| |
COLLECTION FINDING AID
FREDERICK T. STEEPER PAPERS, 1983-2006
Political Consultant
SUMMARY DESCRIPTION
Materials concerning Frederick T. Steeper's work as a Michigan-based political analyst and career in survey research and analysis for Republican Presidential, senatorial, and gubernatorial candidates and campaign organizations. The collection contains materials related to Steeper's work for the Republican National Committee, George H.W. Bush's 1992 and 1996 Presidential campaigns, George W. Bush’s 2000 and 2004 Presidential campaigns, and various state campaigns.
QUANTITY
41 linear feet (ca. 75,000 pages)
DONOR
Frederick T. Steeper (accession 2009-NLF-030)
ACCESS
File units are available as review-on-request. Researchers wishing to view files should consult with an archivist prior to their visit in order to request that specific folders be added to the Library's review-for-access queue. Even after the completion of this review some items may be temporarily restricted under terms of the donor's deed of gift, a copy of which is available on request, or under National Archives and Records Administration general restrictions (36 CFR 1256).
COPYRIGHT
Frederick T. Steeper donated to the United States of America his copyrights in all of his unpublished writings in National Archives collections. The copyrights to materials written by other individuals or organizations are presumed to remain with them. Works prepared by U.S. Government employees as part of their official duties are in the public domain.
Prepared by Tim Holtz, September 2015
[s:\bin\findaid\steeperpapers.doc]
INTRODUCTION Frederick T. Steeper is a nationally recognized expert in electoral research and political behavior. He also designed testing research in the areas of polling, focus groups, and political advertisements in more than 100 U.S. Senate and gubernatorial campaigns.
Mr. Steeper directed polling programs for President Richard Nixon in 1972 and President Gerald Ford in 1976 and served as the senior polling consultant for the George H. W. Bush Presidential campaigns in 1988 and 1992. Most recently, he served as one of the two principal focus group and polling consultants for the George W. Bush Presidential campaign in 2000.
During his career, Mr. Steeper also worked at the University of Michigan Survey and Research Center, Market Opinion Research, and Electoral Politics Research and Consulting Group.
SERIES DESCRIPTIONS
Republican National Committee (RNC) National Survey Research File, 1983‑2005.
(Boxes 1‑29, 12.7 linear feet)
This series contains surveys, questionnaire results, press clippings, correspondence, and reports. Topics include the 1984 Presidential election, 1990 mid-term elections, 1992 Presidential elections, and national attitudes on the Persian Gulf War, politics, gun control, the environment, the economy, and Washington, D.C.
Arranged chronologically.
View container list for this series
George H.W. Bush 1992 and 1996 Presidential Campaign File, 1992‑96. (Boxes 30‑39, 4.4 linear feet)
This series contains surveys, questionnaire results, press clippings, correspondence, reports, polls, and maps. Topics include statewide results for the 1992 and 1996 Presidential elections, national exit polling data, the 1994 midterm elections, and Pete Wilson for President in 1996.
Arranged alphabetically.
View container list for this series
George W. Bush 2000 and 2004 Presidential Campaign File, 1994‑2004.
(Boxes 39‑59, 9.2 linear feet)
This series contains surveys, questionnaire results, polling data, correspondence, and newspaper clippings. Topics include statewide results on the 2000 and 2004 elections, Bush / Gore comparisons, Committee for Bush in 2000, and exit polling data.
Arranged alphabetically.
View container list for this series
State and General File, 1986‑2006. (Boxes 59‑93, 15.3 linear feet)
This series contains surveys, questionnaire results, fact books, polls, publications, and correspondence. Michigan based materials account for the largest section of the series including information on Congressional elections in the 4th, 10th, and 12th districts; primary results from 2000; and issues surrounding Detroit.
Additional topics include statewide tracking of political issues and demographics, and wide-ranging issues such as national security, stem cell research, and tobacco usage. The series also contains materials pertaining to the surveys conducted by The Americans Talk Issues Foundation.
Arranged alphabetically.
View container list for this series
CONTAINER LIST
Box 1 - RNC National Survey Research File
- 1983-1984 - U.S. National Survey - Questionnaires (1)
- 1983-1984 - U.S. National Survey - Questionnaires (2)
- November 10-29, 1984 - U.S. National Post Election Report (1)
- November 10-29, 1984 - U.S. National Post Election Report (2)
- November 9-13, 1988 - U.S. National Post Election Report (1)
- November 9-13, 1988 - U.S. National Post Election Report (2)
- January 1989 - U.S. National #1 (1)
- January 1989 - U.S. National #1 (2)
- January 1989 - U.S. National #1 (3)
- January 1989 - U.S. National #1 (4)
- January 1989 - U.S. National Report Budget Results
- January 1989 - January 1990 - U.S. National Results (1)
- January 1989 - January 1990 - U.S. National Results (2)
- January 1989 - January 1990 - U.S. National Results (3)
- January 1989 - January 1990 - U.S. National Results (4)
Box 2 - RNC National Survey Research File
- January 1989 - January 1990 - U.S. National Results (5)
- January 1989 - January 1990 - U.S. National Results (6)
- January 1989 - January 1990 - U.S. National Results (7)
- April 1989 - U.S. National #2 (1)
- April 1989 - U.S. National #2 (2)
- April 1989 - U.S. National #2 (3)
- April 1989 - U.S. National #2 (4)
- April 1989 - U.S. National #2 (5)
- April 1989 - U.S. National #2 (6)
- July 1989 - U.S. National Executive Summary - American Viewpoint (1)
- July 1989 - U.S. National Executive Summary - American Viewpoint (2)
- July 1989 - U.S. National Executive Summary - American Viewpoint (3)
- July 1989 - U.S. National Executive Summary - American Viewpoint (4)
- October 1989 - U.S. National #3 ICR Survey Research (1)
- October 1989 - U.S. National #3 ICR Survey Research (2)
Box 3 - RNC National Survey Research File
- October 1989 - U.S. National #3 ICR Survey Research (3)
- October 1989 - U.S. National #3 ICR Survey Research (4)
- October 1989 - U.S. National #3 ICR Survey Research (5)
- October 1989 - U.S. National #3 ICR Survey Research (6)
- October 1989 - U.S. National #3 ICR Survey Research (7)
- October 1989 - U.S. National Report
- 1989 - 1990 - U.S. National Presentation Materials
- 1989-1990 - U.S. National Question Results (1)
- 1989-1990 - U.S. National Question Results (2)
- 1989-1990 - U.S. National Question Results (3)
- 1989-1990 - U.S. National Question Results (4)
- 1989-1990 - U.S. National Question Results (5)
Box 4 - RNC National Survey Research File
- March 1990 - U.S. National Data (1)
- March 1990 - U.S. National Data (2)
- March 1990 - U.S. National Data (3)
- March 1990 - U.S. National Data (4)
- May 1990 - Cross State Comparison - Question Results
- October 1990 - U.S. Nationals (1)
- October 1990 - U.S. Nationals (2)
- October 1990 - U.S. Nationals (3)
- October 1990 - U.S. National Presentation Materials (1)
- October 1990 - U.S. National Presentation Materials (2)
- December 7-12, 1990 - U.S. National Survey - Summary Results (1)
- December 7-12, 1990 - U.S. National Survey - Summary Results (2)
Box 5 - RNC National Survey Research File
- December 1990 - U.S. National Studies - Trended Data (1)
- December 1990 - U.S. National Studies - Trended Data (2)
- December 1990 - U.S. National Studies - Trended Data (3)
- 1990 - 1991 - U.S. National Public and Private Polls
- January 4-12, 1991 - U.S. National Summary Results (1)
- January 4-12, 1991 - U.S. National Summary Results (2)
- 1991 - National Trend Tables (1)
- 1991 - National Trend Tables (2)
- 1991-1992 - U.S. National Question Results - Volume I (1)
- 1991-1992 - U.S. National Question Results - Volume I (2)
- 1991-1992 - U.S. National Question Results - Volume I (3)
- 1991-1992 - U.S. National Question Results - Volume I (4)
- 1991-1992 - U.S. National Question Results - Volume I (5)
Box 6 - RNC National Survey Research File
- 1991-1992 - U.S. National Question Results - Volume II (1)
- 1991-1992 - U.S. National Question Results - Volume II (2)
- 1991-1992 - U.S. National Question Results - Volume II (3)
- 1991-1992 - U.S. National Question Results - Volume II (4)
- 1991-1992 - U.S. National Question Results - Volume II (5)
- 1991-1992 - U.S. National Question Results - Volume II (6)
- January 29-30, 1992 - U.S. National Data (1)
- January 29-30, 1992 - U.S. National Data (2)
- January 29-30, 1992 - U.S. National Data (3)
- February 1992 - U.S. Strategic Voter Info - Book II (1)
- February 1992 - U.S. Strategic Voter Info - Book II (2)
- February 1992 - U.S. Strategic Voter Info - Book II (3)
- April 22-27, 1992 - U.S. National QSP Modeling (1)
- April 22-27, 1992 - U.S. National QSP Modeling (2)
Box 7 - RNC National Survey Research File
- May 11-17, 1992 - U.S. National 18 Verbatims (1)
- May 11-17, 1992 - U.S. National 18 Verbatims (2)
- May 11-17, 1992 - U.S. National #18 Data (1)
- May 11-17, 1992 - U.S. National #18 Data (2)
- May 11-17, 1992 - U.S. National #18 Data (3)
- May 11-17, 1992 - U.S. National #18 Data (4)
- May 11-17, 1992 - U.S. National #18 Data (5)
- May 11-17, 1992 - U.S. National #18 Data (6)
- May 1992 - U.S. Briefing Book Analysis
- July 6-8, 1992 - U.S. National #19 Data (1)
- July 6-8, 1992 - U.S. National #19 Data (2)
- July 6-8, 1992 - U.S. National #19 Data (3)
- July 6-8, 1992 - U.S. National #19 Data (4)
- July 6-8, 1992 - U.S. National #19 Data (5)
Box 8 - RNC National Survey Research File
- July 6-8, 1992 - U.S. National #19 - Verbatims (1)
- July 6-8, 1992 - U.S. National #19 - Verbatims (2)
- July 6-8, 1992 - U.S. National #19 - Verbatims (3)
- July 23-26, 1992 - National #20 - Analysis Memos (1)
- July 23-26, 1992 - National #20 - Analysis Memos (2)
- July 30 - August 2, 1992 - U.S. Q.S.P. Wave 2 - Data (1)
- July 30 - August 2, 1992 - U.S. Q.S.P. Wave 2 - Data (2)
- July 30 - August 2, 1992 - U.S. Q.S.P. Wave 2 - Data (3)
- July 1992 - U.S. National #20 - Analysis (1)
- July 1992 - U.S. National #20 - Analysis (2)
- July 1992 - U.S. National Survey - Analysis (1)
- July 1992 - U.S. National Survey - Analysis (2)
- July 1992 - U.S. National Focus Groups Report & Analysis
- July 1992 - U.S. Report on American Political Opinion: Bush-Quayle –
National Survey (1)
- July 1992 - U.S. Report on American Political Opinion: Bush-Quayle –
National Survey (2)
- July 1992 - U.S. Report on American Political Opinion: Bush-Quayle –
National Survey (3)
- July 1992 - U.S. Report on American Political Opinion: Bush-Quayle –
National Survey (4)
Box 9 - RNC National Survey Research File
- July 1992 - U.S. Report on American Political Opinion: Bush-Quayle –
National Survey (5)
- July 1992 - U.S. Report on American Political Opinion: Bush-Quayle –
National Survey (6)
- August 13, 1992 - U.S. National Survey #21 - Data (1)
- August 13, 1992 - U.S. National Survey #21 - Data (2)
- August 13, 1992 - U.S. National Survey #21 - Data (3)
- August 29 - September 1, 1992 - U.S. National Survey #22 - Data (1)
- August 29 - September 1, 1992 - U.S. National Survey #22 - Data (2)
- August 29 - September 1, 1992 - U.S. National Survey #22 - Data (3)
- August 29 - September 1, 1992 - U.S. National Survey #22 - Data (4)
- August 29 - September 1, 1992 - U.S. National Survey #22 - Data (5)
- August 1992 - U.S. National QSB Analysis #2
- September 8-10, 1992 - U.S. QSP Wave 3 - Data (1)
- September 8-10, 1992 - U.S. QSP Wave 3 - Data (2)
- September 8-10, 1992 - U.S. QSP Wave 3 - Data (3)
- September 8-10, 1992 - U.S. QSP Wave 3 - Data (4)
Box 10 - RNC National Survey Research File
- September 8-10, 1992 - U.S. QSP Wave 3 - Data (5)
- September 8-10, 1992 - U.S. QSP Wave 3 - Data (6)
- September 8-10, 1992 - U.S. QSP Wave 3 - Data (7)
- September 1992 - U.S. National Analysis Memos #23 (1)
- September 1992 - U.S. National Analysis Memos #23 (2)
- October 11-19, 1992 - U.S. National Tracking Verbatims (1)
- October 11-19, 1992 - U.S. National Tracking Verbatims (2)
- October 11-19, 1992 - U.S. National Tracking Verbatims (3)
- October 11-19, 1992 - U.S. National Tracking Verbatims (4)
- October 11-19, 1992 - U.S. National Tracking Verbatims (5)
- October 11-19, 1992 - U.S. National Tracking Verbatims (6)
- October 11-19, 1992 - U.S. National Tracking Verbatims (7)
Box 11 - RNC National Survey Research File
- October 11-19, 1992 - U.S. National Tracking Verbatims (8)
- October 20-29, 1992 - U.S. National Tracking Verbatims (1)
- October 20-29, 1992 - U.S. National Tracking Verbatims (2)
- October 20-29, 1992 - U.S. National Tracking Verbatims (3)
- October 26 - November 1, 1992 - U.S. National Tracking Data (1)
- October 26 - November 1, 1992 - U.S. National Tracking Data (2)
- October 26 - November 1, 1992 - U.S. National Tracking Data (3)
- October 26 - November 1, 1992 - U.S. National Tracking Data (4)
- October 26 - November 1, 1992 - U.S. National Tracking Data (5)
- October 26 - November 1, 1992 - U.S. National Tracking Data (6)
- October 26 - November 1, 1992 - U.S. National Tracking Data (7)
- October 1992 - U.S. National Media Flow Tracking (1)
- October 1992 - U.S. National Media Flow Tracking (2)
- October 1992 - U.S. National Media Flow Tracking (3)
- 1992 - U.S. Polling Expenditures Tables
Box 12 - RNC National Survey Research File
-
1992 - U.S. National Bush-Quayle Focus Group Reports (1)
- 1992 - U.S. National Bush-Quayle Focus Group Reports (2)
- 1992 - U.S. National Bush-Quayle Focus Group Reports (3)
- 1992 - U.S. National Bush-Quayle Focus Group Reports (4)
- 1992 - U.S. National Voting Analysis - Input Data (1)
- 1992 - U.S. National Voting Analysis - Input Data (2)
- January 1993 - U.S. National Presentation (1)
- January 1993 - U.S. National Presentation (2)
- November 1994 - U.S. National Post Election Study(1)
- November 1994 - U.S. National Post Election Study(2)
- November 1994 - U.S. National Post Election Study(3)
- January 11, 1995 - U.S. National Political Dialogue Monitor (1)
- January 11, 1995 - U.S. National Political Dialogue Monitor (2)
- January 11, 1995 - U.S. National Political Dialogue Monitor (3)
Box 13 - RNC National Survey Research File
- January 11, 1995 - U.S. National Political Dialogue Monitor (4)
- January 11, 1995 - U.S. National Political Dialogue Monitor (5)
- January 11, 1995 - U.S. National Political Dialogue Monitor (6)
- January 11, 1995 - U.S. National Political Dialogue Monitor (7)
- January 1995 - U.S. National Political Dialogue Monitor - Aggregate
Runs (1)
- January 1995 - U.S. National Political Dialogue Monitor - Aggregate
Runs (2)
- January 1995 - U.S. National Monitor Trend Tables
- January 1995 - U.S. National Dialogue Monitor - Verbatims (1)
- January 1995 - U.S. National Dialogue Monitor - Verbatims (2)
- January 1995 - U.S. National Dialogue Monitor - Verbatims (3)
- January 1995 - U.S. National Dialogue Monitor - Verbatims (4)
- January 1995 - U.S. National Dialogue Monitor - Verbatims (5)
Box 14 - RNC National Survey Research File
- January 1995 - U.S. National Dialogue Monitor - Verbatims (6)
- January 1995 - U.S. National Dialogue Monitor - Verbatims (7)
- January 1995 - U.S. National Dialogue Monitor - Verbatims (8)
- January 1995 - U.S. National Dialogue Monitor - Verbatims - Volume II (1)
- January 1995 - U.S. National Dialogue Monitor - Verbatims - Volume II (2)
- January 1995 - U.S. National Dialogue Monitor - Verbatims - Volume II (3)
- January 1995 - U.S. National Dialogue Monitor - Verbatims - Volume II (4)
- March 28, 1995 - U.S. Focus Groups - Southfield, Michigan
- March 1995 - U.S. National Dialogue Monitor - Questionnaires / Spec (1)
- March 1995 - U.S. National Dialogue Monitor - Questionnaires / Spec (2)
- March 1995 - U.S. National Dialogue Monitor - Questionnaires / Spec (3)
- March 1995 - U.S. National Dialogue Monitor - Questionnaires / Spec (4)
- March 1995 - U.S. National Dialogue Monitor - Questionnaires / Spec (5)
- March 1995 - U.S. National Dialogue Monitor - Questionnaires / Spec (6)
Box 15 - RNC National Survey Research File
- September, 1995 - U.S. National Omnibus #1 - Dole Marketing / The Standard
- 1995 - U.S. National Dialogue Monitor - Data & Analysis (1)
- 1996 - U.S. National Dialogue Monitor - Data & Analysis (2)
- February 22-26, 1996 - U.S. National Survey #1 - Final Data - All Voters (1)
- February 22-26, 1996 - U.S. National Survey #1 - Final Data - All Voters (2)
- February 22-26, 1996 - U.S. National Survey #1 - Final Data - All Voters (3)
- February 22-26, 1996 - U.S. National Survey #1 - Final Data - All Voters (4)
- February 22-26, 1996 - U.S. National Survey #1 - Final Data - All Voters (5)
- February 22-26, 1996 - U.S. National Survey #1 - Final Data - All Voters (6)
- February 22-26, 1996 - U.S. National Survey #1 - Final Data - All Voters (7)
- February 1996 - U.S. National Survey - Banner Five (1)
- February 1996 - U.S. National Survey - Banner Five (2)
Box 16 - RNC National Survey Research File
- May 2-8, 1996 - U.S. National Study #2 - Data (1)
- May 2-8, 1996 - U.S. National Study #2 - Data (2)
- May 2-8, 1996 - U.S. National Study #2 - Data (3)
- May 2-8, 1996 - U.S. National Study #2 - Data (4)
- May 2-8, 1996 - U.S. National Study #2 - Data (5)
- May 3-8, 1996 - U.S. National Study #2 - Verbatims (1)
- May 3-8, 1996 - U.S. National Study #2 - Verbatims (2)
- July 17, 1996 - U.S. Free Trade National Presentation Materials (1)
- July 17, 1996 - U.S. Free Trade National Presentation Materials (2)
- August 12-15, 1996 - U.S. Sales Tax Test Market Benchmark (1)
- August 12-15, 1996 - U.S. Sales Tax Test Market Benchmark (2)
- September 24-26, 1996 - U.S. Sales Tax test Market Benchmark (1)
- September 24-26, 1996 - U.S. Sales Tax test Market Benchmark (2)
- September 24-26, 1996 - U.S. Sales Tax test Market Benchmark (3)
- September 24-26, 1996 - U.S. Sales Tax test Market Benchmark (4)
Box 17 - RNC National Survey Research File
- 1996 - U.S. Post Election Results and Analysis (1)
- 1996 - U.S. Post Election Results and Analysis (2)
- 1996 - U.S. National Surveys & Multi-Statewides Dole/Kemp - Question
Results (1)
- 1996 - U.S. National Surveys & Multi-Statewides Dole/Kemp - Question
Results (2)
- 1996 - U.S. National Surveys & Multi-Statewides Dole/Kemp - Question
Results (3)
- 1996 - U.S. National Surveys & Multi-Statewides Dole/Kemp - Question
Results (4)
- 1996 - U.S. National Monitor Surveys Data & Analysis (1)
- 1996 - U.S. National Monitor Surveys Data & Analysis (2)
- 1997 - U.S. National Dialogue Monitor - Proposed Materials (1)
- 1997 - U.S. National Dialogue Monitor - Proposed Materials (2)
- 1997 - U.S. National Monitor (1)
- 1997 - U.S. National Monitor (2)
- 1997-1999 - U.S. Politics and Policy - National Monitors (1)
- 1997-1999 - U.S. Politics and Policy - National Monitors (2)
Box 18 - RNC National Survey Research File
- February 24-March 5, 1998 - U.S. National Survey (1)
- February 24-March 5, 1998 - U.S. National Survey (2)
- February 24-March 5, 1998 - U.S. National Survey (3)
- February 1999 - U.S. National Trended Data Tables (1)
- February 1999 - U.S. National Trended Data Tables (2)
- February 1999 - U.S. National Trended Data Tables (3)
- March 17-21, 1999 - U.S. National Survey (1)
- March 17-21, 1999 - U.S. National Survey (2)
- March 1999 - U.S. National GOPOLL - Questions Results & Key Findings (1)
- March 1999 - U.S. National GOPOLL - Questions Results & Key Findings (2)
- March 1999 - U.S. National GOPOLL - Questions Results & Key Findings (3)
- March 1999 - U.S. National GOPOLL - Questions Results & Key Findings (4)
- April 23-25, 1999 - U.S. National Survey (1)
- April 23-25, 1999 - U.S. National Survey (2)
Box 19 - RNC National Survey Research File
- May 3-5, 1999 - U.S. National Monitor Survey (1)
- May 3-5, 1999 - U.S. National Monitor Survey (2)
- May 18-20, 1999 - U.S. National Survey (1)
- May 18-20, 1999 - U.S. National Survey (2)
- May 18-20, 1999 - U.S. National Survey (3)
- May 1999 - U.S. National Monitor - Verbatims on Gore/Bush (1)
- May 1999 - U.S. National Monitor - Verbatims on Gore/Bush (2)
- June 22-24, 1999 - U.S. National Survey (1)
- June 22-24, 1999 - U.S. National Survey (1)
- June 1999 - U.S. National Survey - Battleground 2000 (1)
- June 1999 - U.S. National Survey - Battleground 2000 (2)
- July 22-25, 1999 - U.S. National Monitor Survey '99
- September 7-9, 1999 - U.S. National Survey GOPOLL (1)
- September 7-9, 1999 - U.S. National Survey GOPOLL (2)
Box 20 - RNC National Survey Research File
- October 18-20, 1999 - U.S. National Survey GOPOLL (1)
- October 18-20, 1999 - U.S. National Survey GOPOLL (2)
- October 18-20, 1999 - U.S. National Survey GOPOLL (3)
- October 1999 - U.S. National GOPOLL - October Presentation
- October 1999 - U.S. National Budget and Taxes Compendium - Survey
Research (1)
- October 1999 - U.S. National Budget and Taxes Compendium - Survey
Research (2)
- November 1999 - U.S. National Trend Data (1)
- November 1999 - U.S. National Trend Data (2)
- 1999 - U.S. Nationals - Committee GOPOLL (1)
- 1999 - U.S. Nationals - Committee GOPOLL (2)
- 1999 - U.S. Nationals - Committee GOPOLL (3)
- 1999 - U.S. Nationals - Committee GOPOLL (4)
- 1999 - U.S. Nationals - Committee GOPOLL (5)
Box 21 - RNC National Survey Research File
- 1999 - U.S. National Monitor Surveys - Volume I (1)
- 1999 - U.S. National Monitor Surveys - Volume I (2)
- 1999 - U.S. National Monitor Surveys - Volume I (3)
- 1999 - U.S. National Monitor Surveys - Volume I (4)
- 1999 - U.S. National Monitor Surveys - Volume I (5)
- 1999 - U.S. National Monitor Surveys - Volume I (6)
- 1999 - U.S. National Monitor Surveys - Volume I (7)
- 1999 - U.S. National Monitor Surveys - Volume I (8)
- 1999 - U.S. National Monitor Surveys - Volume II (1)
- 1999 - U.S. National Monitor Surveys - Volume II (2)
- 1999 - U.S. National Monitor Surveys - Volume II (3)
- 1999 - U.S. National Monitor Surveys - Volume II (4)
- 1999 - U.S. National Monitor Surveys - Volume II (5)
- 1999 - U.S. National Monitor Surveys - Volume II (6)
Box 22 - RNC National Survey Research File
- February 9-13, 2000 - U.S. National GOPOLL - DATA (1)
- February 9-13, 2000 - U.S. National GOPOLL - DATA (2)
- February 9-13, 2000 - U.S. National GOPOLL - DATA (3)
- February 9-13, 2000 - U.S. National GOPOLL - DATA (4)
- April 11-19, 2000 - Republican National Convention Survey (1)
- April 11-19, 2000 - Republican National Convention Survey (2)
- April 11-19, 2000 - Republican National Convention Survey (3)
- April 11-19, 2000 - Republican National Convention Survey (4)
- April 11-19, 2000 - Republican National Convention Survey (5)
- April 11-19, 2000 - Republican National Convention Survey (6)
- May 10-14, 2000 - U.S. National GOPOLL - DATA (1)
- May 10-14, 2000 - U.S. National GOPOLL - DATA (2)
- May 10-14, 2000 - U.S. National GOPOLL - DATA (3)
Box 23 - RNC National Survey Research File
- May 10-14, 2000 - U.S. National GOPOLL - DATA (4)
- June 15-19, 2000 - U.S. National GOPOLL - DATA (1)
- June 15-19, 2000 - U.S. National GOPOLL - DATA (2)
- June 15-19, 2000 - U.S. National GOPOLL - DATA (3)
- June 15-19, 2000 - U.S. National GOPOLL - DATA (4)
- June 15-19, 2000 - U.S. National GOPOLL - DATA (5)
- 2000 - U.S. National Convention (1)
- 2000 - U.S. National Convention (2)
- January-April 2001 - U.S. National X-TABS (VCR) (1)
- January-April 2001 - U.S. National X-TABS (VCR) (2)
- January-April 2001 - U.S. National X-TABS (VCR) (3)
- January-April 2001 - U.S. National X-TABS (VCR) (4)
- January-April 2001 - U.S. National X-TABS (VCR) (5)
- January-April 2001 - U.S. National X-TABS (VCR) (6)
Box 24 - RNC National Survey Research File
- February 28 - Mar 1, 2001 - U.S. National #3 (1)
- February 28 - Mar 1, 2001 - U.S. National #3 (2)
- May 17-24, 2001 - U.S. National Wildlife Survey (1)
- May 17-24, 2001 - U.S. National Wildlife Survey (2)
- May 17-24, 2001 - U.S. National Wildlife Survey (3)
- May 17-24, 2001 - U.S. National Wildlife Survey (4)
- May-June 2001 - U.S. National X-TABS (VCR) (1)
- May-June 2001 - U.S. National X-TABS (VCR) (2)
- May-June 2001 - U.S. National X-TABS (VCR) (3)
- May-June 2001 - U.S. National X-TABS (VCR) (4)
- May-June 2001 - U.S. National X-TABS (VCR) (5)
- May-June 2001 - U.S. National X-TABS (VCR) (6)
- May-June 2001 - U.S. National X-TABS (VCR) (7)
Box 25 - RNC National Survey Research File
- August 7-9, 2001 - U.S. National - Potpourri (1)
- August 7-9, 2001 - U.S. National - Potpourri (2)
- August 7-9, 2001 - U.S. National - Potpourri (3)
- August - September - 2001 - U.S. National Study of America's Political Parties (1)
- August - September - 2001 - U.S. National Study of America's Political Parties (2)
- August - September - 2001 - U.S. National Study of America's Political Parties (3)
- August - September - 2001 - U.S. National Study of America's Political Parties (4)
- August - September - 2001 - U.S. National Study of America's Political Parties (5)
- August - September - 2001 - U.S. National Party Support Survey (1)
- August - September - 2001 - U.S. National Party Support Survey (2)
- August - September - 2001 - U.S. National Party Support Survey (3)
- October 2-4, 2001 - U.S. National Survey - DATA (1)
- October 2-4, 2001 - U.S. National Survey - DATA (2)
Box 26 - RNC National Survey Research File
- 2001 - U.S. National VCR Topline Results (1)
- 2001 - U.S. National VCR Topline Results (2)
- January 17-21, 2002 - U.S. National Survey - Social Security NRCC (1)
- January 17-21, 2002 - U.S. National Survey - Social Security NRCC (2)
- January 17-21, 2002 - U.S. National Survey - Social Security NRCC (3)
- January 17-21, 2002 - U.S. National Survey - Social Security NRCC (4)
- January 21-24, 2002 - U.S. National Survey (1)
- January 21-24, 2002 - U.S. National Survey (2)
- April 1-4, 2002 - U.S. National Survey (1)
- April 1-4, 2002 - U.S. National Survey (2)
- April 1-4, 2002 - U.S. National Survey (3)
- April 1-4, 2002 - U.S. National Survey (4)
Box 27 - RNC National Survey Research File
- April 29 - May 5, 2002 - U.S. National Base Mobilization Survey (1)
- April 29 - May 5, 2002 - U.S. National Base Mobilization Survey (2)
- April 29 - May 5, 2002 - U.S. National Base Mobilization Survey (3)
- April 29 - May 5, 2002 - U.S. National Base Mobilization Survey (4)
- April 29 - May 5, 2002 - U.S. National Base Mobilization Survey (5)
- April 29 - May 5, 2002 - U.S. National Base Mobilization Survey (6)
- April 29 - May 5, 2002 - U.S. National Base Mobilization Survey (7)
- June 4-6, 2002 - U.S. National Omnibus (1)
- June 4-6, 2002 - U.S. National Omnibus (2)
- June - July 2002 - U.S. National Survey - VCR (1)
- June - July 2002 - U.S. National Survey - VCR (2)
- June - July 2002 - U.S. National Survey - VCR (3)
Box 28 - RNC National Survey Research File
- August 13-15, 2002 - U.S. National Survey
- December 10-12, 2002 - U.S. National Survey (1)
- December 10-12, 2002 - U.S. National Survey (2)
- December 10-12, 2002 - U.S. National Survey (3)
- May 18-25, 2003 - U.S. National Survey - International Fund for Animal Welfare (1)
- May 18-25, 2003 - U.S. National Survey - International Fund for Animal Welfare (2)
- May 18-25, 2003 - U.S. National Survey - International Fund for Animal Welfare (3)
- June 10-12, 2003 - U.S. National Survey (1)
- June 10-12, 2003 - U.S. National Survey (2)
- September 18-25, 2003 - U.S. National Survey - Party Base Mobilization Survey (1)
- September 18-25, 2003 - U.S. National Survey - Party Base Mobilization Survey (2)
- September 18-25, 2003 - U.S. National Survey - Party Base Mobilization Survey (3)
- September 18-25, 2003 - U.S. National Survey - Party Base Mobilization Survey (4)
Box 29 - RNC National Survey Research File
- September 18-25, 2003 - U.S. National Survey - Party Base Mobilization
Survey (5)
- September 18-25, 2003 - U.S. National Survey - Party Base Mobilization
Survey (6)
- September 18-25, 2003 - U.S. National Survey - Party Base Mobilization
Survey (7)
- September 18-25, 2003 - U.S. National Survey - Party Base Mobilization
Survey (8)
- September 18-25, 2003 - U.S. National Survey - Party Base Mobilization
Survey (9)
- December 3-11, 2003 - U.S. National Survey - Student Loan - Hispanics (1)
- December 3-11, 2003 - U.S. National Survey - Student Loan - Hispanics (2)
- December 3-11, 2003 - U.S. National Survey - Student Loan - Hispanics (3)
- December 3-11, 2003 - U.S. National Survey - Student Loan - Adults (1)
- December 3-11, 2003 - U.S. National Survey - Student Loan - Adults (2)
- December 3-11, 2003 - U.S. National Survey - Student Loan - Adults (3)
- May 25 -June 1, 2005 - U.S. National IFAW Study (1)
- May 25 -June 1, 2005 - U.S. National IFAW Study (2)
- May 25 -June 1, 2005 - U.S. National IFAW Study (3)
- May 25 -June 1, 2005 - U.S. National IFAW Study (4)
Box 30 - Bush 1992 and 1996 Presidential Campaign File
- 1992 - General Election Statewide Analysis & Results - Alabama –
Louisiana (1)
- 1992 - General Election Statewide Analysis & Results - Alabama –
Louisiana (2)
- 1992 - General Election Statewide Analysis & Results - Alabama –
Louisiana (3)
- 1992 - General Election Statewide Analysis & Results - Alabama –
Louisiana (4)
- 1992 - General Election Statewide Analysis & Results - Alabama –
Louisiana (5)
- 1992 - General Election Statewide Analysis & Results - Alabama –
Louisiana (6)
- 1992 - General Election Statewide Analysis & Results - Alabama –
Louisiana (7)
- 1992 - General Elections Statewide Analysis & Results - Maine - Ohio (1)
- 1992 - General Elections Statewide Analysis & Results - Maine - Ohio (2)
- 1992 - General Elections Statewide Analysis & Results - Maine - Ohio (3)
Box 31 - Bush 1992 and 1996 Presidential Campaign File
- 1992 - General Elections Statewide Analysis & Results - Maine - Ohio (4)
- 1992 - General Elections Statewide Analysis & Results - Maine - Ohio (5)
- 1992 - General Elections Statewide Analysis & Results - Maine - Ohio (6)
- 1992 - General Elections Statewide Analysis & Results - Maine - Ohio (7)
- 1992 - General Elections Statewide Analysis & Results - Maine - Ohio (8)
- 1992 - General Elections Statewide Analysis & Results - Maine - Ohio (9)
- 1992 - General Elections Statewide Analysis & Results - Oklahoma - Wyoming (1)
- 1992 - General Elections Statewide Analysis & Results - Oklahoma - Wyoming (2)
- 1992 - General Elections Statewide Analysis & Results - Oklahoma - Wyoming (3)
- 1992 - General Elections Statewide Analysis & Results - Oklahoma - Wyoming (4)
- 1992 - General Elections Statewide Analysis & Results - Oklahoma - Wyoming (5)
- 1992 - General Elections Statewide Analysis & Results - Oklahoma - Wyoming (6)
Box 32 - Bush 1992 and 1996 Presidential Campaign File
- 1992 - General Elections Statewide Analysis & Results - Maine - Ohio (7)
- 1992 - National Exit Poll Results (1)
- 1992 - National Exit Poll Results (2)
- 1992 - National Exit Poll Results (3)
- 1992 - National Exit Poll Results (4)
- 1992 - National Exit Poll Results (5)
- 1992 - National Exit Poll Results (6)
- 1992 - National Exit Poll Results (7)
- California Statewide - Data - June 19-22, 1992 (1)
- California Statewide - Data - June 19-22, 1992 (2)
- California Statewide - Data - June 19-22, 1992 (3)
- California Statewide - May 18-22, 1996 (1)
- California Statewide - May 18-22, 1996 (2)
- California Statewide - May 18-22, 1996 (3)
Box 33 - Bush 1992 and 1996 Presidential Campaign File
- California Statewide - Verbatims - June 19-22, 1992 (1)
- California Statewide - Verbatims - June 19-22, 1992 (2)
- California Statewide - Verbatims - June 19-22, 1992 (3)
- California Statewide # 4 - Verbatims - June 20-22, 1992 (1)
- California Statewide # 4 - Verbatims - June 20-22, 1992 (2)
- California Statewide # 4 - Verbatims - June 20-22, 1992 (3)
- Focus Group Reports - 1992 (1)
- Focus Group Reports - 1992 (2)
- Focus Group Reports - 1992 (3)
- General Election Exit Polls - Code Book & Questionnaire - 1992 (1)
- General Election Exit Polls - Code Book & Questionnaire - 1992 (2)
- GOP Convention Results - August 12-15, 1996 (1)
- GOP Convention Results - August 12-15, 1996 (2)
Box 34 - Bush 1992 and 1996 Presidential Campaign File
- GOP Convention Results - August 12-15, 1996 (3)
- Illinois Battleground Statewide # 1 - May 18-23, 1996 (1)
- Illinois Battleground Statewide # 1 - May 18-23, 1996 (2)
- Illinois Battleground Statewide # 1 - May 18-23, 1996 (3)
- Illinois Statewide Data - October 6-8, 1992
- Illinois Statewide Data #3 - October 23-25, 1992
- Michigan - Swing Voter Focus - April 2, 1996 (1)
- Michigan - Swing Voter Focus - April 2, 1996 (2)
- Michigan - Swing Voter Focus - May 7, 1996
- Michigan Exit Polling - 1992 (1)
- Michigan Exit Polling - 1992 (2)
Box 35 - Bush 1992 and 1996 Presidential Campaign File
- National Exit Poll, 1996 (1)
- National Exit Poll, 1996 (2)
- National Exit Poll, 1996 (3)
- Original Political/Media Market Maps - 1992 (1)
- Original Political/Media Market Maps - 1992 (2)
- Original Political/Media Market Maps - 1992 (3)
- Original Political/Media Market Maps - 1992 (4)
- Original Political/Media Market Maps - 1992 (5)
Box 36 - Bush 1992 and 1996 Presidential Campaign File
Box 37 - Bush 1992 and 1996 Presidential Campaign File
- Presidential Statewides - Connecticut Data - July 14-16, 1995 (1)
- Presidential Statewides - Connecticut Data - July 14-16, 1995 (2)
- Presidential Statewides - Connecticut Data - July 14-16, 1995 (3)
- Republican Primary - November 15-17, 1994 (1)
- Republican Primary - November 15-17, 1994 (2)
- Swing Voter Ad Test Wave - May 21-22, 1996 (1)
- Swing Voter Ad Test Wave - May 21-22, 1996 (2)
- Swing Voter Ad Test Wave - May 21-22, 1996 (3)
- Voter Exit Poll Results - 1996
- Voter News Service - Mid-term Election Exit Polls - States - 1994 (1)
- Voter News Service - Mid-term Election Exit Polls - States - 1994 (2)
- Voter News Service - Mid-term Election Exit Polls - States - 1994 (3)
- Voter News Service - Mid-term Election Exit Polls - States - 1994 (4)
Box 38 - Bush 1992 and 1996 Presidential Campaign File
- Voter News Service - Mid-term Election Exit Polls - States - 1994 (5)
- Voter News Service - Mid-term Election Exit Polls - States - 1994 (6)
- Voter News Service - Mid-term Election Exit Polls - States - 1994 (7)
- Voter News Service - Mid-term Election Exit Polls - States - 1994 (8)
- Voter News Service - Mid-term Election Exit Polls - States - 1994 (9)
- Voter News Service - 1992 & 1996 (1)
- Voter News Service - 1992 & 1996 (2)
- Voter News Service - 1992 & 1996 (3)
- Voter News Service - 1994 (1)
- Voter News Service - 1994 (2)
- Voter News Service - 1994 (3)
- Washington Statewide Data #1 - Sept 16-17, 1992 (1)
- Washington Statewide Data #1 - Sept 16-17, 1992 (2)
Box 39A - Bush 1992 and 1996 Presidential Campaign File
- Wilson for President - Dresner, Wickers Data - July 26-30, 1995 (1)
- Wilson for President - Dresner, Wickers Data - July 26-30, 1995 (2)
- Wilson for President - Dresner, Wickers Data - July 26-30, 1995 (3)
- Wilson for President - Massachusetts Data - July 13-16, 1995 (1)
- Wilson for President - Massachusetts Data - July 13-16, 1995 (2)
- Wilson for President - Massachusetts Data - July 13-16, 1995 (3)
- Wilson for President - Presidential Primary Surveys - Question Results - 1995
- Wilson for President - Statewide Survey Banners - Summer/Fall 1995
- Wisconsin Statewide Data #1 - October 23-25, 1992
Box 39A (Continued) - Bush 2000 and 2004 Presidential Campaign File
- 1994 - Texas Gubernatorial Race Newspaper Clippings (1)
- 1994 - Texas Gubernatorial Race Newspaper Clippings (2)
- 1994 - Texas Gubernatorial Race Newspaper Clippings (3)
- 1994 - Texas Gubernatorial Race Newspaper Clippings (4)
- 1994 - Texas Gubernatorial Race Newspaper Clippings (5)
Box 39B - Bush 2000 and 2004 Presidential Campaign File
- 1994 - Texas Gubernatorial Race Newspaper Clippings (6)
- 2000 - POTUS Clips - Volume I (1)
- 2000 - POTUS Clips - Volume I (2)
- 2000 - POTUS Clips - Volume I (3)
- 2000 - POTUS Clips - Volume I (4)
Box 40 - Bush 2000 and 2004 Presidential Campaign File
- 2000 - POTUS Clips - Volume I (5)
- 2000 - POTUS Clips - Volume I (6)
- 2000 - POTUS Clips - Volume II (1)
- 2000 - POTUS Clips - Volume II (2)
- 2000 - POTUS Clips - Volume II (3)
- 2000 - POTUS Clips - Volume II (4)
- 2000 - POTUS Clips - Volume II (5)
- 2000 - POTUS Clips - Volume III (1)
- 2000 - POTUS Clips - Volume III (2)
- 2000 - POTUS Clips - Volume III (3)
- 2000 - POTUS Clips - Volume III (4)
Box 41 - Bush 2000 and 2004 Presidential Campaign File
- 2000 - POTUS Clips - Volume III (5)
- 2000 - POTUS Clips - Volume III (6)
- 2000 - POTUS Clips - Volume III (7)
- 2000 Memos / Email - Volume I (1)
- 2000 Memos / Email - Volume I (2)
- 2000 Memos / Email - Volume I (3)
- 2000 Memos / Email - Volume I (4)
- 2000 Memos / Email - Volume I (5)
- Battleground States Survey - April 2-6, 2000 - Volume I (1)
- Battleground States Survey - April 2-6, 2000 - Volume I (2)
- Battleground States Survey - April 2-6, 2000 - Volume I (3)
- Battleground States Survey - April 2-6, 2000 - Volume I (4)
- Battleground States Survey - April 2-6, 2000 - Volume I (5)
- Battleground States Survey - April 2-6, 2000 - Volume II (1)
Box 42 - Bush 2000 and 2004 Presidential Campaign File
- Battleground States Survey - April 2-6, 2000 - Volume II (2)
- Battleground States Survey - April 2-6, 2000 - Volume II (3)
- Battleground States Survey - April 2-6, 2000 - Volume II (4)
- Bush for President - GOPolls (1)
- Bush for President - GOPolls (2)
- Bush for President - GOPolls (3)
- Bush for President - GOPolls (4)
- Bush for President - Statewide Results Louisiana & Wisconsin - May, 2000 (1)
- Bush for President - Statewide Results Louisiana & Wisconsin - May, 2000 (2)
- Bush for President - Statewide Results Louisiana & Wisconsin - May, 2000 (3)
- Bush for President - Statewide Results Louisiana & Wisconsin - May, 2000 (4)
- Bush for President Committee - 1999 - 2000 (1)
- Bush for President Committee - 1999 - 2000 (2)
Box 43 - Bush 2000 and 2004 Presidential Campaign File
- Bush for President Committee - 1999 - 2000 (3)
- Bush for President Committee - 1999 - 2000 (4)
- Bush/Cheney 2000 - General Election Research - 2000 (1)
- Bush/Cheney 2000 - General Election Research - 2000 (2)
- Bush/Cheney 2000 - General Election Research - 2000 (3)
- Bush/Cheney 2000 - General Election Research - 2000 (4)
- Bush/Cheney 2000 - General Election Research - 2000 (5)
- Bush/Gore 2000 - General Election Research (1)
- Bush/Gore 2000 - General Election Research (2)
- Bush/Gore 2000 - General Election Research (3)
- Bush/Gore 2000 - General Election Research (4)
- Bush/Gore 2000 - General Election Research (5)
- Bush/Gore Issue Differences - 2000 (1)
Box 44 - Bush 2000 and 2004 Presidential Campaign File
- Bush/Gore Issue Differences - 2000 (2)
- Bush/Gore Issue Differences - 2000 (3)
- Bush/Gore Issue Differences - 2000 (4)
- Bush/Gore Issue Differences - 2000 (5)
- Bush/Gore Issue Differences - 2000 (6)
- Bush/Gore Issue Differences - 2000 (7)
- Bush/Gore Issue Differences - 2000 (8)
- Bush/Gore Issue Differences - 2000 (9)
- Bush/Gore Issue Differences - 2000 (10)
- Bush/Gore Issue Differences - 2000 (11)
- Bush/Gore Issue Differences - 2000 (12)
- Bush-Cheney 2004 Target State Analysis - Arkansas (1)
- Bush-Cheney 2004 Target State Analysis - Arkansas (2)
- Bush-Cheney 2004 - Target State Analysis - West Virginia (1)
Box 45 - Bush 2000 and 2004 Presidential Campaign File
- Bush-Cheney 2004 - Target State Analysis - West Virginia (2)
- CNN Republican Primary Exit Polls - 2000 (1)
- CNN Republican Primary Exit Polls - 2000 (2)
- Debatefacts.com Playbook (1)
- Debatefacts.com Playbook (2)
- Georgia Tracking Data - Fall 2000
- Gore, Al Fact Book - Republican National Committee Research (1)
- Gore, Al Fact Book - Republican National Committee Research (2)
- Gore, Al Fact Book - Republican National Committee Research (3)
- Gore, Al Fact Book - Republican National Committee Research (4)
- Gore, Al Fact Book - Republican National Committee Research (5)
- Gore, Al Fact Book - Republican National Committee Research (6)
Box 46 - Bush 2000 and 2004 Presidential Campaign File
- Gore, Al Profiles - Republican National Committee Research (1)
- Gore, Al Profiles - Republican National Committee Research (2)
- Illinois Statewide Survey - May 14-17, 2000 (1)
- Illinois Statewide Survey - May 14-17, 2000 (2)
- Illinois Statewide Survey - May 14-17, 2000 (3)
- Illinois Tracking Data - Fall 2000 (1)
- Illinois Tracking Data - Fall 2000 (2)
- Illinois Tracking Data - Fall 2000 (3)
- Illinois Tracking Data - Fall 2000 (4)
- Iowa Tracking Data - Fall 2000 (1)
- Iowa Tracking Data - Fall 2000 (2)
- Iowa Tracking Data - Fall 2000 (3)
Box 47 - Bush 2000 and 2004 Presidential Campaign File
- Kentucky Tracking Data - Fall 2000
- Maine Tracking Data - Fall 2000 (1)
- Maine Tracking Data - Fall 2000 (2)
- Michigan Primary Statewide Tracking - February 15-17, 2000 (1)
- Michigan Primary Statewide Tracking - February 15-17, 2000 (2)
- Michigan Primary Statewide Tracking - February 15-17, 2000 (3)
- Michigan Primary Statewide Tracking - February 15-17, 2000 (4)
- Michigan Primary Statewide Tracking - February 15-17, 2000 (5)
- Michigan Primary Statewide Tracking - February 15-17, 2000 (6)
- Michigan Primary Statewide Tracking - February 15-17, 2000 (7)
- Michigan Statewide Survey - June 22-27, 2000 (1)
- Michigan Statewide Survey - June 22-27, 2000 (2)
- Michigan Statewide Survey - June 22-27, 2000 (3)
- Michigan Statewide Survey - September 5-7, 2000 (1)
Box 48 - Bush 2000 and 2004 Presidential Campaign File
- Michigan Statewide Survey - September 5-7, 2000 (2)
- Michigan Statewide Survey - September 5-7, 2000 (3)
- Michigan Statewide Survey - September 5-7, 2000 (4)
- Missouri Statewide Survey - June 22-27, 2000 (1)
- Missouri Statewide Survey - June 22-27, 2000 (2)
- Missouri Statewide Survey - June 22-27, 2000 (3)
- Missouri Tracking Data - Closed End President - Fall 2000 (1)
- Missouri Tracking Data - Closed End President - Fall 2000 (2)
- Missouri Tracking Data - Closed End President - Fall 2000 (3)
- Missouri Tracking Data - Closed End President - Fall 2000 (4)
- Missouri Tracking Data - Closed End President - Fall 2000 (5)
- Multi-State Survey #2 - June 4-7, 2000 (1)
- Multi-State Survey #2 - June 4-7, 2000 (2)
Box 49 - Bush 2000 and 2004 Presidential Campaign File
- Multi-State Survey #2 - June 4-7, 2000 (3)
- Multi-State Survey #2 - June 4-7, 2000 (4)
- Multi-State Survey #2 - June 4-7, 2000 (5)
- Multi-State Survey #3 - July 17-19, 2000 (1)
- Multi-State Survey #3 - July 17-19, 2000 (2)
- Multi-State Survey #3 - July 17-19, 2000 (3)
- Multi-State Survey #3 - July 17-19, 2000 (4)
- Multi-State Survey #3 - July 17-19, 2000 (5)
- Multi-State Survey #3 - July 17-19, 2000 (6)
- Multi-Target States Survey # 4 - Data - September 17-19, 2000 (1)
- Multi-Target States Survey # 4 - Data - September 17-19, 2000 (2)
- Multi-Target States Survey # 4 - Data - September 17-19, 2000 (3)
- Multi-Target States Survey # 4 - September 17-19, 2000 (1)
- Multi-Target States Survey # 4 - September 17-19, 2000 (2)
Box 50 - Bush 2000 and 2004 Presidential Campaign File
- National Primary Focus #2 - South Carolina - New Hampshire - Iowa - October 5-7, 1999 (1)
- National Primary Focus #2 - South Carolina - New Hampshire - Iowa - October 5-7, 1999 (2)
- National Primary Focus #2 - South Carolina - New Hampshire - Iowa - October 5-7, 1999 (3)
- New Mexico Tracking - Fall 2000 (1)
- New Mexico Tracking - Fall 2000 (2)
- New Mexico Tracking - Fall 2000 (3)
- Ohio Tracking Data - Fall 2000 (1)
- Ohio Tracking Data - Fall 2000 (2)
- Oregon Tracking Data - Fall 2000
- Pennsylvania Statewide Survey - September 5-7, 2000 (1)
- Pennsylvania Statewide Survey - September 5-7, 2000 (2)
- Pennsylvania Statewide Survey - September 5-7, 2000 (3)
- Pennsylvania Tracking Data - Closed End Senate - Fall 2000
- Post Election Analysis (1)
- Post Election Analysis (2)
Box 51 - Bush 2000 and 2004 Presidential Campaign File
- Post Election Analysis (3)
- Post Election Analysis (4)
- POTUS - National Public & Private Polls (1)
- POTUS - National Public & Private Polls (2)
- POTUS - National Public & Private Polls (3)
- POTUS - National Public & Private Polls (4)
- POTUS - National Public & Private Polls (5)
- POTUS - State Public & Private Polls
- POTUS Clips - Volume IV (1)
- POTUS Clips - Volume IV (2)
- POTUS Clips - Volume IV (3)
- POTUS Clips - Volume IV (4)
- POTUS Clips - Volume IV (5)
Box 52 - Bush 2000 and 2004 Presidential Campaign File
- POTUS Clips - Volume IV (6)
- POTUS Clips - Volume V (1)
- POTUS Clips - Volume V (2)
- POTUS Clips - Volume V (3)
- POTUS Clips - Volume V (4)
- POTUS Clips - Volume V (5)
- POTUS Clips - Volume V (6)
- POTUS Clips - Volume VI (1)
- POTUS Clips - Volume VI (2)
- POTUS Clips - Volume VI (3)
- POTUS Clips - Volume VI (4)
- POTUS Clips - Volume VI (5)
- POTUS Clips - Volume VI (6)
Box 53 - Bush 2000 and 2004 Presidential Campaign File
- POTUS Clips - Volume VI (7)
- POTUS Election Documents - Volume I (1)
- POTUS Election Documents - Volume I (2)
- POTUS Election Documents - Volume I (3)
- POTUS Election Documents - Volume I (4)
- POTUS Election Documents - Volume I (5)
- POTUS Election Documents - Volume II (1)
- POTUS Election Documents - Volume II (2)
- POTUS Election Documents - Volume II (3)
- POTUS Election Documents - Volume III (1)
- POTUS Election Documents - Volume III (2)
- POTUS Election Documents - Volume III (3)
- POTUS Election Documents - Volume IV (1)
- POTUS Election Documents - Volume IV (2)
- POTUS Election Documents - Volume IV (3)
Box 54 - Bush 2000 and 2004 Presidential Campaign File
- POTUS Election Documents - Volume IV (4)
- POTUS Election Documents - Volume IV (5)
- POTUS Multi-State Survey - Analysis Memos (1)
- POTUS Multi-State Survey - Analysis Memos (2)
- POTUS Multi-State Survey - Analysis Memos (3)
- POTUS Multi-State Survey - Analysis Memos (4)
- POTUS Multi-State Survey - April 1999 (1)
- POTUS Multi-State Survey - April 1999 (2)
- POTUS Multi-State Survey - April 1999 (3)
- POTUS Multi-State Survey - April 1999 (4)
- POTUS Primary #182 - May 1999 (1)
- POTUS Primary #182 - May 1999 (2)
- POTUS Primary #182 - May 1999 (3)
Box 55 - Bush 2000 and 2004 Presidential Campaign File
- POTUS Primary Statewide - February 2000 (1)
- POTUS Primary Statewide - February 2000 (2)
- POTUS Primary Statewide - February 2000 (3)
- Presidential Election - Statewide POTUS Tracking - August - October
2000 (1)
- Presidential Election - Statewide POTUS Tracking - August - October
2000 (2)
- Presidential Election - Statewide POTUS Tracking - August - October
2000 (3)
- Presidential Election - Statewide POTUS Tracking - August - October
2000 (4)
- Presidential Election - Statewide POTUS Tracking - August - October
2000 (5)
- Presidential Election - Statewide POTUS Tracking - August - October
2000 (6)
- Presidential Election - Statewide POTUS Tracking - August - October
2000 (7)
- Primary Election Planning - 1999-2000 - Volume I (1)
- Primary Election Planning - 1999-2000 - Volume I (2)
Box 56 - Bush 2000 and 2004 Presidential Campaign File
- Primary Election Planning - 1999-2000 - Volume I (3)
- Primary Election Planning - 1999-2000 - Volume I (4)
- Primary Election Planning - 1999-2000 - Volume I (5)
- Primary Tracking - February - March 2000 (1)
- Primary Tracking - February - March 2000 (2)
- Primary Tracking - February - March 2000 (3)
- Primary Tracking - February - March 2000 (4)
- Primary Tracking - February - March 2000 (5)
- Primary Tracking - February - March 2000 (6)
- Public & Private Poll Summaries - General Election (1)
- Public & Private Poll Summaries - General Election (2)
- Public & Private Poll Summaries - General Election (3)
- Public & Private Poll Summaries (1)
- Presentation - May 1, 2000
Box 57 - Bush 2000 and 2004 Presidential Campaign File
(Note: Folders with the titles struck through are not yet open to research, but can be added to the Library's review queue.)
Public & Private Poll Summaries (2)Republican National Committee - U.S. National Convention Report and Republican National Convention - September 15, 1999Statewide Primary Survey Results - 1999-2000 (1)Statewide Primary Survey Results - 1999-2000 (2)Tennessee Tracking Data - Fall 2000 (1)Tennessee Tracking Data - Fall 2000 (2)Tracking Geography (1)Tracking Geography (2)Tracking Geography (3)Tracking Workbook - 2000 (1)Tracking Workbook - 2000 (2)
Box 58 - Bush 2000 and 2004 Presidential Campaign File
(Note: Folders with the titles struck through are not yet open to research, but can be added to the Library's review queue.)
Voter.com Battleground - August 13-17, 2000 (1)Voter.com Battleground - August 13-17, 2000 (2)Voter.com Battleground - August 13-17, 2000 (3)Voter.com Battleground - August 13-17, 2000 (4)Voter.com Battleground - August 13-17, 2000 (5)Voter.com Battleground - August 13-17, 2000 (6)Voter/Consumer Research - Tracking / President (1)Voter/Consumer Research - Tracking / President (2)Voter/Consumer Research - Tracking / President (3)Voter/Consumer Research - Tracking / President (4)Voter/Consumer Research - Tracking / President (5)Voter/Consumer Research - Tracking / President (6)Voter/Consumer Research - Tracking / President (7)
Box 59 - Bush 2000 and 2004 Presidential Campaign File
(Note: Folders with the titles struck through are not yet open to research, but can be added to the Library's review queue.)
Wisconsin Tracking Data - Closed Ends President - Fall 2000 (1)Wisconsin Tracking Data - Closed Ends President - Fall 2000 (2)Wisconsin Tracking Data - Closed Ends President - Fall 2000 (3)Wisconsin Tracking Data - Closed Ends President - Fall 2000 (4)
Box 59 (Continued) - State and General File
(Note: Folders with the titles struck through are not yet open to research, but can be added to the Library's review queue.)
AIF National Survey - Data - February 19-28, 1994 (1)AIF National Survey - Data - February 19-28, 1994 (2)AIF National Survey - Data - February 19-28, 1994 (3)Alaska Statewide Survey - April 4-6, 2003Americans on Public Policy - Various Issues (1)Americans on Public Policy - Various Issues (2)Americans on Public Policy Issues - February 19 - March 2, 1990Americans on Public Policy Issues - September 20-26, 1990Americans on Public Policy Issues - March 19-24, 1991
Box 60 - State and General File
(Note: Folders with the titles struck through are not yet open to research, but can be added to the Library's review queue.)
Americans on Public Policy Issues - June 23 - July 1, 1991Americans on Public Policy Issues - November 25 - December 2, 1991Americans on Public Policy Issues - December 1991Americans on Public Policy Issues - November 6-10, 1993Americans on Public Policy Issues - June 20-28, 1995AOL National Software Issues Survey - July 11-15, 2001 (1)AOL National Software Issues Survey - July 11-15, 2001 (2)AOL National Software Issues Survey - July 11-15, 2001 (3)Arkansas Statewide Survey - September 22-24, 2003 (1)Arkansas Statewide Survey - September 22-24, 2003 (2)Arkansas Statewide Survey - September 22-24, 2003 (3)Attitudes Concerning National Security Issues - November 1986 (1)Attitudes Concerning National Security Issues - November 1986 (2)Attitudes Concerning National Security Issues - January 1988
Box 61 - State and General File
(Note: Folders with the titles struck through are not yet open to research, but can be added to the Library's review queue.)
Attitudes Concerning National Security Issues - March 1988Attitudes Concerning National Security Issues - April 1988Attitudes Concerning National Security Issues - May 1988Attitudes Concerning National Security Issues - June 1988Attitudes Concerning National Security Issues - July 1988Attitudes Concerning National Security Issues - September 1988Attitudes Concerning National Security Issues - October 1988Attitudes Concerning National Security Issues - December 1988Attitudes Concerning National Security Issues - January 1989CNN Election Exit Polls - 1998 (1)CNN Election Exit Polls - 1998 (2)
Box 62 - State and General File
(Note: Folders with the titles struck through are not yet open to research, but can be added to the Library's review queue.)
Committee for Free Trade and Economic GrowthCongressional Focus Groups - Data & Analysis - July 15-16, 1996 (1)Congressional Focus Groups - Data & Analysis - July 15-16, 1996 (2)Congressional Focus #2 - July 29-30, 1996 (1)Congressional Focus #2 - July 29-30, 1996 (2)Delaware Statewide Survey - January 18-20, 2003Detroit Baseball Club Issues - Presentation Materials - December 1991 (1)Detroit Baseball Club Issues - Presentation Materials - December 1991 (2)Detroit Baseball Club Issues - Presentation Materials - December 1991 (3)Detroit Exit Poll Data - Primary - September 14, 1993 (1)Detroit Exit Poll Data - Primary - September 14, 1993 (2)Detroit Exit Poll Data - Primary - September 14, 1993 (3)Detroit Exit Poll Data - Primary - September 14, 1993 (4)Detroit Exit Polling - 1993 (1)
Box 63 - State and General File
(Note: Folders with the titles struck through are not yet open to research, but can be added to the Library's review queue.)
Detroit Exit Polling - 1993 (2)Detroit Exit Polling - 1993 (3)Detroit Exit Polling - 1993 (4)Detroit Exit Polling - 1993 (5)Detroit Exit Polling - 1993 (6)Environmental Opinion Survey Data - June 18-26, 1991 (1)Environmental Opinion Survey Data - June 18-26, 1991 (2)Flag Amendment - 7 State Survey - January 2002Florida Tobacco Survey - March 27-29, 1999 Free Trade National Survey - Data and Analysis - June 3-7, 1996 (1)Free Trade National Survey - Data and Analysis - June 3-7, 1996 (2)Free Trade National Survey - Data and Analysis - June 3-7, 1996 (3)GOP Convention Focus Groups - March 2000 (1)GOP Convention Focus Groups - March 2000 (2)
Box 64 - State and General File
(Note: Folders with the titles struck through are not yet open to research, but can be added to the Library's review queue.)
Illinois Statewide # 1 Data - September 12-13, 1992 (1)Illinois Statewide # 1 Data - September 12-13, 1992 (2)Illinois Statewide # 1 Data - September 12-13, 1992 (3)Illinois Statewide Survey - Health Care Indiana Statewide Survey - February 17-19, 2003 Kansas Stem Cell Statewide Survey - March 2005Maine Statewide Data - October 16-18, 1992Market Opinion Research - National Security - April, 1988Massachusetts Statewide Survey - September 19-22, 2002 Michigan - Clinton Town Meeting - Perception Analyzer - February 10,
1993 (1)Michigan - Clinton Town Meeting - Perception Analyzer - February 10,
1993 (2)Michigan - Clinton Town Meeting - Perception Analyzer - February 10,
1993 (3)Michigan - Clinton Town Meeting - Perception Analyzer - February 10,
1993 (4)Michigan - Detroit Exit Poll Data - November 2, 1993 (1)
Box 65 - State and General File
(Note: Folders with the titles struck through are not yet open to research, but can be added to the Library's review queue.)
Michigan - Detroit Exit Poll Data - November 2, 1993 (2)Michigan - Detroit Exit Poll Data - November 2, 1993 (3)Michigan - Washtenaw County Issues - March 29 - April 8, 1993 (1)Michigan - Washtenaw County Issues - March 29 - April 8, 1993 (2)Michigan - Washtenaw County Issues - March 29 - April 8, 1993 (3)Michigan - Washtenaw Issues - 1989 (1)Michigan - Washtenaw Issues - 1989 (2)Michigan - Washtenaw Issues - 1989 (3)Michigan - Washtenaw Issues - Statistical Summary - November 1989Michigan 10th Congressional District - April 1990 (1)Michigan 10th Congressional District - April 1990 (2)Michigan 10th Congressional District - April 1990 (3)Michigan 10th Congressional District - April 1990 (4)
Box 66 - State and General File
(Note: Folders with the titles struck through are not yet open to research, but can be added to the Library's review queue.)
Michigan 11th Message Test Data - July 9, 1992 (1)Michigan 11th Message Test Data - July 9, 1992 (2)Michigan 4th Congressional District Survey Data - June, 1990 (1)Michigan 4th Congressional District Survey Data - June, 1990 (2)Michigan 4th Congressional District Survey Data - June, 1990 (3)Michigan 4th Congressional District Data - September 25-29, 1992 (1)Michigan 4th Congressional District Data - September 25-29, 1992 (2)Michigan 4th Congressional District Data - September 25-29, 1992 (3)Michigan 4th Congressional District - October 1-3, 1994 (1)Michigan 4th Congressional District - October 1-3, 1994 (2)Michigan 12th Congressional District - April 25-29, 1998 (1)Michigan 12th Congressional District - April 25-29, 1998 (2)Michigan 12th Congressional District - April 25-29, 1998 (3)Michigan 12th Congressional District - April 25-29, 1998 (4)
Box 67 - State and General File
(Note: Folders with the titles struck through are not yet open to research, but can be added to the Library's review queue.)
Michigan AAA Initiative - 1992 (1)Michigan AAA Initiative - 1992 (2)Michigan Chamber of Commerce Reform Issues - July 6-10, 2005 (1)Michigan Chamber of Commerce Reform Issues - July 6-10, 2005 (2)Michigan Chamber of Commerce Reform Issues #2 - August 17-22, 2005 (1)Michigan Chamber of Commerce Reform Issues #2 - August 17-22, 2005 (2)Michigan Chamber of Commerce Reform Issues #2 - August 17-22, 2005 (3)Michigan Chamber of Commerce Reform Issues #2 - August 17-22, 2005 (4)Michigan GOP Base & Working Families Message Development - April 23 -
May 5, 2002 (1)Michigan GOP Base & Working Families Message Development - April 23
– May 5, 2002 (2)Michigan GOP Base & Working Families Message Development - April 23
– May 5, 2002 (3)Michigan GOP Base & Working Families Message Development - April 23
- May 5, 2002 (4)Michigan GOP Base & Working Families Message Development - April 23
- May 5, 2002 (5)Michigan GOP Base & Working Families Message Development - April 23
- May 5, 2002 (6)
Box 68 - State and General File
(Note: Folders with the titles struck through are not yet open to research, but can be added to the Library's review queue.)
Michigan GOV Monitor # 1 Survey - August 7-8, 2002 (1)Michigan GOV Monitor # 1 Survey - August 7-8, 2002 (2)Michigan GOV Monitor # 1 Survey - August 7-8, 2002 (3)Michigan GOV Monitor # 1 Survey - August 7-8, 2002 (4)Michigan GOV Monitor # 1 Survey - August 7-8, 2002 (5)Michigan GOV Monitor # 1 Survey - August 7-8, 2002 (6)Michigan Governor - Communication Evaluation Wave 3 - Executive Summary Michigan Governor - June 6, 2002Michigan Issues and Candidates Complete - January 1990 (1)Michigan Issues and Candidates Complete - January 1990 (2)Michigan Issues and Candidates Complete - January 1990 (3)Michigan Issues and Candidates Complete - January 1990 (4)Michigan Issues and Candidates Complete - January 1990 (5)Michigan Issues and Candidates Complete - January 1990 (6)
Box 69 - State and General File
(Note: Folders with the titles struck through are not yet open to research, but can be added to the Library's review queue.)
Michigan Issues and Candidates Complete - January 1990 (7)Michigan Issues and Candidates Complete - January 1990 (8)Michigan Issues and Candidates Report - January 1990 (1)Michigan Issues and Candidates Report - January 1990 (2)Michigan Listening Post # 1 - March 27-28, 1996 Michigan Listening Post # 2 - April 30-May 2, 1996 (1)Michigan Listening Post # 2 - April 30-May 2, 1996 (2)Michigan Listening Post # 2 - April 30-May 2, 1996 (3)Michigan Post-Election Data - November 10-13, 1994 (1)Michigan Post-Election Data - November 10-13, 1994 (2)Michigan Post-Election Data - November 10-13, 1994 (3)Michigan Post-Election Data - November 10-13, 1994 (4)Michigan Post Election Survey - November 27 - December 1, 1996 (1)Michigan Post Election Survey - November 27 - December 1, 1996 (2)Michigan Post Election Survey - November 27 - December 1, 1996 (3)
Box 70 - State and General File
(Note: Folders with the titles struck through are not yet open to research, but can be added to the Library's review queue.)
Michigan Primary # 1 Data - January 31 - February 4, 1996 (1)Michigan Primary # 1 Data - January 31 - February 4, 1996 (2)Michigan Primary # 1 Data - January 31 - February 4, 1996 (3)Michigan Primary Statewide Survey - February 6-7, 2000 (1)Michigan Primary Statewide Survey - February 6-7, 2000 (2)Michigan Primary Statewide Survey - February 6-7, 2000 (3)Michigan Primary Statewide Survey - February 8-9, 2000 (1)Michigan Primary Statewide Survey - February 8-9, 2000 (2)Michigan Primary Statewide Survey - February 8-9, 2000 (3)Michigan Primary Statewide Survey - February 13-14, 2000 (1)Michigan Primary Statewide Survey - February 13-14, 2000 (2)Michigan Primary Statewide Survey (1)Michigan Primary Statewide Survey (2)
Box 71 - State and General File
(Note: Folders with the titles struck through are not yet open to research, but can be added to the Library's review queue.)
Michigan Primary Statewide Survey (4)Michigan Senate Tracking Verbatims - October, 1996 (1)Michigan Senate Tracking Verbatims - October, 1996 (2)Michigan Statewide #1 - August 17-19, 1994Michigan Statewide #2 - October 1994 (1)Michigan Statewide #2 - October 1994 (2)Michigan Statewide #2 - October 1994 (3)Michigan Statewide #2 - October 1994 (4)Michigan Statewide #2 - October 1994 (5)Michigan Statewide #2 - October 1994 (6)Michigan Statewide #2 – Re-contact - March 14-15, 1992 Michigan Statewide #3 - Data - October 2-4, 1992 (1)Michigan Statewide #3 - Data - October 2-4, 1992 (2)
Box 72 - State and General File
(Note: Folders with the titles struck through are not yet open to research, but can be added to the Library's review queue.)
Michigan Statewide #3 - Data - October 2-4, 1992 (3)Michigan Statewide #3 - October 26-27, 1994 (1)Michigan Statewide #3 - October 26-27, 1994 (2)Michigan Statewide #3 - October 26-27, 1994 (3)Michigan Statewide #3 - October 26-27, 1994 (4)Michigan Statewide Survey - Politics and Political Agenda - June 26 -
July 8, 1998 (1)Michigan Statewide Survey - Politics and Political Agenda - June 26 -
July 8, 1998 (2)Michigan Statewide Survey - Politics and Political Agenda - June 26 -
July 8, 1998 (3)Michigan Statewide Survey - Politics and Political Agenda - June 26 -
July 8, 1998 (4)Michigan Statewide Survey - Politics and Political Agenda - June 26 -
July 8, 1998 (5)Michigan Statewide Tracking - October - November 1996 (1)Michigan Statewide Tracking - October - November 1996 (2)Michigan Statewide Tracking - October - November 1996 (3)
Box 73 - State and General File
(Note: Folders with the titles struck through are not yet open to research, but can be added to the Library's review queue.)
Michigan Statewide Tracking Data - Dole - October 1996 Michigan Statewide Tracking Data - Romney - October 1996 (1)Michigan Statewide Tracking Data - Romney - October 1996 (2)Michigan Statewide Tracking Data - Romney - October 1996 (3)Michigan Statewide Tracking Data - Romney - October 1996 (4)Michigan Tax Issues Study - July 1989 (1)Michigan Tax Issues Study - July 1989 (2)Michigan Tax Issues Study - July 1989 (3)Michigan Tax Issues Study - July 1989 (4)Michigan Tax Study - October 1989 (1)Michigan Tax Study - October 1989 (2)Michigan Tax Study - October 1989 (3)Michigan Tax Study - October 1989 (4)
Box 74 - State and General File
(Note: Folders with the titles struck through are not yet open to research, but can be added to the Library's review queue.)
Michigan Tax Study - October 1989 (5)Michigan Tax Study - October 1989 (6)Michigan Taxes and Spending Issues Data - January 1991 (1)Michigan Taxes and Spending Issues Data - January 1991 (2)Michigan Taxes and Spending Issues Data - January 1991 (3)Michigan Tracking - Rolling Averages and Trend Tables - October 7-31,
1990 (1)Michigan Tracking - Rolling Averages and Trend Tables - October 7-31,
1990 (2)Michigan Tracking - Rolling Averages and Trend Tables - October 7-31,
1990 (3)Michigan Tracking - Rolling Averages and Trend Tables - October 7-31,
1990 (4)Michigan Tracking - Rolling Averages and Trend Tables - October 7-31,
1990 (5)Michigan Tracking - Verbatims - October 11-29, 1992 (1)
Box 75 - State and General File
(Note: Folders with the titles struck through are not yet open to research, but can be added to the Library's review queue.)
Michigan Tracking - Verbatims - October 11-29, 1992 (2)Michigan Tracking - Verbatims - October 11-29, 1992 (3)Michigan Tracking - Verbatims - September - October 2002 (1)Michigan Tracking - Verbatims - September - October 2002 (3)Michigan Tracking - Verbatims - September - October 2002 (3)Michigan Tracking - Verbatims - September - October 2002 (4)Michigan Tracking - Verbatims - September - October 2002 (5)Michigan Tracking - Verbatims - September - October 2002 (6)Michigan Tracking - Verbatims and Trend Graphs - October 7-31, 1990 (1)Michigan Tracking - Verbatims and Trend Graphs - October 7-31, 1990 (2)Michigan Tracking Daily Runs - October 11-29, 1992 (1)Michigan Tracking Daily Runs - October 11-29, 1992 (2)Michigan Tracking Daily Runs - October 11-29, 1992 (3)
Box 76 - State and General File
(Note: Folders with the titles struck through are not yet open to research, but can be added to the Library's review queue.)
Michigan Tracking Daily Runs - October 11-29, 1992 (4)Michigan Tracking Daily Runs - October 11-29, 1992 (5)Michigan Tracking Daily Runs - October 11-29, 1992 (6)Michigan Tracking Daily Runs - October 11-29, 1992 (7)Michigan Tracking Data - October 1989 (1)Michigan Tracking Data - October 1989 (2)Michigan Tracking Data - October 1989 (3)Michigan Tracking Nightlies - February 2000 (1)Michigan Tracking Nightlies - February 2000 (2)Michigan Tracking Nightlies - February 2000 (3)Michigan Tracking Trend Tables 2002 - September - October 2002 (1) Michigan Tracking Trend Tables 2002 - September - October 2002 (2)
Box 77 - State and General File
(Note: Folders with the titles struck through are not yet open to research, but can be added to the Library's review queue.)
Michigan Tracking Trend Tables 2002 - September - October 2002 (3)Michigan Tracking Trend Tables 2002 - September - October 2002 (4)Michigan Tracking Trend Tables Governor Run - September - October 2002 (1)Michigan Tracking Trend Tables Governor Run - September - October 2002 (2)Michigan Tracking Trend Tables Governor Run - September - October 2002 (3)Michigan Tracking Trend Tables Governor Run - September - October 2002 (4)Michigan Tracking Trend Tables Governor Run - September - October 2002 (5)Michigan Tracking Trend Tables Governor Run - September - October 2002 (6)Michigan Tracking Trend Tables Governor Run - September - October 2002 (7)Michigan Tracking Trend Tables Governor Run - September - October 2002 (8)Michigan Tracking Verbatims - September - October 2002 (1)Michigan Tracking Verbatims - September - October 2002 (2)
Box 78 - State and General File
(Note: Folders with the titles struck through are not yet open to research, but can be added to the Library's review queue.)
Michigan Tracking Verbatims - September - October 2002 (3)Michigan Tracking Verbatims - September - October 2002 (4)Michigan Tracking Verbatims - September - October 2002 (5)Michigan Tracking Verbatims - September - October 2002 (6)Michigan Tracking Verbatims - September - October 2002 (7)Michigan Tracking Verbatims - September - October 2002 (8)Michigan Tracking Verbatims - September - October 2002 (9)Michigan Tracking Verbatims - September - October 2002 (10)Michigan Tracking Verbatims - September - October 2002 (11)Michigan Tracking Verbatims - September - October 2002 (12)Michigan U.S. Senate Candidates & Issues - August 1995 (1)Michigan U.S. Senate Candidates & Issues - August 1995 (2)
Box 79 - State and General File
(Note: Folders with the titles struck through are not yet open to research, but can be added to the Library's review queue.)
Michigan U.S. Senate Candidates & Issues - August 1995 (3)Michigan US Senate Survey # 1 - Data - September 4-7, 1996 (1)Michigan US Senate Survey # 1 - Data - September 4-7, 1996 (2)Michigan US Senate Survey # 1 - Data - September 4-7, 1996 (3)Michigan US Senate Survey # 1 - Data - September 4-7, 1996 (4)Michigan US Senate Survey # 1 - Data - September 4-7, 1996 (5)Michigan US Senate Survey # 1 - Data - September 4-7, 1996 (6)Michigan Voter PA # 1 - June 13, 1996 (1)Michigan Voter PA # 1 - June 13, 1996 (2)Michigan Voter PA # 1 - June 13, 1996 (3)Minnesota Statewide Survey - August 24-26, 2002
Box 80 - State and General File
(Note: Folders with the titles struck through are not yet open to research, but can be added to the Library's review queue.)
Mississippi Statewide #1 - February 29 - March 1, 1992Missouri Statewide Data - September 1-2, 1992Missouri Statewide Data - September 21-24, 1992 (1)Missouri Statewide Data - September 21-24, 1992 (2)Missouri Statewide Presidential Tracking - October 1992 (1)Missouri Statewide Presidential Tracking - October 1992 (2)Missouri Statewide Presidential Tracking - October 1992 (3)Missouri Statewide Stem Cell Survey - February 3-6, 2005Missouri Statewide Stem Cell Survey - February 14-24, 2005 (1)Missouri Statewide Stem Cell Survey - February 14-24, 2005 (2)Missouri Statewide Stem Cell Survey - February 14-24, 2005 (3)Missouri Statewide Stem Cell Survey - February 14-24, 2005 (4)Missouri Statewide Stem Cell Survey - February 6-12, 2006 (1)Missouri Statewide Stem Cell Survey - February 6-12, 2006 (2)Missouri Statewide Stem Cell Survey - February 6-12, 2006 (3)Missouri Statewide Stem Cell Survey - August 29 - September 4, 2005 (1) Missouri Statewide Stem Cell Survey - August 29 - September 4, 2005 (2) Missouri Statewide Stem Cell Survey - December 1-7, 2005 Missouri Statewide Weekly Tracking - Verbatims - August - November 2006 (1)
Box 81 - State and General File
(Note: Folders with the titles struck through are not yet open to research, but can be added to the Library's review queue.)
Missouri Statewide Weekly Tracking - Verbatims - August - November 2006 (2)Missouri Statewide Weekly Tracking - Verbatims - August - November 2006 (3)Missouri Statewide Weekly Tracking - Verbatims - August - November 2006 (4)National Black Politics Study - 1993 (1)National Black Politics Study - 1993 (2)National Black Politics Study - 1993 (3)National Black Politics Study - 1993 (4)National Black Politics Study - 1993 (5)National Black Politics Study - 1993 (6)National Black Politics Study - 1993 (7)National Exit Poll Analysis - 1994 (1) National Exit Poll Analysis - 1994 (2) National Exit Poll Analysis - 1994 (3)
Box 82 - State and General File
(Note: Folders with the titles struck through are not yet open to research, but can be added to the Library's review queue.)
National Omnibus - Data - August 25-28, 1995 (1)National Survey - Oversamples of Black and Hispanic Voters - June 26 - July 1, 2002 (1)National Survey - Oversamples of Black and Hispanic Voters - June 26 - July 1, 2002 (2)National Survey - Oversamples of Black and Hispanic Voters - June 26 - July 1, 2002 (3)Nebraska Statewide Survey - February 1-4, 2003Network Exit Polling - 1990 (1)Network Exit Polling - 1990 (2)Nebraska Statewide Survey - February 1-4, 2003New Hampshire Data - Presidential Statewides (1)New Hampshire Data - Presidential Statewides (2)New Hampshire Data - Presidential Statewides (3)New Jersey Statewide #1 Data - September 18-20, 1992 (1)New Jersey Statewide #1 Data - September 18-20, 1992 (2)
Box 83 - State and General File
(Note: Folders with the titles struck through are not yet open to research, but can be added to the Library's review queue.)
New Jersey Statewide #1 Data - September 18-20, 1992 (3)New Jersey Statewide #1 Data - September 18-20, 1992 (4)New Jersey Statewide #1 Data - September 18-20, 1992 (5)New Jersey Statewide #1 Data - September 18-20, 1992 (6)New Jersey Statewide #2 Data - October 20, 1992New York Data - Presidential Statewides - July 7-10, 1995 (1)New York Data - Presidential Statewides - July 7-10, 1995 (2)New York Statewide Senate Survey - Data Run 2 - February 17 - March 3, 2005 (1)New York Statewide Senate Survey - Data Run 2 - February 17 - March 3, 2005 (2)New York Statewide Senate Survey - Data Run 2 - February 17 - March 3, 2005 (3)New York Statewide Senate Survey - Data Run 2 - February 17 - March 3, 2005 (4)New York Statewide Senate Survey - Data Run 2 - February 17 - March 3, 2005 (5)New York Statewide Senate Survey - February 17 - March 3, 2005 (1)New York Statewide Senate Survey - February 17 - March 3, 2005 (2)New York Statewide Senate Survey - February 17 - March 3, 2005 (3)New York Statewide Senate Survey - February 17 - March 3, 2005 (4)New York Statewide Senate Survey - February 17 - March 3, 2005 (5)
Box 84 - State and General File
(Note: Folders with the titles struck through are not yet open to research, but can be added to the Library's review queue.)
New York Statewide Senate Survey - February 17 - March 3, 2005 (6)New York Statewide Senate Survey - February 17 - March 3, 2005 (7)New York Statewide Senate Survey - February 17 - March 3, 2005 (8)New York Statewide Senate Survey - February 17 - March 3, 2005 (9)New York Statewide Senate Survey - February 17 - March 3, 2005 (10)New York Statewide Senate Survey - February 17 - March 3, 2005 (11)New York Statewide Senate Survey - February 17 - March 3, 2005 (12)New York Statewide Senate Survey - February 17 - March 3, 2005 (13)New York Times Political News Clips - 1992 (1)New York Times Political News Clips - 1992 (2)North-Westerners for Balance - July 13-18, 1991 (1)North-Westerners for Balance - July 13-18, 1991 (2)NRCC Focus Groups - Feb - April, 2002 (1)NRCC Focus Groups - Feb - April, 2002 (2)
Box 85 - State and General File
(Note: Folders with the titles struck through are not yet open to research, but can be added to the Library's review queue.)
NRCC Focus Groups - Feb - April, 2002 (3)NRCC Focus Groups - Feb - April, 2002 (4)NRCC Focus Groups - Feb - April, 2002 (5)NRCC Focus Groups - Report - January - 2002 (1)NRCC Focus Groups - Report - January - 2002 (2)NRCC Focus Groups - Report - January - 2002 (3)NRCC Focus Groups - Report - January - 2002 (4)NRCC Focus Groups - Transcripts - January - 2002 (1)NRCC Focus Groups - Transcripts - January - 2002 (2)NRCC Focus Groups - Transcripts - January - 2002 (3)NRCC Focus Groups - Transcripts - January - 2002 (4)NRCC Focus Groups - Transcripts - January - 2002 (5)NRCC Focus Groups - Transcripts - January - 2002 (6)
Box 86 - State and General File
(Note: Folders with the titles struck through are not yet open to research, but can be added to the Library's review queue.)
Ohio Statewide Survey - March 25-28, 2004 Ohio Statewide Survey - May 2004 (1)Ohio Statewide Survey - May 2004 (2)Pennsylvania Tracking Questionnaire - October 13 - 31, 1991 (1)Pennsylvania Tracking Questionnaire - October 13 - 31, 1991 (2)Pennsylvania Tracking Questionnaire - October 13 - 31, 1991 (3)Political Region & Media Market Maps - 2002 - Volume I (1)Political Region & Media Market Maps - 2002 - Volume I (2)Political Region & Media Market Maps - 2002 - Volume I (3)Political Region & Media Market Maps - 2002 - Volume I (4)Political Region & Media Market Maps - 2002 - Volume II (1)Political Region & Media Market Maps - 2002 - Volume II (2)Political Region & Media Market Maps - 2002 - Volume II (3)Post Exit Poll Results - 1998 Election (1)Post Exit Poll Results - 1998 Election (2)
Box 87 - State and General File
(Note: Folders with the titles struck through are not yet open to research, but can be added to the Library's review queue.)
Post Exit Poll Results - 1998 Election (3)Print Media Favorability Ratings (1)Print Media Favorability Ratings (2)Regional & Statewide Exit Poll Results - November 3, 1998 (1)Regional & Statewide Exit Poll Results - November 3, 1998 (2)Regional & Statewide Exit Poll Results - November 3, 1998 (3)Regional & Statewide Exit Poll Results - November 3, 1998 (4)Regional & Statewide Exit Poll Results - November 3, 1998 (5)Regional & Statewide Exit Poll Results - November 3, 1998 (6)Regional & Statewide Exit Poll Results - November 3, 1998 (7)Regional & Statewide Exit Poll Results - November 3, 1998 (8)Regional & Statewide Exit Poll Results - November 3, 1998 (9)Regional & Statewide Exit Poll Results - November 3, 1998 (10)Regional & Statewide Exit Poll Results - November 3, 1998 (11)
Box 88 - State and General File
(Note: Folders with the titles struck through are not yet open to research, but can be added to the Library's review queue.)
Republican Exchange Satellite Networks - U.S. National Survey - September 28 - October 2, 1994 (1)Republican Exchange Satellite Networks - U.S. National Survey - September 28 - October 2, 1994 (2)Republican National Survey - U.S. National GOPOLL - DATA - June 15 - 19, 2000 (1)Republican National Survey - U.S. National GOPOLL - DATA - June 15 - 19, 2000 (2)Republicans Women's Survey - June 18-20, 1999 (1)Republicans Women's Survey - June 18-20, 1999 (2)Republicans Women's Survey - June 18-20, 1999 (3)Republicans Women's Survey - June 18-20, 1999 (4)Social Security Focus Group Transcripts - October 17-18, 1995 (1) Social Security Focus Group Transcripts - October 17-18, 1995 (2) Social Security Focus Group Transcripts - October 17-18, 1995 (3) Social Security Focus Group Transcripts - October 17-18, 1995 (4)
Box 89 - State and General File
(Note: Folders with the titles struck through are not yet open to research, but can be added to the Library's review queue.)
South Carolina Tracking - February 10-18, 2000 (1)South Carolina Tracking - February 10-18, 2000 (2)South Dakota Statewide Survey - January 7-9, 2002 Texas - Data & Analysis - August 7, 1994 (1)Texas - Data & Analysis - August 7, 1994 (2)Texas - Data & Analysis - August 7, 1994 (3)Texas - Data & Analysis - August 7, 1994 (4)Texas - Data & Analysis - August 7, 1994 (5)Texas - Focus Groups - April 20-21, 1994Texas - George W. Bush - Clips / Polls - 1996-1998 (1)Texas - George W. Bush - Clips / Polls - 1996-1998 (2)Texas Gubernatorial - Master File - July 8-July 11, 1998 (1)Texas Gubernatorial - Master File - July 8-July 11, 1998 (2)
Box 90 - State and General File
(Note: Folders with the titles struck through are not yet open to research, but can be added to the Library's review queue.)
Texas Gubernatorial - Master File - July 8-July 11, 1998 (3)Texas Gubernatorial - Master File - July 8-July 11, 1998 (4)Texas Gubernatorial - Master File - July 8-July 11, 1998 (5)Texas Public and MSI Polls and Focus Groups (1)Texas Public and MSI Polls and Focus Groups (2)Texas Public and MSI Polls and Focus Groups (3)Texas Public Polls - 1993-1994 (1)Texas Public Polls - 1993-1994 (2)Texas Public Polls - 1993-1994 (3)Texas Public Polls - 1993-1994 (4)Texas Public Polls - 1993-1994 (5)Texas Public Polls - 1993-1994 (6)Texas Statewide Survey - January 4-12, 1994 (1)Texas Statewide Survey - January 4-12, 1994 (2)
Box 91 - State and General File
(Note: Folders with the titles struck through are not yet open to research, but can be added to the Library's review queue.)
Texas Statewide Survey - January 4-12, 1994 (3)Texas Statewide Survey - January 4-12, 1994 (4)Texas Statewide Survey - January 4-12, 1994 (5)Texas Statewide Survey - January 4-12, 1994 (6)Texas Statewide Survey - March 22-26, 1998 (1)Texas Statewide Survey - March 22-26, 1998 (2)Texas Statewide Survey - March 22-26, 1998 (3)Texas Statewide Survey - March 22-26, 1998 (4)Texas Survey - El Paso - September 17-22, 1998 (1)Texas Survey - El Paso - September 17-22, 1998 (2)Texas Survey - El Paso - September 17-22, 1998 (3)
Box 92 - State and General File
(Note: Folders with the titles struck through are not yet open to research, but can be added to the Library's review queue.)
Texas Tracking - Verbatims - Volume 1 (1)Texas Tracking - Verbatims - Volume 1 (2)Texas Tracking Data - Volume 1 - Fall 1994 (1)Texas Tracking Data - Volume 1 - Fall 1994 (2)Texas Tracking Data - Volume 1 - Fall 1994 (3)Texas Tracking Questionnaires / Specs - Fall 1994 Tobacco Free Kids - Presentation - 1998Tobacco Free New York - June 8-10, 1999 (1)Tobacco Free New York - June 8-10, 1999 (2)Trended Data - U.S. National Studies - December, 1990 (1)West Virginia Statewide Survey - Sept 16-17, 2003 (1)West Virginia Statewide Survey - Sept 16-17, 2003 (2)West Virginia Statewide Survey - Sept 16-17, 2003 (3)West Virginia Statewide Survey - Sept 16-17, 2003 (4)Wisconsin Tobacco Issues Benchmark Survey - February 25 - March 22, 2001 (1)
Box 93 - State and General File
(Note: Folders with the titles struck through are not yet open to research, but can be added to the Library's review queue.)
Wisconsin Tobacco Issues Benchmark Survey - February 25 - March 22, 2001 (2)Wisconsin Tobacco Issues Benchmark Survey - February 25 - March 22, 2001 (3)Wisconsin Tobacco Issues Benchmark Survey - February 25 - March 22, 2001 (4)Wisconsin Tobacco Issues Benchmark Survey - February 25 - March 22, 2001 (5)Wisconsin Tobacco Issues Benchmark Survey - February 25 - March 22, 2001 (6)Wisconsin Tobacco Issues Post Test Survey - October 25 - November 16, 2001 (1)Wisconsin Tobacco Issues Post Test Survey - October 25 - November 16, 2001 (2)Wisconsin Tobacco Issues Post Test Survey - October 25 - November 16, 2001 (3)Wisconsin Tobacco Issues Post Test Survey - October 25 - November 16, 2001 (4)Wisconsin Tobacco Issues Post Test Survey - October 25 - November 16, 2001 (5)Wisconsin Tobacco Issues Post Test Survey - October 25 - November 16, 2001 (6)Wyoming Statewide Survey - October 8-10, 2002Y2K Top-lines
| |
