Digitized from Box 30 of the White House Press Releases at the Gerald R. Ford Presidential Library

# AUGUST 31, 1976

\_ \_ \_ \_ \_ \_ \_ \_ \_ \_ \_ \_ \_ \_ \_ \_

## Office of the White House Press Secretary

#### NOTICE TO THE PRESS

List of participants in the 8:00 a.m. Republican Congressional Leadership meeting:

#### Senate

Senator Hugh Scott Senator Bob Griffin Senator John Tower Senator Carl Curtis Senator Ted Stevens Senator Bob Dole

### House

Representative John Rhodes Representative Bob Michel Representative John Anderson Representative Sam Devine Representative Jack Edwards Representative Barber Conable Representative Lou Frey Representative Guy Vander Jagt Representative Jim Quillen

ŧ #

#