Ford Library Home Skip Navigation Links
  • President & Mrs. Ford
  • Research
  • Exhibits
  • Digital Collections
  • Education Center
  • Events
  • Plan Your Visit
  • More Options
President Gerald R. Ford | First Lady Betty Ford | White House Pets
Conducting Research | Textual Collections | A / V Collections | Oral Histories | Artifact Collections | News for Researchers | Research Grants | Contact Us
Permanent Exhibits (Grand Rapids) | Temporary Exhibits: Grand Rapids • Ann Arbor | Online Exhibits | Artifact Collections | Digital Collections | Contact Us
Textual & A/V Collections | Artifact Collections
Museum's Online Education Center | Library Educational Programs: On-Site • Virtual | Public Programs
Upcoming Events | Previous Events
Museum in Grand Rapids Hours and Admissions | Maps and Directions | Special Needs | Tour Groups | School Field Trips | About the Museum
Library in Ann Arbor Hours and Admissions | Maps and Directions | Special Needs | Researcher Accommodations | About the Library
About the Library | About the Museum | Contact Us | Facility Rental: Grand Rapids • Ann Arbor | Museum Store | Volunteer | Internships | Site Map | Search
 

COLLECTION FINDING AID

CONTAINER LIST



GERALD R. FORD CONGRESSIONAL PAPERS, 1949-73

COMMITTEE FILE SUB-GROUP, 1948-65



CONTENTS

List of Series | Container List

Ford Congressional Papers main page


LIST OF SERIES

  • Committee on Public Works
  • Committee on Appropriations ‑ General Correspondence
  • Committee on Appropriations ‑ Subcommittee Bills

CONTAINER LIST

Box H1 - Committee on Public Works

  • 1948-1950 (1)-(4)

Box H1 (Continued) - Committee on Appropriations - General Correspondence

  • 1952-1954 (1)-(4)

Box H2 - Committee on Appropriations - General Correspondence

  • 1952-1954 (5)-(9)

Box H2 (Continued) - Committee on Appropriations - Subcommittee Bills

  • Papers - Mutual Security Appropriations, FY 1959
  • Papers - Defense Department Appropriations, FY 1961 (1)-(2)

Box H3 - Committee on Appropriations - Subcommittee Bills

  • Papers - Mutual Security Appropriations, FY 1961
  • Papers - Defense Department Appropriations, FY 1962
  • Papers - House and Senate Argument for Appropriations, 1962 (1)-(2)
  • Papers - Defense Department Appropriations, FY 1963 (1)-(3)

Box H4 - Committee on Appropriations - Subcommittee Bills

  • Papers - Defense Department Appropriations, FY 1963 (4)
  • Papers - Foreign Aid Appropriations, FY 1963
  • Papers - Defense Department Appropriations, FY 1964 (1)-(3)
  • Papers - Foreign Aid Appropriations, FY 1964 (1)-(2)

Box H5 - Committee on Appropriations - Subcommittee Bills

  • Papers - Defense Department Appropriations, FY 1965
  • Papers - Foreign Aid Appropriations, FY 1965
  • Papers - Miscellaneous and Undated

Box H6 - Committee on Appropriations - Subcommittee Bills

  • Bill Prints - Defense Department Appropriations, 1959
  • Bill Prints - Defense Department Appropriations, 1960
  • Bill Prints - Defense Department Appropriations, 1961

Box H7 - Committee on Appropriations - Subcommittee Bills

  • Bill Prints - Foreign Aid Appropriations, 1961
  • Bill Prints - Defense Department Appropriations, 1962
  • Bill Prints - Defense Department Appropriations, 1963

Box H8 - Committee on Appropriations - Subcommittee Bills

  • Bill Prints - Foreign Aid Appropriations, 1963
  • Bill Prints - Defense Department Appropriations, 1964
  • Bill Prints - Foreign Aid Appropriations, 1965