ÔĽŅ
 

COLLECTION FINDING AID



TERRENCE O'DONNELL FILES, 1974-77

Special Assistant to the President;
Aide to the President;
Office of White House Operations




SUMMARY DESCRIPTION

This collection consists primarily of the Presidentís schedules, domestic and foreign trip itineraries, and presidential briefing books, which include background information, talking points, and biographical sketches. There are also materials relating to the 1976 presidential campaign, including Republican Party and President Ford Committee contacts, analysis of Carter campaign strategy for the states visited by President Ford, and analysis of the issues that affected those states. Additional materials pertain to usage of the presidential boxes in the Kennedy Center by members of the White House staff and their guests, trips and events associated with the nationís bicentennial, and campaign trips associated with the 1974 congressional elections.

QUANTITY
14.4 linear feet (ca. 25,900 pages)

DONOR
Gerald R. Ford (accession numbers 77-102, 78-21)

ACCESS
Open. Researchers wishing to view papers should consult with an archivist prior to their visit in order to request that specific folders be added to the Libraryís Review on Request queue. Even after the completion of this review some items may be temporarily restricted under terms of the donor's deed of gift, a copy of which is available on request, or under National Archives and Records Administration general restrictions (36 CFR 1256).

COPYRIGHT
Gerald R. Ford donated to the United States of America (his/her) copyrights in all of his unpublished writings in National Archives collections. The copyrights to materials written by other individuals or organizations are presumed to remain with them. Works prepared by U.S. Government employees as part of their official duties are in the public domain.

Prepared by James Neel, September 2015
[s:\bin\findaid\odonnell, terence - files.doc]


RELATED MATERIALS

Significant related materials are located in White House Central Files (WHCF) subject file categories FG (Federal Government) and TR (Trips), and the White House Scheduling and Advance Office staff files.


SERIES DESCRIPTIONS

General Subject File, 1971-1977.  (Boxes 1‑2, 0.9 linear feet)
This series contains memoranda, resumes, calendars, schedules, and travel vouchers. Materials relate to the Presidentís activities during the Bicentennial Celebration and the 1974 congressional elections.

Arranged alphabetically by subject.

View container list for this series

Schedule File, 1974‑77.  (Boxes 3‑18, 6.8 linear feet)
This series contains daily schedules, weekly schedules, diagrams, and memoranda. There are also briefing packets containing information papers, meeting agendas, talking points, and copies of speeches correlating with the people or events listed on the Presidentís schedule.

Arranged chronologically by date.

View container list for this series

Foreign Trip File, 1974‑75.  (Boxes 19‑21, 1.3 linear feet)
This series contains memoranda, cable traffic, schedules, diagrams, and press clippings associated with the Presidentís travel to Austria, Belgium, Finland, France, Germany, Indonesia, Italy, Japan, Korea, Mexico, the Peopleís Republic of China, Philippines, Poland, Romania, Spain, the USSR, Vatican City State, and Yugoslavia. Much of the information was compiled into scheduling and advance briefing books.

Arranged chronologically by date of trip.

View container list for this series

Campaign Trip File, 1976.  (Boxes 22‑25, 1.8 linear feet)
This series contains presidential briefing books, schedules, memoranda, letters, speeches, diagrams, and various lists associated with the 1976 presidential campaign. The Presidentís briefing books followed a standard layout that in most cases contained an overview of state party officials, President Ford Committee structure in the state, Carter Campaign overview and strategy analysis, a state profile, talking points on state issues, a regional press analysis, and a section on revenue sharing funds that had been allocated to the particular state.

Arranged chronologically by trip date, thereunder by subject.

View container list for this series

Kennedy Center File, 1974‑76. (Boxes 26‑34, 3.9 linear feet)
This series contains memoranda, letters, expense reports, invoices, lists, and ticket receipts associated with the allocation of seats within the presidential boxes for White House staff members during performances at the Kennedy Center. The bulk of the materials are lists recording the staff memberís name and their number of guests.

Arranged alphabetically, thereunder chronologically.

View container list for this series


CONTAINER LIST

Box 1 - General Subject Files

(Note: Folders with the titles struck through are not yet open to research, but can be added to the Library's review queue.)
  • Approved Presidential Activities (1)
  • Approved Presidential Activities (2)
  • Bicentennial Trips/Events (1)
  • Bicentennial Trips/Events (2)
  • Bicentennial Trips/Events (3)
  • Bicentennial Trips/Events (4)
  • Bicentennial Trips/Events (5)
  • Bicentennial Trips/Events (6)
  • Bicentennial Trips/Events (7)
  • Bicentennial Trips/Events (8)
  • Bicentennial Trips/Events (9)
  • Bicentennial Trips/Events (10)
  • Calendar-1971
  • Calendar-1972

Box 2 - General Subject Files

(Note: Folders with the titles struck through are not yet open to research, but can be added to the Library's review queue.)
  • Calendar-1973
  • Calendar-1974
  • Calendar-1975
  • Calendar-1975/1976
  • Campaign 1974 Trips (1)
  • Campaign 1974 Trips (2)
  • Campaign 1974 Trips (3)
  • Campaign 1974 Trips (4)
  • Campaign 1974 Trips (5)
  • Campaign 1974 Trips (6)
  • Christmas Card (White House)-1974
  • Resumes (1)
  • Resumes (2)
  • Travel Vouchers

Box 3 - Schedule File

(Note: Folders with the titles struck through are not yet open to research, but can be added to the Library's review queue.)
  • 8/19/1974 - 8/30/1974
  • 9/2/1974 - 9/11/1974
  • 9/14/1974 - 9/30/1974
  • 10/3/1974 - 10/18/1974
  • 10/19/1974 - 10/31/1974
  • 11/1/1974 - 11/12/1974
  • 11/14/1974 - 11/29/1974
  • 12/1/1974 - 12/6/1974
  • 12/11/1974 - 12/19/1974
  • 1/3/1975 - 1/30/1975
  • 2/1/1975 - 2/13/1975
  • 2/19/1975 - 2/28/1975
  • 3/5/1975 - 3/11/1975

Box 4 - Schedule File

(Note: Folders with the titles struck through are not yet open to research, but can be added to the Library's review queue.)
  • 3/17/1975 - 3/19/1975
  • 3/20/1975 - 3/24/1975
  • 3/25/1975 - 3/28/1975
  • 4/8/1975 - 4/11/1975
  • 4/14/1975 - 4/16/1975
  • 4/18/1975 - 4/21/1975
  • 4/22/1975
  • 4/24/1975 - 4/25/1975
  • 4/28/1975 - 4/30/1975

Box 5 - Schedule File

(Note: Folders with the titles struck through are not yet open to research, but can be added to the Library's review queue.)
  • 5/1/1975 - 5/6/1975
  • 5/7/1975
  • 5/8/1975
  • 5/9/1975 - 5/12/1975
  • 5/13/1975
  • 5/14/1975 - 5/15/1975
  • 5/16/1975 (1)
  • 5/16/1975 (2)
  • 5/17/1975 - 5/19/1975
  • 5/20/1975 - 5/21/1975
  • 5/22/1975
  • 5/26/1975
  • 5/27/1975

Box 6 - Schedule File

(Note: Folders with the titles struck through are not yet open to research, but can be added to the Library's review queue.)
  • 6/5/1975 - 6/6/1975
  • 6/10/1975
  • 6/11/1975 - 6/12/1975
  • 6/13/1975
  • 6/16/1975
  • 6/17/1975 - 6/18/1975
  • 6/19/1975
  • 6/20/1975
  • 6/25/1975
  • 6/26/1975
  • 6/27/1975 - 6/30/1975

Box 7 - Schedule File

(Note: Folders with the titles struck through are not yet open to research, but can be added to the Library's review queue.)
  • 7/1/1975 - 7/2/1975
  • 7/5/1975 - 7/8/1975
  • 7/9/1975
  • 7/10/1975
  • 7/14/1975
  • 7/15/1975
  • 7/16/1975 - 7/17/1975
  • 7/21/1975
  • 7/22/1975
  • 7/23/1975
  • 7/24/1975
  • 7/25/1975

Box 8 - Schedule File

(Note: Folders with the titles struck through are not yet open to research, but can be added to the Library's review queue.)
  • 8/6/1975 - 8/8/1975
  • 8/9/1975
  • 8/26/1975-8/27/1975 (1)
  • 8/26/1975-8/27/1975 (2)
  • 8/28/1975
  • 8/29/1975
  • 9/2/1975 - 9/3/1975
  • 9/4/1975 - 9/5/1975
  • 9/8/1975
  • 9/9/1975
  • 9/10/1975
  • 9/15/1975
  • 9/16/1975
  • 9/17/1975
  • 9/18/1975 (1)
  • 9/18/1975 (2)

Box 9 - Schedule File

(Note: Folders with the titles struck through are not yet open to research, but can be added to the Library's review queue.)
  • 9/19/1975 - 9/23/1975
  • 9/24/1975
  • 9/25/1975
  • 9/26/1975
  • 9/27/1975
  • 9/29/1975
  • 9/30/1975 (1)
  • 9/30/1975 (2)
  • 10/2/1975
  • 10/3/1975
  • 10/6/1975
  • 10/7/1975
  • 10/8/1975

Box 10 - Schedule File

(Note: Folders with the titles struck through are not yet open to research, but can be added to the Library's review queue.)
  • 10/9/1975
  • 10/10/1975 - 10/15/1975
  • 10/16/1975 - 10/24/1975
  • 10/27/1975 - 10/28/1975
  • 10/29/1975
  • 11/1/1975 - 11/3/1975
  • 11/7/1975 - 11/12/1975
  • 11/14/1975
  • 1/28/1976
  • 1/31/1976
  • 2/2/1976
  • 2/4/1976 - 2/5/1976
  • 2/6/1976 (1)

Box 11 - Schedule File

(Note: Folders with the titles struck through are not yet open to research, but can be added to the Library's review queue.)
  • 2/6/1976 (2)
  • 2/9/1976 (1)
  • 2/9/1976 (2)
  • 2/10/1976 (1)
  • 2/10/1976 (2)
  • 2/11/1976
  • 2/12/1976
  • 2/16/1976 - 2/18/1976
  • 2/19/1976 - 2/20/1976 (1)
  • 2/19/1976 - 2/20/1976 (2)
  • 2/21/1976 - 2/24/1976
  • 2/25/1976

Box 12 - Schedule File

(Note: Folders with the titles struck through are not yet open to research, but can be added to the Library's review queue.)
  • 2/26/1976 - 2/27/1976
  • 3/1/1976 - 3/2/1976
  • 3/3/1976 (1)
  • 3/3/1976 (2)
  • 3/4/1976
  • 3/5/1976 - 3/6/1976
  • 3/8/1976 - 3/9/1976
  • 3/10/1976 - 3/11/1976
  • 3/15/1976
  • 3/16/1976
  • 3/17/1976
  • 3/18/1976
  • 3/19/1976 - 3/22/1976
  • 3/23/1976

Box 13 - Schedule File

(Note: Folders with the titles struck through are not yet open to research, but can be added to the Library's review queue.)
  • 3/24/1976
  • 3/25/1976 - 3/26/1976
  • 3/29/1976 - 3/31/1976
  • 4/1/1976
  • 4/5/1976
  • 4/6/1976
  • 4/7/1976
  • 4/8/1976
  • 4/12/1976 - 4/13/1976
  • 4/15/1976 - 4/16/1976
  • 4/19/1976
  • 4/21/1976-4/23/1976
  • 4/26/1976
  • 5/3/1976

Box 14 - Schedule File

(Note: Folders with the titles struck through are not yet open to research, but can be added to the Library's review queue.)
  • 5/5/1976
  • 5/6/1976
  • 5/10/1976-5/12/1976
  • 5/13/1976
  • 5/17/1976-5/18/1976 (1)
  • 5/17/1976-5/18/1976 (2)
  • 5/19/1976-5/21/1976
  • 5/26/1976
  • 5/27/1976
  • 5/31/1976
  • 6/1/1976
  • 6/2/1976
  • 6/3/1976
  • 6/4/1976
  • 6/5/1976
  • 6/7/1976
  • 6/8/1976

Box 15 - Schedule File

(Note: Folders with the titles struck through are not yet open to research, but can be added to the Library's review queue.)
  • 6/9/1976-6/10/1976
  • 6/11/1976
  • 6/14/1976-6/16/1976 (1)
  • 6/14/1976-6/16/1976 (2)
  • 6/17/1976
  • 6/19/1976
  • 6/21/1976
  • 6/22/1976-6/23/1976
  • 6/24/1976-6/25/1976
  • 6/28/1976
  • 6/29/1976
  • 6/30/1976
  • 7/1/1976
  • 7/2/1976

Box 16 - Schedule File

(Note: Folders with the titles struck through are not yet open to research, but can be added to the Library's review queue.)
  • 7/4/1976
  • 7/5/1976
  • 7/6/1976
  • 7/7/1976-7/8/1976
  • 7/9/1976-7/10/1976
  • 7/12/1976-7/14/1976
  • 7/15/1976-7/16/1976
  • 7/19/1976
  • 7/20/1976 (1)
  • 7/20/1976 (2)
  • 7/22/1976
  • 7/28/1976
  • 7/29/1976-7/30/1976
  • 8/2/1976-8/3/1976
  • 8/4/1976-8/5/1976

Box 17 - Schedule File

(Note: Folders with the titles struck through are not yet open to research, but can be added to the Library's review queue.)
  • 8/9/1976-8/11/1976
  • 8/12/1976-8/13/1976
  • 8/15/1976
  • 8/30/1976-8/31/1976
  • 9/1/1976-9/4/1976
  • 9/6/1976
  • 9/8/1976-9/9/1976
  • 9/10/1976-9/11/1976
  • 9/13/1976
  • 9/15/1976
  • 9/16/1976 (1)
  • 9/16/1976 (2)
  • 9/17/1976
  • 9/20/1976-9/22/1976
  • 9/24/1976
  • 9/28/1976
  • 9/29/1976-9/30/1976

Box 18 - Schedule File

(Note: Folders with the titles struck through are not yet open to research, but can be added to the Library's review queue.)
  • 10/1/1976-10/2/1976
  • 1/1/1977
  • 1/5/1977
  • 1/7/1977-1/10/1977
  • 1/11/1977-1/12/1977
  • 1/13/1977
  • 1/14/1977
  • 1/15/1977
  • 1/18/1977 (1)
  • 1/18/1977 (2)
  • 1/19/1977
  • 1/20/1977

Box 19 - Foreign Trip File

(Note: Folders with the titles struck through are not yet open to research, but can be added to the Library's review queue.)
  • 10/21/1974 - Mexico
  • 11/17-24/1974 - Pacific Basin and the USSR
  • 5/28/1975-6/8/1975 - Europe (1)
  • 5/28/1975-6/8/1975 - Europe (2)
  • 5/28/1975-6/8/1975 - Europe (3)

Box 20 - Foreign Trip File

(Note: Folders with the titles struck through are not yet open to research, but can be added to the Library's review queue.)
  • 5/28/1975-6/8/1975 - Europe (4)
  • 5/28/1975-6/8/1975 - Europe (5)
  • 7/26/1975-8/4/1975 - Europe (1)
  • 7/26/1975-8/4/1975 - Europe (2)
  • 7/26/1975-8/4/1975 - Europe (3)
  • 7/26/1975-8/4/1975 - Europe (4)
  • 7/26/1975-8/4/1975 - Europe - Diagrams - Dick Cheney (1)
  • 7/26/1975-8/4/1975 - Europe - Diagrams - Dick Cheney (2)
  • 7/26/1975-8/4/1975 - Europe - Diagrams - Dick Cheney (3)
  • 7/26/1975-8/4/1975 - Europe - Diagrams - Dick Cheney (4)
  • 11/14-17/1975 - France
  • 11/14-17/1975 - France - Terry O'Donnell (1)
  • 11/14-17/1975 - France - Terry O'Donnell (2)
  • 11/29/1975-12/8/1975 - Pacific Basin (1)
  • 11/29/1975-12/8/1975 - Pacific Basin (2)

Box 21 - Foreign Trip File

(Note: Folders with the titles struck through are not yet open to research, but can be added to the Library's review queue.)
  • 11/29/1975-12/8/1975 - Pacific Basin (3)
  • 11/29/1975-12/8/1975 - Pacific Basin (4)
  • 11/29/1975-12/8/1975 - Pacific Basin (5)
  • 11/29/1975-12/8/1975 - Pacific Basin (6)

Box 22 - Campaign Trip File

(Note: Folders with the titles struck through are not yet open to research, but can be added to the Library's review queue.)
  • 10/04-10/1976 - Background/Schedules - California, Oklahoma, Texas (1)
  • 10/04-10/1976 - Background/Schedules - California, Oklahoma, Texas (2)
  • 10/04-10/1976 - Background/Schedules - California, Oklahoma, Texas (3)
  • 10/04-10/1976 - Background/Schedules - California, Oklahoma, Texas (4)
  • 10/12-13/1976 - Background/Schedules - New York, New Jersey (1)
  • 10/12-13/1976 - Background/Schedules - New York, New Jersey (2)
  • 10/12-13/1976 - Background/Schedules - New York, New Jersey (3)
  • 10/15-16/1976 - Background/Schedules - Iowa, Illinois, Missouri
  • 10/21/1976 - Background/Schedules - New York
  • 10/22/1976 - 11/2/1976 - Background/Schedules - Post Debate Campaign Swing (1)
  • 10/22/1976 - 11/2/1976 - Background/Schedules - Post Debate Campaign Swing (2)
  • 10/22/1976 - 11/2/1976 - Background/Schedules - Post Debate Campaign Swing (3)
  • 10/22/1976 - 11/2/1976 - Background/Schedules - Post Debate Campaign Swing (4)

Box 23 - Campaign Trip File

(Note: Folders with the titles struck through are not yet open to research, but can be added to the Library's review queue.)
  • 10/22/1976 - 11/2/1976 - Background/Schedules - Post Debate Campaign Swing (5)
  • 10/22/1976 - 11/2/1976 - Background/Schedules - Post Debate Campaign Swing (6)
  • 10/22/1976 - 11/2/1976 - Congressional Advice for Campaign Visits
  • 10/22-23/1976 - President's Briefing Book - Virginia, North Carolina, South Carolina - Nessen (1)
  • 10/22-23/1976 - President's Briefing Book - Virginia, North Carolina, South Carolina - Nessen (2)
  • 10/22-23/1976 - President's Briefing Book - Virginia, North Carolina, South Carolina - Nessen (3)
  • 10/22-23/1976 - President's Briefing Book - Virginia, North Carolina, South Carolina - O'Donnell (1)
  • 10/22-23/1976 - President's Briefing Book - Virginia, North Carolina, South Carolina - O'Donnell (2)
  • 10/22-23/1976 - President's Briefing Book - Virginia, North Carolina, South Carolina - O'Donnell (3)
  • 10/22-24/1976 - Background Information- Virginia, North Carolina, South Carolina, California (1)
  • 10/22-24/1976 - Background Information- Virginia, North Carolina, South Carolina, California (2)
  • 10/23-24/1976 - President's Briefing Book - California - Nessen (1)
  • 10/23-24/1976 - President's Briefing Book - California - Nessen (2)

Box 24 - Campaign Trip File

(Note: Folders with the titles struck through are not yet open to research, but can be added to the Library's review queue.)
  • 10/25/1976 - President's Briefing Book - Washington, Oregon - Nessen (1)
  • 10/25/1976 - President's Briefing Book - Washington, Oregon - Nessen (2)
  • 10/25/1976 - President's Briefing Book - Washington, Oregon - O'Donnell (1)
  • 10/25/1976 - President's Briefing Book - Washington, Oregon - O'Donnell (2)
  • 10/25-26/1976 - Background Information- Washington, Oregon, Pennsylvania, Illinois (1)
  • 10/25-26/1976 - Background Information- Washington, Oregon, Pennsylvania, Illinois (2)
  • 10/25-27/1976 - President's Briefing Book - Pennsylvania, Illinois, (New Jersey) - Nessen (1)
  • 10/25-27/1976 - President's Briefing Book - Pennsylvania, Illinois, (New Jersey) - Nessen (2)
  • 10/25-27/1976 - President's Briefing Book - Pennsylvania, Illinois, (New Jersey) - Nessen (3)
  • 10/25-27/1976 - President's Briefing Book - Pennsylvania, Illinois, (New Jersey) - Nessen (4)
  • 10/25-27/1976 - President's Briefing Book - Pennsylvania, Illinois, (New Jersey) - O'Donnell
  • 10/27/1976 - Background Information- New Jersey, Pennsylvania
  • 10/28/1976 - President's Briefing Book - Indiana, Ohio (1)
  • 10/28/1976 - President's Briefing Book - Indiana, Ohio (2)

Box 25 - Campaign Trip File

(Note: Folders with the titles struck through are not yet open to research, but can be added to the Library's review queue.)
  • 10/28-29/1976 - Background Information- Indiana, Ohio, Wisconsin, Missouri (1)
  • 10/28-29/1976 - Background Information- Indiana, Ohio, Wisconsin, Missouri (2)
  • 10/28-29/1976 - Background Information- Indiana, Ohio, Wisconsin, Missouri (3)
  • 10/28-29/1976 - Background Information- Indiana, Ohio, Wisconsin, Missouri (4)
  • 10/29/1976 - Background Information- Wisconsin
  • 10/29-30/1976 - President's Briefing Book - New York - O'Donnell (1)
  • 10/29-30/1976 - President's Briefing Book - New York - O'Donnell (2)
  • 10/29-30/1976 - President's Briefing Book - Wisconsin, Missouri, Texas - O'Donnell (1)
  • 10/29-30/1976 - President's Briefing Book - Wisconsin, Missouri, Texas - O'Donnell (2)
  • 10/29-30/1976 - President's Briefing Book - Wisconsin, Missouri, Texas - O'Donnell (3)
  • 10/30/1976 - Background Information- Texas, Pennsylvania, New York (1)
  • 10/30/1976 - Background Information- Texas, Pennsylvania, New York (2)
  • 10/31/1976 - Background Information- New York
  • 11/1-2/1976 - Background Information- Ohio, Michigan (1)
  • 11/1-2/1976 - Background Information- Ohio, Michigan (2)

Box 26 - Kennedy Center File

(Note: Folders with the titles struck through are not yet open to research, but can be added to the Library's review queue.)
  • Expense Reports - February-March 1975
  • Expense Reports - March-April 1975
  • Expense Reports - April-May 1975
  • Expense Reports - May 1975
  • Expense Reports - June 1975
  • Expense Reports - July 1975
  • Expense Reports - August 1975
  • Expense Reports - September 1975
  • Expense Reports - October 1975
  • Roosevelt Room Scheduling Book

Box 27 - Kennedy Center File

(Note: Folders with the titles struck through are not yet open to research, but can be added to the Library's review queue.)
  • Scheduling - August 1974
  • Scheduling - September 1974
  • Scheduling - October 1974 (1)
  • Scheduling - October 1974 (2)
  • Scheduling - November 1974 (1)
  • Scheduling - November 1974 (2)
  • Scheduling - December 1974 (1)
  • Scheduling - December 1974 (2)
  • Scheduling - January 1975 (1)
  • Scheduling - January 1975 (2)
  • Scheduling - January 1975 (3)
  • Scheduling - February 1975 (1)

Box 28 - Kennedy Center File

(Note: Folders with the titles struck through are not yet open to research, but can be added to the Library's review queue.)
  • Scheduling - February 1975 (2)
  • Scheduling - March 1975 (1)
  • Scheduling - March 1975 (2)
  • Scheduling - April 1975
  • Scheduling - April-May 1975
  • Scheduling - May 1975
  • Scheduling - June 1975 (1)
  • Scheduling - June 1975 (2)

Box 29 - Kennedy Center File

(Note: Folders with the titles struck through are not yet open to research, but can be added to the Library's review queue.)
  • Scheduling - June-July 1975
  • Scheduling - July 1975
  • Scheduling - July -August 1975
  • Scheduling - August 1975
  • Scheduling - September (1)
  • Scheduling - September (2)
  • Scheduling - September-October 1975
  • Scheduling - October 1975 (1)
  • Scheduling - October 1975 (2)

Box 30 - Kennedy Center File

(Note: Folders with the titles struck through are not yet open to research, but can be added to the Library's review queue.)
  • Scheduling - November 1975 (1)
  • Scheduling - November 1975 (2)
  • Scheduling - November 1975 (3)
  • Scheduling - November 1975 (4)
  • Scheduling - November 1975 (5)
  • Scheduling - December 1975 (1)
  • Scheduling - December 1975 (2)
  • Scheduling - December 1975 (3)
  • Scheduling - December 1975 (4)
  • Scheduling - December 1975-January 1976
  • Scheduling - January 1976 (1)
  • Scheduling - January 1976 (2)
  • Scheduling - January 1976 (3)
  • Scheduling - January 1976 (4)

Box 31 - Kennedy Center File

(Note: Folders with the titles struck through are not yet open to research, but can be added to the Library's review queue.)
  • Scheduling - February 1976 (1)
  • Scheduling - February 1976 (2)
  • Scheduling - February 1976 (3)
  • Scheduling - February 1976 (4)
  • Scheduling - March 1976 (1)
  • Scheduling - March 1976 (2)
  • Scheduling - March 1976 (3)
  • Scheduling - March 1976 (4)
  • Scheduling - March 1976 (5)
  • Scheduling - April 1976 (1)
  • Scheduling - April 1976 (2)
  • Scheduling - April 1976 (3)
  • Scheduling - April 1976 (4)

Box 32 - Kennedy Center File

(Note: Folders with the titles struck through are not yet open to research, but can be added to the Library's review queue.)
  • Scheduling - May 1976 (1)
  • Scheduling - May 1976 (2)
  • Scheduling - May 1976 (3)
  • Scheduling - May 1976 (4)
  • Scheduling - June 1976 (1)
  • Scheduling - June 1976 (2)
  • Scheduling - June 1976 (3)
  • Scheduling - June 1976 (4)
  • Scheduling - June 1976 (5)
  • Scheduling - July 1976 (1)
  • Scheduling - July 1976 (2)
  • Scheduling - July 1976 (3)
  • Scheduling - July 1976 (4)

Box 33 - Kennedy Center File

(Note: Folders with the titles struck through are not yet open to research, but can be added to the Library's review queue.)
  • Scheduling - August 1976 (1)
  • Scheduling - August 1976 (2)
  • Scheduling - August 1976 (3)
  • Scheduling - September 1976 (1)
  • Scheduling - September 1976 (2)
  • Scheduling - September 1976 (3)
  • Scheduling - October 1976 (1)
  • Scheduling - October 1976 (2)
  • Scheduling - October 1976 (3)

Box 34 - Kennedy Center File

(Note: Folders with the titles struck through are not yet open to research, but can be added to the Library's review queue.)
  • Scheduling - December 1976 (1)
  • Scheduling - December 1976 (2)
  • Scheduling - December 1976 (3)
  • Scheduling - December 1976 (4)
  • Scheduling - December 1976 (5)
  • Scheduling - December 1976 (6)
  • Scheduling - January 1977 (1)
  • Scheduling - January 1977 (2)
  • Ticket Receipts (1)
  • Ticket Receipts (2)
  • Ticket Receipts (3)