titles struck through are not yet open to research, but can be added to the Library's review queue.)

  • "60 Minutes" Interview – Pro (290)–(296)

Box 94 - "60 Minutes" Interview -Pro

(Note: Folders with the titles struck through are not yet open to research, but can be added to the Library's review queue.)

  • "60 Minutes" Interview – Pro (297)–(297)

Box 95 - "60 Minutes" Interview -Con

(Note: Folders with the titles struck through are not yet open to research, but can be added to the Library's review queue.)

  • "60 Minutes" Interview – Con (1)–(5)

Box 96 - "60 Minutes" Interview -Con

(Note: Folders with the titles struck through are not yet open to research, but can be added to the Library's review queue.)

  • "60 Minutes" Interview – Con (6)–(11)

Box 97 - "60 Minutes" Interview -Con

(Note: Folders with the titles struck through are not yet open to research, but can be added to the Library's review queue.)

  • "60 Minutes" Interview – Con (12)–(19)

Box 98 - "60 Minutes" Interview -Con

(Note: Folders with the titles struck through are not yet open to research, but can be added to the Library's review queue.)

  • "60 Minutes" Interview – Con (20)–(27)

Box 99 - "60 Minutes" Interview -Con

(Note: Folders with the titles struck through are not yet open to research, but can be added to the Library's review queue.)

  • "60 Minutes" Interview – Con (28)–(36)

Box 100 - "60 Minutes" Interview -Con

(Note: Folders with the titles struck through are not yet open to research, but can be added to the Library's review queue.)

  • "60 Minutes" Interview – Con (37)–(43)

Box 101 - "60 Minutes" Interview -Con

(Note: Folders with the titles struck through are not yet open to research, but can be added to the Library's review queue.)

  • "60 Minutes" Interview – Con (44)–(50)

Box 102 - "60 Minutes" Interview -Con

(Note: Folders with the titles struck through are not yet open to research, but can be added to the Library's review queue.)

  • "60 Minutes" Interview – Con (51)–(56)

Box 103 - "60 Minutes" Interview -Con

(Note: Folders with the titles struck through are not yet open to research, but can be added to the Library's review queue.)

  • "60 Minutes" Interview – Con (57)–(62)

Box 104 - "60 Minutes" Interview -Con

(Note: Folders with the titles struck through are not yet open to research, but can be added to the Library's review queue.)

  • "60 Minutes" Interview – Con (63)–(68)

Box 105 - "60 Minutes" Interview -Con

(Note: Folders with the titles struck through are not yet open to research, but can be added to the Library's review queue.)

  • "60 Minutes" Interview – Con (69)–(76)

Box 106 - "60 Minutes" Interview -Con

(Note: Folders with the titles struck through are not yet open to research, but can be added to the Library's review queue.)

  • "60 Minutes" Interview – Con (77)–(82)

Box 107 - "60 Minutes" Interview -Con

(Note: Folders with the titles struck through are not yet open to research, but can be added to the Library's review queue.)

  • "60 Minutes" Interview – Con (83)–(90)

Box 108 - "60 Minutes" Interview -Con

(Note: Folders with the titles struck through are not yet open to research, but can be added to the Library's review queue.)

  • "60 Minutes" Interview – Con (91)–(97)

Box 109 - "60 Minutes" Interview -Con

(Note: Folders with the titles struck through are not yet open to research, but can be added to the Library's review queue.)

  • "60 Minutes" Interview – Con (98)–(105)

Box 110 - "60 Minutes" Interview -Con

(Note: Folders with the titles struck through are not yet open to research, but can be added to the Library's review queue.)

  • "60 Minutes" Interview – Con (106)–(113)

Box 111 - "60 Minutes" Interview -Con

(Note: Folders with the titles struck through are not yet open to research, but can be added to the Library's review queue.)

  • "60 Minutes" Interview – Con (114)–(119)

Box 112 - "60 Minutes" Interview -Con

(Note: Folders with the titles struck through are not yet open to research, but can be added to the Library's review queue.)

  • "60 Minutes" Interview – Con (120)–(128)

Box 113 - "60 Minutes" Interview -Con

(Note: Folders with the titles struck through are not yet open to research, but can be added to the Library's review queue.)

  • "60 Minutes" Interview – Con (129)–(136)

Box 114 - "60 Minutes" Interview -Con

(Note: Folders with the titles struck through are not yet open to research, but can be added to the Library's review queue.)

  • "60 Minutes" Interview – Con (137)–(145)

Box 115 - "60 Minutes" Interview -Con

(Note: Folders with the titles struck through are not yet open to research, but can be added to the Library's review queue.)

  • "60 Minutes" Interview – Con (146)–(151)

Box 116 - "60 Minutes" Interview -Con

(Note: Folders with the titles struck through are not yet open to research, but can be added to the Library's review queue.)

  • "60 Minutes" Interview – Con (152)–(159)

Box 117 - "60 Minutes" Interview -Con

(Note: Folders with the titles struck through are not yet open to research, but can be added to the Library's review queue.)

  • "60 Minutes" Interview – Con (160)–(168)

Box 118 - "60 Minutes" Interview -Con

(Note: Folders with the titles struck through are not yet open to research, but can be added to the Library's review queue.)

  • "60 Minutes" Interview – Con (169)–(174)

Box 119 - "60 Minutes" Interview -Con

(Note: Folders with the titles struck through are not yet open to research, but can be added to the Library's review queue.)

  • "60 Minutes" Interview – Con (175)–(179)

Box 120 - "60 Minutes" Interview -Con

(Note: Folders with the titles struck through are not yet open to research, but can be added to the Library's review queue.)

  • "60 Minutes" Interview – Con (180)–(185)

Box 121 - "60 Minutes" Interview -Con

(Note: Folders with the titles struck through are not yet open to research, but can be added to the Library's review queue.)

  • "60 Minutes" Interview – Con (186)–(191)

Box 122 - "60 Minutes" Interview -Con

(Note: Folders with the titles struck through are not yet open to research, but can be added to the Library's review queue.)

  • "60 Minutes" Interview – Con (192)–(197)

Box 123 - "60 Minutes" Interview -Con

(Note: Folders with the titles struck through are not yet open to research, but can be added to the Library's review queue.)

  • "60 Minutes" Interview – Con (198)–(203)

Box 124 - "60 Minutes" Interview -Con

(Note: Folders with the titles struck through are not yet open to research, but can be added to the Library's review queue.)

  • "60 Minutes" Interview – Con (204)–(209)

Box 125 - "60 Minutes" Interview -Con

(Note: Folders with the titles struck through are not yet open to research, but can be added to the Library's review queue.)

  • "60 Minutes" Interview – Con (210)–(215)

Box 126 - "60 Minutes" Interview -Con

(Note: Folders with the titles struck through are not yet open to research, but can be added to the Library's review queue.)

  • "60 Minutes" Interview – Con (216)–(221)

Box 127 - "60 Minutes" Interview -Con

(Note: Folders with the titles struck through are not yet open to research, but can be added to the Library's review queue.)

  • "60 Minutes" Interview – Con (222)–(227)

Box 128 - "60 Minutes" Interview -Con

(Note: Folders with the titles struck through are not yet open to research, but can be added to the Library's review queue.)

  • "60 Minutes" Interview – Con (228)–(233)

Box 129 - "60 Minutes" Interview -Con

(Note: Folders with the titles struck through are not yet open to research, but can be added to the Library's review queue.)

  • "60 Minutes" Interview – Con (234)–(239)

Box 130 - "60 Minutes" Interview -Con

(Note: Folders with the titles struck through are not yet open to research, but can be added to the Library's review queue.)

  • "60 Minutes" Interview – Con (240)–(244)

Box 131 - "60 Minutes" Interview -Con

(Note: Folders with the titles struck through are not yet open to research, but can be added to the Library's review queue.)

  • "60 Minutes" Interview – Con (245)–(252)

Box 132 - "60 Minutes" Interview -Con

(Note: Folders with the titles struck through are not yet open to research, but can be added to the Library's review queue.)

  • "60 Minutes" Interview – Con (253)–(261)

Box 133 - "60 Minutes" Interview -Con

(Note: Folders with the titles struck through are not yet open to research, but can be added to the Library's review queue.)

  • "60 Minutes" Interview – Con (262)–(269)

Box 134 - "60 Minutes" Interview -Con

(Note: Folders with the titles struck through are not yet open to research, but can be added to the Library's review queue.)

  • "60 Minutes" Interview – Con (270)–(276)

Box 135 - "60 Minutes" Interview -Con

(Note: Folders with the titles struck through are not yet open to research, but can be added to the Library's review queue.)

  • "60 Minutes" Interview – Con (277)–(283)

Box 136 - "60 Minutes" Interview -Con

(Note: Folders with the titles struck through are not yet open to research, but can be added to the Library's review queue.)

  • "60 Minutes" Interview – Con (284)–(289)

Box 137 - "60 Minutes" Interview -Con

(Note: Folders with the titles struck through are not yet open to research, but can be added to the Library's review queue.)

  • "60 Minutes" Interview – Con (290)–(295)

Box 138 - "60 Minutes" Interview -Con

(Note: Folders with the titles struck through are not yet open to research, but can be added to the Library's review queue.)

  • "60 Minutes" Interview – Con (296)–(301)

Box 139 - "60 Minutes" Interview -Con

(Note: Folders with the titles struck through are not yet open to research, but can be added to the Library's review queue.)

  • "60 Minutes" Interview – Con (302)–(307)

Box 140 - "60 Minutes" Interview -Con

(Note: Folders with the titles struck through are not yet open to research, but can be added to the Library's review queue.)

  • "60 Minutes" Interview – Con (308)–(312)

Box 141 - "60 Minutes" Interview -Con

(Note: Folders with the titles struck through are not yet open to research, but can be added to the Library's review queue.)

  • "60 Minutes" Interview – Con (313)–(318)

Box 142 - "60 Minutes" Interview -Con

(Note: Folders with the titles struck through are not yet open to research, but can be added to the Library's review queue.)

  • "60 Minutes" Interview – Con (319)–(325)

Box 143 - "60 Minutes" Interview -Con

(Note: Folders with the titles struck through are not yet open to research, but can be added to the Library's review queue.)

  • "60 Minutes" Interview – Con (326)–(330)

Box 144 - "60 Minutes" Interview -Con

(Note: Folders with the titles struck through are not yet open to research, but can be added to the Library's review queue.)

  • "60 Minutes" Interview – Con (331)–(335)

Box 145 - "60 Minutes" Interview -Con

(Note: Folders with the titles struck through are not yet open to research, but can be added to the Library's review queue.)

  • "60 Minutes" Interview – Con (336)–(341)

Box 146 - "60 Minutes" Interview -Con

(Note: Folders with the titles struck through are not yet open to research, but can be added to the Library's review queue.)

  • "60 Minutes" Interview – Con (342)–(347)

Box 147 - "60 Minutes" Interview -Con

(Note: Folders with the titles struck through are not yet open to research, but can be added to the Library's review queue.)

  • "60 Minutes" Interview – Con (348)–(353)

Box 148 - "60 Minutes" Interview -Con

(Note: Folders with the titles struck through are not yet open to research, but can be added to the Library's review queue.)

  • "60 Minutes" Interview – Con (354)–(359)

Box 149 - "60 Minutes" Interview -Con

(Note: Folders with the titles struck through are not yet open to research, but can be added to the Library's review queue.)

  • "60 Minutes" Interview – Con (360)–(365)

Box 150 - "60 Minutes" Interview -Con

(Note: Folders with the titles struck through are not yet open to research, but can be added to the Library's review queue.)

  • "60 Minutes" Interview – Con (366)–(371)

Box 151 - "60 Minutes" Interview -Con

(Note: Folders with the titles struck through are not yet open to research, but can be added to the Library's review queue.)

  • "60 Minutes" Interview – Con (372)–(378)

Box 152 - "60 Minutes" Interview -Con

(Note: Folders with the titles struck through are not yet open to research, but can be added to the Library's review queue.)

  • "60 Minutes" Interview – Con (379)–(384)

Box 153 - "60 Minutes" Interview -Con

(Note: Folders with the titles struck through are not yet open to research, but can be added to the Library's review queue.)

  • "60 Minutes" Interview – Con (385)–(392)

Box 154 - "60 Minutes" Interview -Con

(Note: Folders with the titles struck through are not yet open to research, but can be added to the Library's review queue.)

  • "60 Minutes" Interview – Con (393)–(402)

Box 155 - "60 Minutes" Interview -Con

(Note: Folders with the titles struck through are not yet open to research, but can be added to the Library's review queue.)

  • "60 Minutes" Interview – Con (403)–(410)

Box 156 - "60 Minutes" Interview -Con

(Note: Folders with the titles struck through are not yet open to research, but can be added to the Library's review queue.)

  • "60 Minutes" Interview – Con (411)–(415)

Box 157 - "60 Minutes" Interview -Con

(Note: Folders with the titles struck through are not yet open to research, but can be added to the Library's review queue.)

  • "60 Minutes" Interview – Con (416)–(420)

Box 158 - "60 Minutes" Interview -Con

(Note: Folders with the titles struck through are not yet open to research, but can be added to the Library's review queue.)

  • "60 Minutes" Interview – Con (421)–(425)

Box 159 - "60 Minutes" Interview -Con

(Note: Folders with the titles struck through are not yet open to research, but can be added to the Library's review queue.)

  • "60 Minutes" Interview – Con (426)–(430)

Box 160 - "60 Minutes" Interview -Con

(Note: Folders with the titles struck through are not yet open to research, but can be added to the Library's review queue.)

  • "60 Minutes" Interview – Con (431)–(436)

Box 161 - "60 Minutes" Interview -Con

(Note: Folders with the titles struck through are not yet open to research, but can be added to the Library's review queue.)

  • "60 Minutes" Interview – Con (437)–(442)

Box 162 - "60 Minutes" Interview -Con

(Note: Folders with the titles struck through are not yet open to research, but can be added to the Library's review queue.)

  • "60 Minutes" Interview – Con (443)–(448)

Box 163 - "60 Minutes" Interview -Con

(Note: Folders with the titles struck through are not yet open to research, but can be added to the Library's review queue.)

  • "60 Minutes" Interview – Con (449)–(454)

Box 164 - "60 Minutes" Interview -Con

(Note: Folders with the titles struck through are not yet open to research, but can be added to the Library's review queue.)

  • "60 Minutes" Interview – Con (455)–(460)

Box 165 - "60 Minutes" Interview -Con

(Note: Folders with the titles struck through are not yet open to research, but can be added to the Library's review queue.)

  • "60 Minutes" Interview – Con (461)–(466)

Box 166 - "60 Minutes" Interview -Con

(Note: Folders with the titles struck through are not yet open to research, but can be added to the Library's review queue.)

  • "60 Minutes" Interview – Con (467)–(471)

Box 167 - "60 Minutes" Interview -Con

(Note: Folders with the titles struck through are not yet open to research, but can be added to the Library's review queue.)

  • "60 Minutes" Interview – Con (472)–(477)

Box 168 - "60 Minutes" Interview -Con

(Note: Folders with the titles struck through are not yet open to research, but can be added to the Library's review queue.)

  • "60 Minutes" Interview – Con (478)–(484)

Box 169 - "60 Minutes" Interview -Con

(Note: Folders with the titles struck through are not yet open to research, but can be added to the Library's review queue.)

  • "60 Minutes" Interview – Con (485)–(490)

Box 170 - "60 Minutes" Interview -Con

(Note: Folders with the titles struck through are not yet open to research, but can be added to the Library's review queue.)

  • "60 Minutes" Interview – Con (491)–(495)

Box 171 - "60 Minutes" Interview -Con

(Note: Folders with the titles struck through are not yet open to research, but can be added to the Library's review queue.)

  • "60 Minutes" Interview – Con (496)–(500)

Box 172 - "60 Minutes" Interview -Con

(Note: Folders with the titles struck through are not yet open to research, but can be added to the Library's review queue.)

  • "60 Minutes" Interview – Con (501)–(504)

Box 173 - "60 Minutes" Interview -Con

(Note: Folders with the titles struck through are not yet open to research, but can be added to the Library's review queue.)

  • "60 Minutes" Interview – Con (505)–(510)

Box 174 - "60 Minutes" Interview -Con

(Note: Folders with the titles struck through are not yet open to research, but can be added to the Library's review queue.)

  • "60 Minutes" Interview – Con (511)–(515)

Box 175 - "60 Minutes" Interview -Con

(Note: Folders with the titles struck through are not yet open to research, but can be added to the Library's review queue.)

  • "60 Minutes" Interview – Con (516)–(520)

Box 176 - "60 Minutes" Interview -Con

(Note: Folders with the titles struck through are not yet open to research, but can be added to the Library's review queue.)

  • "60 Minutes" Interview – Con (521)–(525)

Box 177 - "60 Minutes" Interview -Con

(Note: Folders with the titles struck through are not yet open to research, but can be added to the Library's review queue.)

  • "60 Minutes" Interview – Con (526)–(529)

Box 178 - "60 Minutes" Interview -Con

(Note: Folders with the titles struck through are not yet open to research, but can be added to the Library's review queue.)

  • "60 Minutes" Interview – Con (530)–(535)

Box 179 - "60 Minutes" Interview -Con

(Note: Folders with the titles struck through are not yet open to research, but can be added to the Library's review queue.)

  • "60 Minutes" Interview – Con (536)–(541)

Box 180 - "60 Minutes" Interview -Con

(Note: Folders with the titles struck through are not yet open to research, but can be added to the Library's review queue.)

  • "60 Minutes" Interview – Con (542)–(546)

Box 181 - "60 Minutes" Interview -Con

(Note: Folders with the titles struck through are not yet open to research, but can be added to the Library's review queue.)

  • "60 Minutes" Interview – Con (547)–(551)

Box 182 - "60 Minutes" Interview -Con

(Note: Folders with the titles struck through are not yet open to research, but can be added to the Library's review queue.)

  • "60 Minutes" Interview – Con (552)–(556)

Box 183 - "60 Minutes" Interview -Con

(Note: Folders with the titles struck through are not yet open to research, but can be added to the Library's review queue.)

  • "60 Minutes" Interview – Con (557)–(563)

Box 184 - "60 Minutes" Interview -Con

(Note: Folders with the titles struck through are not yet open to research, but can be added to the Library's review queue.)

  • "60 Minutes" Interview – Con (564)–(569)

Box 185 - "60 Minutes" Interview -Con

(Note: Folders with the titles struck through are not yet open to research, but can be added to the Library's review queue.)

  • "60 Minutes" Interview – Con (570)-(574)

Box 186 - "60 Minutes" Interview -Con

(Note: Folders with the titles struck through are not yet open to research, but can be added to the Library's review queue.)

  • "60 Minutes" Interview – Con (575)–(579)

Box 187 - "60 Minutes" Interview -Con

(Note: Folders with the titles struck through are not yet open to research, but can be added to the Library's review queue.)

  • "60 Minutes" Interview – Con (580)–(584)

Box 188 - "60 Minutes" Interview -Con

(Note: Folders with the titles struck through are not yet open to research, but can be added to the Library's review queue.)

  • "60 Minutes" Interview – Con (585)–(590)

Box 189 - "60 Minutes" Interview -Con

(Note: Folders with the titles struck through are not yet open to research, but can be added to the Library's review queue.)

  • "60 Minutes" Interview – Con (591)–(596)

Box 190 - "60 Minutes" Interview -Con

(Note: Folders with the titles struck through are not yet open to research, but can be added to the Library's review queue.)

  • "60 Minutes" Interview – Con (597)–(602)

Box 191 - "60 Minutes" Interview -Con

(Note: Folders with the titles struck through are not yet open to research, but can be added to the Library's review queue.)

  • "60 Minutes" Interview – Con (603)–(607)

Box 192 - "60 Minutes" Interview -Con

(Note: Folders with the titles struck through are not yet open to research, but can be added to the Library's review queue.)

  • "60 Minutes" Interview – Con (608)–(612)

Box 193 - "60 Minutes" Interview -Con

(Note: Folders with the titles struck through are not yet open to research, but can be added to the Library's review queue.)

  • "60 Minutes" Interview – Con (613)–(618)

Box 194 - "60 Minutes" Interview -Con

(Note: Folders with the titles struck through are not yet open to research, but can be added to the Library's review queue.)

  • "60 Minutes" Interview – Con (619)–(624)

Box 195 - "60 Minutes" Interview -Con

(Note: Folders with the titles struck through are not yet open to research, but can be added to the Library's review queue.)

  • "60 Minutes" Interview – Con (625)–(629)

Box 196 - "60 Minutes" Interview -Con

(Note: Folders with the titles struck through are not yet open to research, but can be added to the Library's review queue.)

  • "60 Minutes" Interview – Con (630)–(635)

Box 197 - "60 Minutes" Interview -Con

(Note: Folders with the titles struck through are not yet open to research, but can be added to the Library's review queue.)

  • "60 Minutes" Interview – Con (636)–(640)

Box 198 - "60 Minutes" Interview -Con

(Note: Folders with the titles struck through are not yet open to research, but can be added to the Library's review queue.)

  • "60 Minutes" Interview – Con (641)–(645)

Box 199 - "60 Minutes" Interview -Con

(Note: Folders with the titles struck through are not yet open to research, but can be added to the Library's review queue.)

  • "60 Minutes" Interview – Con (646)–(650)

Box 200 - "60 Minutes" Interview -Con

(Note: Folders with the titles struck through are not yet open to research, but can be added to the Library's review queue.)

  • "60 Minutes" Interview – Con (651) – (655)

Box 201 - "60 Minutes" Interview -Con

(Note: Folders with the titles struck through are not yet open to research, but can be added to the Library's review queue.)

  • "60 Minutes" Interview – Con (656) – (661)

Box 202 - "60 Minutes" Interview -Con

(Note: Folders with the titles struck through are not yet open to research, but can be added to the Library's review queue.)

  • "60 Minutes" Interview – Con (662)–(666)

Box 203 - "60 Minutes" Interview -Con

(Note: Folders with the titles struck through are not yet open to research, but can be added to the Library's review queue.)

  • "60 Minutes" Interview – Con (667)–(670)

Box 204 - "60 Minutes" Interview -Con

(Note: Folders with the titles struck through are not yet open to research, but can be added to the Library's review queue.)

  • "60 Minutes" Interview – Con (671)–(676)

Box 205 - "60 Minutes" Interview -Con

(Note: Folders with the titles struck through are not yet open to research, but can be added to the Library's review queue.)

  • "60 Minutes" Interview – Con (677)–(683)

Box 206 - "60 Minutes" Interview -Con

(Note: Folders with the titles struck through are not yet open to research, but can be added to the Library's review queue.)

  • "60 Minutes" Interview – Con (684)–(691)

Box 207 - "60 Minutes" Interview -Con

(Note: Folders with the titles struck through are not yet open to research, but can be added to the Library's review queue.)

  • "60 Minutes" Interview – Con (692)–(699)

Box 208 - "60 Minutes" Interview -Con

(Note: Folders with the titles struck through are not yet open to research, but can be added to the Library's review queue.)

  • "60 Minutes" Interview – Con (700)–(706)

Box 209 - "60 Minutes" Interview -Con

(Note: Folders with the titles struck through are not yet open to research, but can be added to the Library's review queue.)

  • "60 Minutes" Interview – Con (707)–(714)

Box 210 - "60 Minutes" Interview -Con

(Note: Folders with the titles struck through are not yet open to research, but can be added to the Library's review queue.)

  • "60 Minutes" Interview – Con (715)–(721)

Box 211 - "60 Minutes" Interview -Con

(Note: Folders with the titles struck through are not yet open to research, but can be added to the Library's review queue.)

  • "60 Minutes" Interview – Con (722) – (728)

Box 212 - "60 Minutes" Interview -Con

(Note: Folders with the titles struck through are not yet open to research, but can be added to the Library's review queue.)

  • "60 Minutes" Interview – Con (729) – (735)

Box 213 - "60 Minutes" Interview -Con

(Note: Folders with the titles struck through are not yet open to research, but can be added to the Library's review queue.)

  • "60 Minutes" Interview – Con (736) – (739)

Box 214 - "60 Minutes" Interview - Letters Written to Susan Ford

(Note: Folders with the titles struck through are not yet open to research, but can be added to the Library's review queue.)

  • "60 Minutes" Interview – Letters Written to Susan Ford - Con (1)–(5)
  • "60 Minutes" Interview – Letters Written to Susan Ford - Pro

Box 215 - "60 Minutes" Interview - Follow Up Letters

(Note: Folders with the titles struck through are not yet open to research, but can be added to the Library's review queue.)

  • "60 Minutes" Interview – Follow Up Letters - Comment (1)–(2)
  • "60 Minutes" Interview – Follow Up Letters - Con (1)–(4)

Box 216 - "60 Minutes" Interview - Follow Up Letters

(Note: Folders with the titles struck through are not yet open to research, but can be added to the Library's review queue.)

  • "60 Minutes" Interview – Follow Up Letters - Con (5)
  • "60 Minutes" Interview – Follow Up Letters - Con (1)–(4)

Box 217 - "60 Minutes" Interview - Acknowledgement Letters Returned Undeliverable

(Note: Folders with the titles struck through are not yet open to research, but can be added to the Library's review queue.)

  • "60 Minutes" Interview Acknowledgement Letters Returned Undeliverable (1)–(5)

Box 218 - "60 Minutes" Interview - Acknowledgement Letters Returned Undeliverable

(Note: Folders with the titles struck through are not yet open to research, but can be added to the Library's review queue.)

  • "60 Minutes" Interview Acknowledgement Letters Returned Undeliverable (6)–(10)

Box 219 -Equal Rights Amendment – Pro

(Note: Folders with the titles struck through are not yet open to research, but can be added to the Library's review queue.)

  • Equal Rights Amendment - Pro (1)–(8)

Box 220 -Equal Rights Amendment – Pro

(Note: Folders with the titles struck through are not yet open to research, but can be added to the Library's review queue.)

  • Equal Rights Amendment - Pro (9)–(15)

Box 221 -Equal Rights Amendment – Pro

(Note: Folders with the titles struck through are not yet open to research, but can be added to the Library's review queue.)

  • Equal Rights Amendment - Pro (16)–(22)

Box 222 -Equal Rights Amendment – Pro

(Note: Folders with the titles struck through are not yet open to research, but can be added to the Library's review queue.)

  • Equal Rights Amendment - Pro (23)–(29)

Box 223 -Equal Rights Amendment – Pro

(Note: Folders with the titles struck through are not yet open to research, but can be added to the Library's review queue.)

  • Equal Rights Amendment - Pro (30)–(34)

Box 224 -Equal Rights Amendment – Pro

(Note: Folders with the titles struck through are not yet open to research, but can be added to the Library's review queue.)

  • Equal Rights Amendment - Pro (35)–(40)

Box 225 -Equal Rights Amendment – Pro

(Note: Folders with the titles struck through are not yet open to research, but can be added to the Library's review queue.)

  • Equal Rights Amendment - Pro (41)–(45)

Box 226 -Equal Rights Amendment – Pro

(Note: Folders with the titles struck through are not yet open to research, but can be added to the Library's review queue.)

  • Equal Rights Amendment - Pro (46)–(49)

Box 227 -Equal Rights Amendment – Pro

(Note: Folders with the titles struck through are not yet open to research, but can be added to the Library's review queue.)

  • Equal Rights Amendment - Pro (50)–(55)

Box 228 -Equal Rights Amendment – Pro

(Note: Folders with the titles struck through are not yet open to research, but can be added to the Library's review queue.)

  • Equal Rights Amendment - Pro (56)–(60)

Box 229 -Equal Rights Amendment – Pro

(Note: Folders with the titles struck through are not yet open to research, but can be added to the Library's review queue.)

  • Equal Rights Amendment - Pro (61)–(65)

Box 230 -Equal Rights Amendment – Pro

(Note: Folders with the titles struck through are not yet open to research, but can be added to the Library's review queue.)

  • Equal Rights Amendment - Pro (66)–(70)

Box 231 -Equal Rights Amendment – Pro

(Note: Folders with the titles struck through are not yet open to research, but can be added to the Library's review queue.)

  • Equal Rights Amendment - Pro (71)–(74)

Box 232 -Equal Rights Amendment – Pro

(Note: Folders with the titles struck through are not yet open to research, but can be added to the Library's review queue.)

  • Equal Rights Amendment - Pro (75)–(79)

Box 233 -Equal Rights Amendment – Pro

(Note: Folders with the titles struck through are not yet open to research, but can be added to the Library's review queue.)

  • Equal Rights Amendment - Pro (80)–(83)

Box 234 -Equal Rights Amendment – Pro

(Note: Folders with the titles struck through are not yet open to research, but can be added to the Library's review queue.)

  • Equal Rights Amendment - Pro (84)–(88)

Box 235 -Equal Rights Amendment – Pro

(Note: Folders with the titles struck through are not yet open to research, but can be added to the Library's review queue.)

  • Equal Rights Amendment - Pro (89)–(93)

Box 236 -Equal Rights Amendment – Pro

(Note: Folders with the titles struck through are not yet open to research, but can be added to the Library's review queue.)

  • Equal Rights Amendment - Pro (94)–(98)

Box 237 -Equal Rights Amendment – Pro

(Note: Folders with the titles struck through are not yet open to research, but can be added to the Library's review queue.)

  • Equal Rights Amendment - Pro (99)–(102)

Box 238 -Equal Rights Amendment – Pro

(Note: Folders with the titles struck through are not yet open to research, but can be added to the Library's review queue.)

  • Equal Rights Amendment - Pro (103)–(106)

Box 239 -Equal Rights Amendment – Pro

(Note: Folders with the titles struck through are not yet open to research, but can be added to the Library's review queue.)

  • Equal Rights Amendment - Pro (107)–(110)

Box 240 -Equal Rights Amendment – Pro

(Note: Folders with the titles struck through are not yet open to research, but can be added to the Library's review queue.)

  • Equal Rights Amendment - Pro (111)–(114)

Box 241 -Equal Rights Amendment – Pro

(Note: Folders with the titles struck through are not yet open to research, but can be added to the Library's review queue.)

  • Equal Rights Amendment - Pro (115)–(118)

Box 242 -Equal Rights Amendment – Pro

(Note: Folders with the titles struck through are not yet open to research, but can be added to the Library's review queue.)

  • Equal Rights Amendment - Pro (119)–(123)

Box 243 -Equal Rights Amendment – Pro

(Note: Folders with the titles struck through are not yet open to research, but can be added to the Library's review queue.)

  • Equal Rights Amendment - Pro (124)–(128)

Box 244 -Equal Rights Amendment – Pro

(Note: Folders with the titles struck through are not yet open to research, but can be added to the Library's review queue.)

  • Equal Rights Amendment - Pro (129)–(133)

Box 245 -Equal Rights Amendment – Pro

(Note: Folders with the titles struck through are not yet open to research, but can be added to the Library's review queue.)

  • Equal Rights Amendment - Pro (134)–(137)

Box 246 -Equal Rights Amendment – Pro

(Note: Folders with the titles struck through are not yet open to research, but can be added to the Library's review queue.)

  • Equal Rights Amendment - Pro (138)–(141)

Box 247 -Equal Rights Amendment – Pro

(Note: Folders with the titles struck through are not yet open to research, but can be added to the Library's review queue.)

  • Equal Rights Amendment - Pro (142)–(145)

Box 248 -Equal Rights Amendment – Pro

(Note: Folders with the titles struck through are not yet open to research, but can be added to the Library's review queue.)

  • Equal Rights Amendment - Pro (146)–(150)

Box 249 -Equal Rights Amendment – Pro

(Note: Folders with the titles struck through are not yet open to research, but can be added to the Library's review queue.)

  • Equal Rights Amendment - Pro (151)–(155)

Box 250 -Equal Rights Amendment – Pro

(Note: Folders with the titles struck through are not yet open to research, but can be added to the Library's review queue.)

  • Equal Rights Amendment - Pro (156)–(160)

Box 251 -Equal Rights Amendment – Pro

(Note: Folders with the titles struck through are not yet open to research, but can be added to the Library's review queue.)

  • Equal Rights Amendment - Pro (161)–(165)

Box 252 -Equal Rights Amendment – Pro

(Note: Folders with the titles struck through are not yet open to research, but can be added to the Library's review queue.)

  • Equal Rights Amendment - Pro (166)–(170)

Box 253 -Equal Rights Amendment – Pro

(Note: Folders with the titles struck through are not yet open to research, but can be added to the Library's review queue.)

  • Equal Rights Amendment - Pro (171)–(175)

Box 254 -Equal Rights Amendment – Pro

(Note: Folders with the titles struck through are not yet open to research, but can be added to the Library's review queue.)

  • Equal Rights Amendment - Pro (176)–(180)

Box 255 -Equal Rights Amendment – Pro

(Note: Folders with the titles struck through are not yet open to research, but can be added to the Library's review queue.)

  • Equal Rights Amendment - Pro (181)–(185)

Box 256 -Equal Rights Amendment – Pro

(Note: Folders with the titles struck through are not yet open to research, but can be added to the Library's review queue.)

  • Equal Rights Amendment - Pro (186)–(190)

Box 257 -Equal Rights Amendment – Pro

(Note: Folders with the titles struck through are not yet open to research, but can be added to the Library's review queue.)

  • Equal Rights Amendment - Pro (191)–(195)

Box 258 -Equal Rights Amendment – Pro

(Note: Folders with the titles struck through are not yet open to research, but can be added to the Library's review queue.)

  • Equal Rights Amendment - Pro (196)–(201)

Box 259 -Equal Rights Amendment – Pro

(Note: Folders with the titles struck through are not yet open to research, but can be added to the Library's review queue.)

  • Equal Rights Amendment - Pro (202)–(206)

Box 260 -Equal Rights Amendment – Pro

(Note: Folders with the titles struck through are not yet open to research, but can be added to the Library's review queue.)

  • Equal Rights Amendment - Pro (207)–(209)

Box 261 -Equal Rights Amendment – Con

(Note: Folders with the titles struck through are not yet open to research, but can be added to the Library's review queue.)

  • Equal Rights Amendment - Con (1)–(5)

Box 262 -Equal Rights Amendment – Con

(Note: Folders with the titles struck through are not yet open to research, but can be added to the Library's review queue.)

  • Equal Rights Amendment - Con (6)–(10)

Box 263 -Equal Rights Amendment – Con

(Note: Folders with the titles struck through are not yet open to research, but can be added to the Library's review queue.)

  • Equal Rights Amendment - Con (11)–(16)

Box 264 -Equal Rights Amendment – Con

(Note: Folders with the titles struck through are not yet open to research, but can be added to the Library's review queue.)

  • Equal Rights Amendment - Con (17)–(22)

Box 265 -Equal Rights Amendment – Con

(Note: Folders with the titles struck through are not yet open to research, but can be added to the Library's review queue.)

  • Equal Rights Amendment - Con (23)–(28)

Box 266 -Equal Rights Amendment – Con

(Note: Folders with the titles struck through are not yet open to research, but can be added to the Library's review queue.)

  • Equal Rights Amendment - Con (29)–(35)

Box 267 -Equal Rights Amendment – Con

(Note: Folders with the titles struck through are not yet open to research, but can be added to the Library's review queue.)

  • Equal Rights Amendment - Con (36)–(40)

Box 268 -Equal Rights Amendment – Con

(Note: Folders with the titles struck through are not yet open to research, but can be added to the Library's review queue.)

  • Equal Rights Amendment - Con (41)–(45)

Box 269 -Equal Rights Amendment – Con

(Note: Folders with the titles struck through are not yet open to research, but can be added to the Library's review queue.)

  • Equal Rights Amendment - Con (46)–(49)

Box 270 -Equal Rights Amendment – Con

(Note: Folders with the titles struck through are not yet open to research, but can be added to the Library's review queue.)

  • Equal Rights Amendment - Con (50)–(53)

Box 271 -Equal Rights Amendment – Con

(Note: Folders with the titles struck through are not yet open to research, but can be added to the Library's review queue.)

  • Equal Rights Amendment - Con (54)–(58)

Box 272 -Equal Rights Amendment – Con

(Note: Folders with the titles struck through are not yet open to research, but can be added to the Library's review queue.)

  • Equal Rights Amendment - Con (59)–(64)

Box 273 -Equal Rights Amendment – Con

(Note: Folders with the titles struck through are not yet open to research, but can be added to the Library's review queue.)

  • Equal Rights Amendment - Con (65)–(70)

Box 274 -Equal Rights Amendment – Con

(Note: Folders with the titles struck through are not yet open to research, but can be added to the Library's review queue.)

  • Equal Rights Amendment - Con (71)–(75)

Box 275 -Equal Rights Amendment – Con

(Note: Folders with the titles struck through are not yet open to research, but can be added to the Library's review queue.)

  • Equal Rights Amendment - Con (76)–(80)

Box 276 -Equal Rights Amendment – Con

(Note: Folders with the titles struck through are not yet open to research, but can be added to the Library's review queue.)

  • Equal Rights Amendment - Con (81)–(85)

Box 277 -Equal Rights Amendment – Con

(Note: Folders with the titles struck through are not yet open to research, but can be added to the Library's review queue.)

  • Equal Rights Amendment - Con (86)–(90)

Box 278 -Equal Rights Amendment – Con

(Note: Folders with the titles struck through are not yet open to research, but can be added to the Library's review queue.)

  • Equal Rights Amendment - Con (91)–(95)

Box 279 -Equal Rights Amendment – Con

(Note: Folders with the titles struck through are not yet open to research, but can be added to the Library's review queue.)

  • Equal Rights Amendment - Con (96)–(100)

Box 280 -Equal Rights Amendment – Con

(Note: Folders with the titles struck through are not yet open to research, but can be added to the Library's review queue.)

  • Equal Rights Amendment - Con (101)–(105)

Box 281 -Equal Rights Amendment – Con

(Note: Folders with the titles struck through are not yet open to research, but can be added to the Library's review queue.)

  • Equal Rights Amendment - Con (106)–(110)

Box 282 -Equal Rights Amendment – Con

(Note: Folders with the titles struck through are not yet open to research, but can be added to the Library's review queue.)

  • Equal Rights Amendment - Con (111)–(115)

Box 283 -Equal Rights Amendment – Con

(Note: Folders with the titles struck through are not yet open to research, but can be added to the Library's review queue.)

  • Equal Rights Amendment - Con (116)–(121)

Box 284 -Equal Rights Amendment – Con

(Note: Folders with the titles struck through are not yet open to research, but can be added to the Library's review queue.)

  • Equal Rights Amendment - Con (122)–(127)

Box 285 - Betty Ford's Prayer for Dr. Maurice Sage File

(Note: Folders with the titles struck through are not yet open to research, but can be added to the Library's review queue.)

  • Templates for reply to letters relating to Betty Ford's Prayer for Dr. Maurice Sage
  • Letters relating to Betty Ford's Prayer for Dr. Maurice Sage (1) – (8)

Box 286 - Betty Ford's Prayer for Dr. Maurice Sage File

(Note: Folders with the titles struck through are not yet open to research, but can be added to the Library's review queue.)

  • Letters relating to Betty Ford's Prayer for Dr. Maurice Sage (9) – (14)