Game ball presented to First Lady Betty Ford after a Monday night football game in September of 1975. Inscription in white states, “Game Ball awarded to / Mrs. Betty Ford / from Coach George Allen / and Washington Redskins Washington 30 - Denver 3 / September 30, 1974 / Monday Night Football.” Signatures in black cover the ball. Notable signatures include Hall of Famers Deacon Jones, Ken Houston, and Charley Taylor.