The original documents are located in Box 3, folder "Cabinet Members" of the Loen and Leppert Files at the Gerald R. Ford Presidential Library.

Copyright Notice

The copyright law of the United States (Title 17, United States Code) governs the making of photocopies or other reproductions of copyrighted material. Gerald Ford donated to the United States of America his copyrights in all of his unpublished writings in National Archives collections. Works prepared by U.S. Government employees as part of their official duties are in the public domain. The copyrights to materials written by other individuals or organizations are presumed to remain with them. If you think any of the information displayed in the PDF is subject to a valid copyright claim, please contact the Gerald R. Ford Presidential Library.

Digitized from Box 3 of the Loen and Leppert Files at the Gerald R. Ford Presidential Library MEMBERS OF PRESIDENT NIXON'S CABINET

Honorable Spiro T. Agnew The Vice President

Honorable William P. Rogers Secretary of State Washington, D. C. 20520

Honorable George P. Shultz Secretary of the Treasury Washington, D. C. 20220

Honorable James R. Schlesinger (pending) Secretary of Defense Washington. D. C. 20301

Honorable Elliot L. Richardson Attorney General Washington, D. C. 20530

Honorable Rogers C. B. Morton Secretary of the Interior Washington, D. C. 20240

Honorable Earl L. Butz Secretary of Agriculture Washington, D. C. 20250

Honorable Frederick B. Dent Secretary of Commerce Washington, D. C. 20230

Honorable Peter J. Brennan Secretary of Labor Washington, D. C. 20210 Honorable Caspar W. Weinberger Secretary of Health, Education and Welfare Washington, D. C. 20201

Honorable James T. Lynn Secretary of Housing and Urban Development Washington, D. C. 20401

Honorable Claude S. Brinegar Secretary of Transportation Washington, D. C. 20590

Honorable U. Alexis Johnson Ambassador at Large Department of State Washington, D. C. 20250

Honorable Roy L. Ash Director Office of Management and Budget Washington, D. C.

Honorable Anne L. Armstrong Counsellor to the President The White House

Honorable John A. Scali
U. S. Representative to the United Nations
799 United Nations Plaza
New York, New York



MEMBERS OF PRESIDENT NIXON'S CABINET

Honorable Gerald R. Ford Vice President Nelson A Rockefeller

Honorable Henry A. Kissinger Secretary of State Washington, D. C. 20520

Honorable George P. Shultz

Secretary of the Treasury Washington, D. C. 20220

Honorable James R. Schlesinger Secretary of Defense Washington, D. C. 20301

Honorable William Saxbe Edward H Levi Attorney General Washington, D. C. 20530

Honorable Rogers C. B. Morton Secretary of the Interior Washington, D. C. 20240

Honorable Earl L. Butz Secretary of Agriculture Washington, D. C. 20250

Philip St. Buchen, Counsel & P. Robert T Hartmann Counsellor D.P. John O Marsh, Je. Cormsellor & P. Donald Rumafeld asst & P

1/16/74

Honorable Frederick B. Dent Secretary of Commerce Washington, D. C. 20230

Honorable Peter J. Brennan Secretary of Labor Washington, D. C. 20210

Honorable Caspar W. Weinberger Secretary of Health, Education, and Welfare Washington, D. C.

Honorable James T. Lynn William T Coleman Secretary of Housing & Urban Development Washington, D. C. 20401

Honorable Claude S. Brinegar Secretary of Transportation Washington, D. C. 20590

Honorable Roy L. Ash Junes T Lynn Director Office of Management and Budget Washington, D. C.

Honoarble Anne L. Armstrong Counsellor to the President The White House

Honorable Melvin R. Laird Coursellor to the President The White House

Dean Burch

5/25

Honorable Bryce N. Harlow Counsellor to the President Washington, D. C.

Death

Kenneth Rush Connellor's Pres for Economic Policy