Gerald R. Ford Museum
Exhibits, Events, Education Center

303 Pearl Street, NW
Grand Rapids, MI 49504

616-254-0400 (tel)
616-254-0386 (fax)

e-mail
Ford Museum Facebook Page

Hours: 9:00am-5:00pm (Daily)
(Closed New Year's, Thanksgiving, & Christmas Days)



Gerald R. Ford Library
Research, Events, Small Exhibits

1000 Beal Avenue
Ann Arbor, MI 48109

734-205-0555 (tel)
734-205-0571 (fax)

e-mail
Ford Library Facebook Page

Hours: 8:45am-4:45pm (M-F)
(Closed Federal Holidays)




White House Photographic Office Photographs, 1974-1977

Collection Finding Aid and Links to Digital Files


SUMMARY DESCRIPTION

     The photos in this collection may be viewed in binders of "contact sheets," or small images on photographic paper of each roll of film, arranged by the date the film was developed.

QUANTITY
Approximately 323,600 images on ca. 14,000 contact sheets and ca. 293,600 negatives.

DONOR
Gerald R. Ford

ACCESS
Open.  Some items are temporarily restricted under terms of the donor's deed of gift, a copy of which is available on request, or under National Archives and Records Administration general restrictions (36 CFR 1256).

COPYRIGHT
Gerald R. Ford has donated to the United States of America his copyrights in all of his unpublished materials in National Archives collections.  Works prepared by U.S. Government employees as part of their official duties are in the public domain

Prepared by William H. McNitt, July 2010


INTRODUCTION

The office provided still-photographic coverage of Gerald Ford's day-to-day activities as Vice President and President. David Kennerly, a photojournalist whom Ford met while Vice President, and four other photographers, shot approximately 290,000 photos of Mr. Ford and his staff and family. They took the photos in White House meeting rooms, offices, and the family residence; at Camp David and aboard Air Force One; during trips overseas, vacations in Colorado , and campaign swings. Kennerly enjoyed exceptional access to the President. White House photographers also documented Vice President Nelson Rockefeller's activities, but the Ford Library has no negatives and only some photos from this work.

The photos in this collection may be viewed in binders of "contact sheets," or small images on photographic paper of each roll of film, arranged by the date the film was developed. See the Container List below for access to images of digitized contact sheets.

The prints and the corresponding negatives (also among the holdings of the Library) are in the public domain, and copies may be purchased and used without copyright restriction.

Related Materials (July 2010):    
The Library also holds a 1.6 linear feet of textual records of this office, which are described separately.

Related photographic collections include those donated to the Library by David Kennerly and Susan Ford.


Series Descriptions

Gerald R. Ford White House Photographs, 1974‑77.  (ca. 290,000 images on 12,885 contact sheets)
The series contains photographs of Gerald R. Ford's day-to-day activities as President and Betty Ford's as First Lady, along with many pictures of their children and other family members, White House staff members, presidential advisors, Federal government officials, and other attendees at White House meetings and social events. David Hume Kennerly was the lead photographer, but Ricardo Thomas, Bill Fitz-Patrick, Karl Schumacher, and Jack Kightlinger also took many photographs. Photograph locations include White House meeting rooms, offices, and the family residence; at Camp David, in the limousine, aboard Air Force One, and the sites of various domestic and overseas trips (including 1976 presidential campaign trips) and vacations in Vail, Colorado. Topics include presidential speeches (including campaign speeches), Cabinet Meetings, White House briefings, meetings with foreign heads of state and ambassadors, meetings with congressional leaders and other members of Congress, media interviews and press conferences, Republican Party meetings and fundraisers, and White House luncheons and dinners.

The contact sheets are arranged numerically by numbers assigned to each roll of film by the staff as they were processed in the lab. Thus the photographs are roughly in chronological order by the date on which the photographs were developed (not the date on which they were taken).

The Library holds the negatives for all of the photographs in this series. They are in the public domain, and copies may be purchased and used without copyright restriction.

Library staff have created a database indexing the White House photographs.  Please contact the audiovisual staff for more information.  They can offer a variety of strategies to help locate items.

The staff is making steady progress on the digitization of the contact sheets. See the links to individual sheets in the Container List section below or detailed reports describing the photographs shot on each day of the administration.

Gerald R. Ford Vice Presidential Photographs, 1973-74.  (ca. 3,500 photographs on 176 contact sheets)
The series contains photographs of Gerald R. Ford's day-to-day activities as Vice President. Also included are photographs of the public activities of his wife Betty Ford. The White House photographic office did not assign one single photographer to the Vice President, so significant numbers of photographs were taken by Ollie Atkins, Karl Schumacher, Robert Knudsen, Jack Kightlinger, Robert Moore, Ricardo Thomas, and Bill Fitz-Patrick.

The contact sheets are arranged numerically by numbers assigned to each roll of film by the staff as they were processed in the lab. Thus the photographs are roughly in chronological order by the date on which the photographs were developed (not the date on which they were taken).

The Library holds the negatives for all photographs in this series.

Gerald and Betty Ford Historical Photographs, 1884-1974. (243 photographs on 75 contact sheets)
The series contains photographs of Gerald R. Ford and his wife Elizabeth "Betty" Bloomer Ford from their childhood years, through their marriage, and through his service in the House of Representatives and as Vice President of the United States. Also included are some earlier photographs of their parent and other family members, and many that show their own children as they grew up.

Early in the Ford administration, photographers from the White House Photographic Office copied these historical photographs belonging to President and Mrs. Gerald R. Ford to use in responding to requests from the news media. The contact sheets are arranged numerically by numbers assigned by the White House Photographic Office staff as they copied each photograph. The Library holds the negatives for all photographs in this series.

Although the contact sheets are not available in digitized form, each of the individual images are available through our page entitled Gerald and Betty Ford Historical Photographs, 1884-1974.

Nelson Rockefeller Vice Presidential Photographs, 1974-1977. (ca. 30,000 photographs on ca. 1,000 contact sheets)
The series contains photographs of Nelson Rockefeller's day-to-day activities as Vice President. Ricardo Thomas and Jack Kightlinger took most of the photographs. This series is not complete as quite a few contact sheets are missing. The Ford Library also does not have the negatives for the images in this series. A full set of contact sheets and negatives is held by the Rockefeller Archive Center.

The contact sheets are arranged numerically by numbers assigned to each roll of film by the staff as they were processed in the lab. Thus the photographs are roughly in chronological order by the date on which the photographs were developed (not the date on which they were taken).


Container List for the Ford White House Photographs Contact Sheets

Note: The container list shows only those contact sheets that are currently in digital form. Others will be added as digitization is completed.

View detailed descriptions with links to images of contact sheets

Volume 1 - Ford White House Photographs Contact Sheets
(links will display contact sheets)
A0001, 08/09/1974
A0002, 08/09/1974
A0003, 08/09/1974
A0004, 08/09/1974
A0005, 08/09/1974
A0006, 08/09/1974
A0007, 08/09/1974
A0008, 08/09/1974
A0009, 08/09/1974
A0010, 08/09/1974
A0011, 08/09/1974
A0012, 08/09/1974
A0013, 08/09/1974
A0014, 08/09/1974
A0015, 08/09/1974
A0016, 08/09/1974
A0017, 08/09/1974
A0018, 08/09/1974
A0019, 08/09/1974
A0020, 08/09/1974
A0021, 08/09/1974
A0022, 08/09/1974
A0023, 08/09/1974
A0024, 08/09/1974
A0025, 08/09/1974
A0026, 08/09/1974
A0026, 08/09/1974
A0027, 08/09/1974
A0028, 08/09/1974
A0029, 08/09/1974
A0030, 08/10/1974
A0031, 08/10/1974
A0032, 08/10/1974
A0033, 08/10/1974
A0034, 08/10/1974
A0035, 08/10/1974
A0036, 08/10/1974
A0037, 08/10/1974
A0038, 08/10/1974
A0039, 08/10/1974
A0040, 08/10/1974
A0041, 08/10/1974
A0042, 08/10/1974
A0043, 08/10/1974
A0044, 08/10/1974
A0045, 08/10/1974
A0046, 08/10/1974
A0047, 08/11/1974
A0048, 08/11/1974
A0049, 08/11/1974
A0050, 08/11/1974
A0051, 08/12/1974
A0052, 08/11/1974
A0053, 08/11/1974
A0054, 08/11/1974
A0055, 08/11/1974
A0056, 08/11/1974
A0057, 08/11/1974
A0058, 08/11/1974
A0059, 08/11/1974
A0060, 08/11/1974
A0061, 08/11/1974
A0062, 08/11/1974
A0063, 08/11/1974
A0064, 08/12/1974
A0065, 08/12/1974
A0066, 08/12/1974
A0067, 08/12/1974
A0068, 08/12/1974
A0069, 08/12/1974
A0070, 08/12/1974
A0071, 08/12/1974
A0072, 08/12/1974
A0073, 08/12/1974
A0074, 08/12/1974
A0075, 08/12/1974
A0076, 08/12/1974
A0077, 08/12/1974
A0078, 08/12/1974
A0079, 08/12/1974
A0080, 08/12/1974
A0081, 08/12/1974
A0082, 08/12/1974
A0083, 08/12/1974
A0084, 08/12/1974
A0085, 08/13/1974
A0086, 08/12/1974
A0087, 08/12/1974
A0088, 08/13/1974
A0089, 08/12/1974
A0090, 08/13/1974
A0091, 08/13/1974
A0092, 08/13/1974
A0093, 08/13/1974
A0094, 08/13/1974
A0095, 08/13/1974
A0096, 08/13/1974
A0097, 08/13/1974
A0098, 08/13/1974
A0099, 08/13/1974


Volume 2 - Ford White House Photographs Contact Sheets
(links will display contact sheets)
A0100
, 08/13/1974
A0101, 08/13/1974
A0102, 08/13/1974
A0103, 08/13/1974
A0104, 08/13/1974
A0105, 08/13/1974
A0106, 08/13/1974
A0107, 08/13/1974
A0108, 08/13/1974
A0109, 08/13/1974
A0110, 08/13/1974
A0111, 08/13/1974
A0112, 08/13/1974
A0113, 08/13/1974
A0114, 08/13/1974
A0115, 08/14/1974
A0116, 08/14/1974
A0117, 08/14/1974
A0118, 08/14/1974
A0119, 08/14/1974
A0120, 08/14/1974
A0121, 08/14/1974
A0122, 08/14/1974
A0123, 08/14/1974
A0124, 08/14/1974
A0125, 08/14/1974
A0126, 08/14/1974
A0127, 08/14/1974
A0128, 08/14/1974
A0129, 08/15/1974
A0130, 08/15/1974
A0131, 08/15/1974
A0132, 08/15/1974
A0133, 08/15/1974
A0134, 08/15/1974
A0135, 08/15/1974
A0136, 08/15/1974
A0137, 08/15/1974
A0138, 08/15/1974
A0139, 08/15/1974
A0140, 08/15/1974
A0141, 08/15/1974
A0142, 08/15/1974
A0143, 08/15/1974
A0144, 08/15/1974
A0145, 08/15/1974
A0146, 08/15/1974
A0147, 08/15/1974
A0148, 08/15/1974
A0149, 08/15/1974
A0150, 08/15/1974
A0151, 08/16/1974
A0152, 08/16/1974
A0153, 08/16/1974
A0154, 08/16/1974
A0155, 08/16/1974
A0156, 08/16/1974
A0157, 08/16/1974
A0158, 08/16/1974
A0159, 08/17/1974
A0160, 08/17/1974
A0161, 08/17/1974
A0162, 08/16/1974
A0163, 08/16/1974
A0164, 08/16/1974
A0165, 08/16/1974
A0166, 08/16/1974
A0167, 08/16/1974
A0168, 08/16/1974
A0169, 08/16/1974
A0170, 08/17/1974
A0171, 08/17/1974
A0172, 08/17/1974
A0173, 08/17/1974
A0174, 08/18/1974
A0175, 08/18/1974
A0176, 08/18/1974
A0177, 08/18/1974
A0178A, 08/18/1974
A0178B, 08/18/1974
A0179A, 08/18/1974
A0179B, 08/18/1974
A0180, 08/18/1974
A0181, 08/18/1974
A0182, 08/18/1974
A0183, 08/18/1974
A0184, 08/18/1974
A0185, 08/16/1974
A0186, 08/16/1974
A0186, 08/16/1974
A0186, 08/16/1974
A0187, 08/16/1974
A0188, 08/16/1974
A0189, 08/16/1974
A0190, 08/16/1974
A0191, 08/16/1974
A0192, 08/16/1974
A0193, 08/16/1974
A0194, 08/16/1974
A0195, 08/16/1974
A0196, 08/19/1974
A0197, 08/19/1974
A0198, 08/19/1974
A0199, 08/19/1974

Volume 3 - Ford White House Photographs Contact Sheets
(links will display contact sheets)
A0200, 08/19/1974
A0201, 08/19/1974
A0202, 08/19/1974
A0203, 08/19/1974
A0204, 08/19/1974
A0205, 08/19/1974
A0205, 08/19/1974
A0206, 08/19/1974
A0207, 08/19/1974
A0208, 08/19/1974
A0209, 08/19/1974
A0210, 08/19/1974
A0211, 08/19/1974
A0212, 08/19/1974
A0213, 08/19/1974
A0214, 08/19/1974
A0215, 08/19/1974
A0216, 08/19/1974
A0217, 08/19/1974
A0218, 08/19/1974
A0219, 08/19/1974
A0220, 08/19/1974
A0221, 08/19/1974
A0222, 08/19/1974
A0223, 08/19/1974
A0224, 08/19/1974
A0225, 08/19/1974
A0226, 08/19/1974
A0227, 08/19/1974
A0228, 08/19/1974
A0229, 08/19/1974
A0230, 08/19/1974
A0231, 08/19/1974
A0232, 08/19/1974
A0233, 08/20/1974
A0234, 08/20/1974
A0235, 08/20/1974
A0236, 08/20/1974
A0237, 08/20/1974
A0238, 08/20/1974
A0239, 08/20/1974
A0240, 08/20/1974
A0241, 08/20/1974
A0242, 08/20/1974
A0243, 08/20/1974
A0244, 08/20/1974
A0245, 08/20/1974
A0246, 08/20/1974
A0247, 08/20/1974
A0248, 08/20/1974
A0249, 08/20/1974
A0250, 08/20/1974
A0251, 08/20/1974
A0252, 08/20/1974
A0253, 08/20/1974
A0254, 08/20/1974
A0255, 08/20/1974
A0256, 08/20/1974
A0257, 08/20/1974
A0258, 08/20/1974
A0259, 08/20/1974
A0260, 08/21/1974
A0261, 08/21/1974
A0262, 08/21/1974
A0263, 08/21/1974
A0264, 08/21/1974
A0265, 08/19/1974
A0266, 08/21/1974
A0267, 08/21/1974
A0268, 08/21/1974
A0269, 08/21/1974
A0270, 08/21/1974
A0271, 08/21/1974
A0272, 08/21/1974
A0273, 08/21/1974
A0274, 08/21/1974
A0275, 08/21/1974
A0276, 08/21/1974 (blank roll)
A0277, 08/21/1974
A0278, 08/21/1974
A0279, 08/21/1974
A0280, 08/21/1974
A0281, 08/21/1974
A0282, 08/21/1974
A0283, 08/21/1974
A0284, 08/21/1974
A0285, 08/21/1974
A0286, 01/26/1973
A0287, 03/06/1973
A0288, 03/06/1973
A0289, 03/08/1972
A0290, 03/06/1974
A0291, 03/25/1974
A0292, 08/22/1974
A0293, 08/22/1974
A0294, 08/22/1974
A0295, 08/22/1974
A0296, 08/22/1974
A0297, 08/22/1974
A0298, 08/22/1974
A0299, 08/22/1974

Volume 4 - Ford White House Photographs Contact Sheets
(links will display contact sheets)
A0300, 08/22/1974
A0301, 08/22/1974
A0302, 08/22/1974
A0303, 08/22/1974
A0304, 08/22/1974
A0305, 08/22/1974
A0306, 08/21/1974
A0307, 08/22/1974
A0308, 08/22/1974
A0309, 08/22/1974
A0310, 08/22/1974
A0311, 08/22/1974
A0312, 08/22/1974
A0313, 08/23/1974
A0314, 08/23/1974
A0315, 08/23/1974
A0316, 08/22/1974
A0317, 08/23/1974
A0318, 08/23/1974
A0319, 08/23/1974
A0320, 08/23/1974
A0321, 08/23/1974
A0322, 08/22/1974
A0323, 08/22/1974
A0324, 08/23/1974
A0325, 08/23/1974
A0325, 08/23/1974
A0326, 08/23/1974
A0327, 08/23/1974
A0328, 08/23/1974
A0329, 08/23/1974
A0330, 08/23/1974
A0331, 08/23/1974
A0332, 08/23/1974
A0333, 08/23/1974
A0334, 08/23/1974
A0335, 08/23/1974
A0336, 08/23/1974
A0337, 08/23/1974
A0338, 08/23/1974
A0339, 08/23/1974
A0340, 08/23/1974
A0341, 08/23/1974
A0342, 08/24/1974
A0343, 08/24/1974
A0344, 08/24/1974
A0345, 08/24/1974
A0346, 08/24/1974
A0347, 08/24/1974
A0348, 08/24/1974
A0349, 08/24/1974
A0350, 08/25/1974
A0351, 08/25/1974
A0352, 08/25/1974
A0353, 08/25/1974
A0354, 08/25/1974
A0355, 08/25/1974
A0356, 08/25/1974
A0357, 08/25/1974
A0358, 08/25/1974
A0359, 08/26/1974
A0360, 08/26/1974
A0361, 08/26/1974
A0362, 08/26/1974
A0363, 08/26/1974
A0364, 08/26/1974
A0365, 08/26/1974
A0366, 08/26/1974
A0367, 08/27/1974
A0368, 08/26/1974
A0369, 08/26/1974
A0370, 08/26/1974
A0371, 08/26/1974
A0372, 08/26/1974
A0373, 08/26/1974
A0374, 08/26/1974
A0375, 08/26/1974
A0376, 08/24/1974
A0377, 08/27/1974
A0378, 08/27/1974
A0379A, 08/27/1974
A0379B, 08/27/1974
A0379C, 08/27/1974
A0380, 08/27/1974
A0381, 08/27/1974
A0382, 08/27/1974
A0383, 08/27/1974
A0384, 08/19/1974
A0385, 08/27/1974
A0386, 08/27/1974
A0387, 08/27/1974
A0388, 08/27/1974
A0389, 08/28/1974
A0390, 08/28/1974
A0391, 08/28/1974
A0392, 08/28/1974
A0393, 08/28/1974
A0394, 08/28/1974
A0395, 08/28/1974
A0396, 08/28/1974
A0397, 08/28/1974
A0398, 08/28/1974
A0399, 08/28/1974

Volume 5 - Ford White House Photographs Contact Sheets
(links will display contact sheets)
A0400, 08/28/1974
A0401, 08/28/1974
A0402, 08/28/1974
A0403, 08/28/1974
A0404, 08/28/1974
A0405, 08/28/1974
A0406, 08/28/1974
A0407, 08/28/1974
A0408, 08/28/1974
A0409, 08/28/1974
A0410, 08/28/1974
A0411, 08/28/1974
A0412, 08/28/1974
A0413, 08/28/1974
A0414, 08/28/1974
A0415, 08/29/1974
A0416, 08/29/1974
A0417, 08/29/1974
A0418, 08/29/1974
A0419, 08/27/1974
A0420, 08/28/1974
A0421, 08/29/1974
A0422, 08/29/1974
A0423, 08/29/1974
A0424, 08/29/1974
A0425, 08/29/1974
A0426, 08/29/1974
A0427, 08/29/1974
A0428, 08/29/1974
A0429, 08/29/1974
A0430, 08/29/1974
A0431, 08/29/1974
A0432, 08/30/1974
A0433, 08/30/1974
A0434, 08/30/1974
A0435, 08/30/1974
A0436, 08/30/1974
A0437, 08/30/1974
A0438, 08/30/1974
A0439, 08/30/1974
A0440, 08/30/1974
A0441, 08/30/1974
A0442, 08/30/1974
A0443, 08/30/1974
A0444, 08/30/1974
A0445, 09/01/1974
A0446, 09/01/1974
A0447, 08/31/1974
A0448, 08/31/1974
A0449, 09/01/1974
A0450, 09/01/1974
A0451, 08/31/1974
A0452, 09/01/1974
A0453, 09/01/1974
A0454, 09/02/1974
A0455, 09/02/1974
A0456, 08/31/1974
A0457, 09/02/1974
A0458, 08/30/1974
A0459, 08/30/1974
A0460, 08/30/1974
A0461, 08/30/1974
A0462, 08/30/1974
A0463, 08/30/1974
A0464, 08/30/1974
A0465, 08/30/1974
A0466, 08/30/1974
A0467, 08/30/1974
A0468, 08/30/1974
A0469, 08/30/1974
A0470, 08/31/1974
A0471, 08/30/1974
A0472, 08/31/1974
A0473, 08/30/1974
A0474, 08/30/1974
A0475, 08/30/1974
A0476, 08/30/1974
A0476, 08/30/1974
A0477, 08/30/1974
A0478, 08/30/1974
A0479, 09/02/1974
A0480, 08/30/1974
A0481, 09/02/1974
A0482, 09/02/1974
A0483, 09/02/1974
A0484, 09/02/1974
A0485, 09/02/1974
A0486, 09/02/1974
A0487, 09/02/1974
A0488, 09/02/1974
A0489, 09/02/1974
A0489, 09/02/1974
A0490, 09/02/1974
A0491, 09/02/1974
A0492, 09/02/1974
A0493, 09/01/1974
A0494, 09/03/1974
A0495, 09/03/1974
A0496, 09/03/1974
A0497, 09/03/1974
A0498, 09/03/1974
A0499, 09/03/1974

Volume 6 - Ford White House Photographs Contact Sheets
(links will display contact sheets)
A0500, 08/31/1974
A0501, 08/29/1974
A0502, 09/03/1974
A0503, 09/03/1974
A0504, 09/03/1974
A0505, 09/03/1974
A0506, 09/04/1974
A0507, 09/04/1974
A0508, 09/04/1974
A0509, 09/04/1974
A0510, 09/04/1974
A0511, 09/04/1974
A0512, 09/04/1974
A0513, 09/04/1974
A0514, 09/04/1974
A0515, 09/04/1974
A0516, 09/04/1974
A0517, 09/04/1974
A0518, 09/04/1974
A0519, 09/04/1974
A0520, 09/04/1974
A0521, 09/04/1974
A0522, 09/04/1974
A0523, 09/04/1974
A0524, 09/04/1974
A0525, 09/04/1974
A0526, 09/04/1974
A0526, 09/04/1974
A0527, 09/04/1974
A0528, 09/04/1974
A0529, 09/04/1974
A0530, 09/05/1974
A0531, 09/05/1974
A0532, 09/05/1974
A0533, 09/05/1974
A0534, 09/05/1974
A0535, 09/05/1974
A0536, 09/05/1974
A0537, 09/05/1974
A0538, 09/05/1974
A0539, 09/05/1974
A0539, 09/05/1974
A0540, 09/05/1974
A0541, 09/05/1974
A0542, 09/05/1974
A0543, 09/05/1974
A0544, 09/05/1974
A0545, 09/05/1974
A0546, 09/05/1974
A0547, 09/05/1974
A0548, 09/05/1974
A0549, 09/05/1974
A0550, 09/05/1974
A0551, 09/05/1974
A0552, 09/05/1974
A0553, 09/05/1974
A0554, 09/05/1974
A0555, 09/05/1974 (blank roll)
A0556, 09/05/1974
A0557, 09/05/1974
A0558, 09/05/1974
A0559, 09/05/1974
A0560, 09/05/1974
A0561, 09/05/1974
A0562, 09/05/1974
A0563, 09/05/1974
A0564, 09/05/1974
A0565, 09/05/1974
A0566, 09/05/1974
A0567, 09/01/1974
A0568, 09/05/1974
A0569, 09/05/1974
A0570, 09/05/1974
A0571, 09/05/1974
A0572, 09/05/1974
A0573, 09/05/1974
A0574, 09/05/1974
A0575, 09/05/1974
A0575, 09/05/1974
A0576, 09/05/1974
A0577, 09/05/1974
A0578, 09/05/1974
A0579, 09/06/1974
A0580, 09/06/1974
A0581, 09/06/1974
A0582, 09/06/1974
A0583, 09/06/1974
A0584, 09/06/1974
A0585, 09/06/1974
A0585, 09/06/1974
A0586, 09/06/1974
A0587, 09/06/1974
A0588, 09/06/1974
A0589, 09/06/1974
A0590, 09/06/1974
A0591, 09/06/1974
A0592, 09/06/1974
A0593, 09/06/1974
A0594, 09/06/1974
A0595, 09/06/1974
A0596, 09/06/1974
A0597, 09/06/1974
A0598, 09/06/1974
A0599, 09/06/1974

Volume 7 - Ford White House Photographs Contact Sheets
(links will display contact sheets)
A0600, 09/06/1974
A0601, 09/07/1974
A0602, 09/07/1974
A0603, 09/07/1974
A0604, 09/06/1974
A0605, 09/06/1974
A0606, 09/06/1974
A0607, 09/06/1974
A0608, 09/06/1974
A0609, 09/06/1974
A0610, 09/06/1974
A0611, 09/06/1974
A0612, 09/07/1974
A0613, 09/06/1974
A0614, 09/08/1974
A0615, 09/07/1974
A0616, 09/07/1974
A0617, 09/07/1974
A0618, 09/07/1974
A0619, 09/08/1974
A0620, 09/07/1974
A0621, 09/07/1974
A0622, 09/07/1974
A0623, 09/07/1974
A0624, 09/07/1974
A0625, 09/07/1974
A0626, 09/08/1974
A0627, 09/08/1974
A0628, 09/08/1974
A0629, 09/07/1974
A0630, 09/09/1974
A0631, 09/06/1974
A0632A, 09/09/1974
A0632B, 09/09/1974
A0633, 09/09/1974
A0634, 09/06/1974
A0635, 09/09/1974
A0636, 09/09/1974
A0637, 09/09/1974
A0638, 09/09/1974
A0639, 09/08/1974
A0640, 09/09/1974
A0641, 09/09/1974
A0642, 09/09/1974
A0643, 09/09/1974
A0644, 09/09/1974
A0645, 09/09/1974
A0646, 09/08/1974
A0647, 09/09/1974
A0648, 09/09/1974
A0649, 09/09/1974
A0650, 09/09/1974
A0651, 09/09/1974
A0652, 09/10/1974
A0653, 09/09/1974
A0654, 09/10/1974
A0655, 09/09/1974
A0656, 09/10/1974
A0657, 09/10/1974
A0658, 09/10/1974
A0659, 09/10/1974
A0660, 09/10/1974
A0661, 09/10/1974
A0662, 09/11/1974
A0663, 09/10/1974
A0664, 09/10/1974
A0665, 09/10/1974
A0666, 09/10/1974
A0667, 09/10/1974
A0667, 09/10/1974
A0668, 09/10/1974
A0669, 09/10/1974
A0670, 09/10/1974
A0671, 09/10/1974
A0672, 09/10/1974
A0673, 09/10/1974
A0674, 09/10/1974
A0675, 09/10/1974
A0676, 09/10/1974
A0677, 09/10/1974
A0678, 09/10/1974
A0679, 09/10/1974
A0680, 09/10/1974
A0681, 09/10/1974
A0682, 09/10/1974 (roll missing; not received by the Ford Library))
A0683, 09/11/1974
A0684, 09/11/1974
A0685, 09/11/1974
A0686, 09/11/1974
A0687, 09/11/1974
A0688, 09/11/1974
A0689, 09/11/1974
A0690, 09/11/1974
A0691, 09/11/1974
A0692, 09/11/1974
A0693, 09/11/1974
A0694, 09/11/1974
A0695, 09/11/1974
A0696, 09/11/1974
A0697, 09/11/1974
A0698, 09/11/1974
A0699, 09/11/1974

Volume 8 - Ford White House Photographs Contact Sheets
(links will display contact sheets)
A0700, 09/11/1974
A0701, 09/11/1974
A0702, 09/11/1974
A0703, 09/11/1974
A0704, 09/11/1974
A0705, 09/11/1974
A0706, 09/11/1974
A0707, 09/11/1974
A0708, 09/11/1974
A0709, 09/11/1974
A0710, 09/11/1974
A0711, 09/11/1974
A0712, 09/11/1974
A0713, 09/11/1974
A0714, 09/11/1974
A0715, 09/11/1974
A0716, 09/11/1974
A0717, 09/11/1974
A0718, 09/11/1974
A0719, 09/11/1974
A0720, 09/11/1974
A0721, 09/12/1974
A0722, 09/12/1974
A0723, 09/12/1974
A0724, 09/12/1974
A0725, 09/12/1974
A0726, 09/12/1974
A0727, 09/12/1974
A0728, 09/12/1974
A0729, 09/12/1974
A0730, 09/12/1974
A0731, 09/12/1974
A0732, 09/12/1974
A0733, 09/12/1974
A0734, 09/12/1974
A0735, 09/12/1974
A0736, 09/12/1974
A0737, 09/12/1974
A0738, 09/12/1974
A0739, 09/12/1974
A0739, 09/12/1974
A0740, 09/12/1974
A0741, 09/12/1974
A0742, 09/12/1974
A0743, 09/12/1974
A0744, 09/12/1974
A0745, 09/13/1974
A0746, 09/13/1974
A0747, 09/13/1974
A0748, 09/13/1974
A0749, 09/13/1974
A0750, 09/13/1974
A0751, 09/13/1974
A0752, 09/13/1974
A0753, 09/13/1974
A0754, 09/13/1974
A0755, 09/13/1974
A0756, 09/13/1974
A0757, 09/14/1974
A0758, 09/14/1974
A0759, 09/13/1974
A0760, 09/13/1974
A0761, 09/13/1974
A0762, 09/13/1974
A0763, 09/13/1974
A0764, 09/14/1974
A0765, 09/13/1974
A0766, 09/15/1974
A0767, 09/15/1974
A0768, 09/14/1974
A0769, 09/14/1974
A0770, 09/13/1974
A0771, 09/13/1974
A0772, 09/13/1974
A0773, 09/14/1974
A0774, 09/14/1974
A0775, 09/13/1974
A0776, 09/13/1974
A0777, 09/14/1974
A0778, 09/14/1974
A0779, 09/14/1974
A0780, 09/15/1974
A0781, 09/14/1974
A0782, 09/15/1974
A0783, 09/15/1974
A0784, 09/14/1974
A0785, 09/13/1974
A0786, 09/14/1974
A0787A, 09/14/1974
A0787B, 09/14/1974
A0788, 09/16/1974
A0789, 09/14/1974
A0790, 09/16/1974
A0791, 09/16/1974
A0792, 09/16/1974
A0793, 09/14/1974
A0794, 09/16/1974
A0795, 09/16/1974
A0796, 09/16/1974
A0797, 09/16/1974
A0798, 09/16/1974
A0799, 09/16/1974

Volume 9 - Ford White House Photographs Contact Sheets
(links will display contact sheets)
A0800
, 09/16/1974
A0801, 09/16/1974
A0802, 09/16/1974
A0803, 09/16/1974
A0804, 09/16/1974
A0805, 09/16/1974
A0806, 09/16/1974
A0807, 09/16/1974
A0808, 09/16/1974
A0809, 09/16/1974
A0810, 09/16/1974
A0811, 09/16/1974
A0812, 09/16/1974
A0813, 09/16/1974
A0814, 09/16/1974
A0815, 09/16/1974
A0816, 09/16/1974
A0817, 09/16/1974
A0818, 09/16/1974
A0819, 09/17/1974
A0820, 09/18/1974
A0821, 09/17/1974
A0822, 09/17/1974
A0823, 09/16/1974
A0824, 09/17/1974
A0825, 09/17/1974
A0826, 09/17/1974
A0827, 09/17/1974
A0828, 09/17/1974
A0829, 09/17/1974
A0830, 09/17/1974
A0831, 09/17/1974
A0832, 09/17/1974
A0832, 09/17/1974
A0833, 09/17/1974
A0834, 09/17/1974
A0835, 09/17/1974
A0836, 09/17/1974
A0837, 09/17/1974
A0838, 09/17/1974
A0839, 09/17/1974
A0840, 09/17/1974
A0841, 09/17/1974
A0842, 09/17/1974
A0843, 09/18/1974
A0844, 09/18/1974
A0845, 09/18/1974
A0846, 09/18/1974
A0847, 09/18/1974
A0848, 09/18/1974
A0849, 09/18/1974
A0850, 09/18/1974
A0851, 09/17/1974
A0852, 09/18/1974
A0853, 09/16/1974
A0854, 09/16/1974
A0855, 09/16/1974
A0856, 09/18/1974
A0857, 09/18/1974
A0858, 09/18/1974
A0859, 09/18/1974
A0860, 09/18/1974
A0861, 09/18/1974
A0862, 09/18/1974
A0863, 09/18/1974
A0864, 09/18/1974
A0865, 09/18/1974
A0866, 09/18/1974
A0867, 09/18/1974
A0868, 09/18/1974
A0869, 09/18/1974
A0870, 09/18/1974
A0871, 09/18/1974
A0872, 09/18/1974
A0873, 09/18/1974
A0874, 09/18/1974
A0875, 09/18/1974
A0876, 09/18/1974
A0877, 09/18/1974
A0878, 09/18/1974
A0879, 09/19/1974
A0880, 12/25/1974
A0881, 09/18/1974
A0882, 09/19/1974
A0883, 09/19/1974
A0884, 09/18/1974
A0885, 09/19/1974
A0886, 09/19/1974
A0887, 09/19/1974
A0888, 09/19/1974
A0889, 09/19/1974
A0890, 09/19/1974
A0891, 09/19/1974
A0892, 09/19/1974
A0893, 09/19/1974
A0894A, 09/19/1974
A0894B, 09/19/1974
A0895, 09/19/1974
A0896, 09/19/1974
A0897, 09/19/1974
A0898, 09/19/1974
A0899, 09/19/1974

Volume 10 - Ford White House Photographs Contact Sheets
(links will display contact sheets)
A0900, 09/19/1974
A0901, 09/19/1974
A0902, 09/19/1974
A0903, 09/19/1974
A0904, 09/20/1974
A0906, 09/20/1974
A0907, 09/20/1974 (blank roll)
A0908, 09/20/1974 (blank roll)
A0909, 09/20/1974 (blank roll)
A0910, 09/20/1974
A0911, 09/20/1974
A0912, 09/20/1974
A0913, 09/20/1974
A0914, 09/20/1974
A0915, 09/20/1974
A0916, 09/20/1974
A0917, 09/19/1974
A0918, 09/20/1974
A0919, 09/20/1974
A0920, 09/20/1974
A0921, 09/20/1974
A0922, 09/20/1974
A0923, 09/20/1974
A0924, 09/20/1974
A0925, 09/20/1974
A0926, 09/18/1974
A0927, 09/21/1974
A0928, 09/20/1974
A0929, 09/20/1974
A0930, 09/19/1974
A0931, 09/21/1974
A0932, 09/21/1974
A0933, 09/20/1974
A0934, 09/21/1974
A0935, 09/21/1974
A0936, 09/19/1974
A0937, 09/21/1974
A0938, 09/21/1974
A0939, 09/21/1974
A0940, 09/21/1974
A0941, 09/21/1974
A0942, 09/22/1974
A0943, 09/21/1974
A0944, 09/22/1974
A0945, 09/23/1974
A0946, 09/23/1974
A0947, 09/23/1974
A0948, 09/22/1974
A0949, 09/23/1974
A0950, 09/23/1974
A0951, 09/23/1974
A0952, 09/23/1974
A0953, 09/23/1974
A0954, 09/23/1974
A0955, 09/23/1974
A0956, 09/23/1974
A0957, 09/23/1974
A0958, 09/23/1974
A0959, 09/23/1974
A0960, 09/24/1974
A0961, 09/23/1974
A0962, 09/23/1974
A0963, 09/21/1974
A0964, 09/24/1974
A0965, 09/24/1974
A0966, 09/24/1974
A0967, 09/24/1974
A0968, 09/24/1974
A0969, 09/24/1974
A0970, 09/21/1974
A0971, 09/24/1974
A0972, 09/24/1974
A0973, 09/24/1974
A0974, 09/24/1974
A0975, 09/24/1974
A0976, 09/24/1974
A0977, 09/24/1974
A0978, 09/23/1974
A0979, 09/24/1974
A0980, 09/24/1974
A0981, 09/23/1974
A0983, 09/25/1974
A0984, 09/25/1974
A0985, 09/25/1974
A0986, 09/25/1974
A0987, 09/24/1974
A0988, 09/25/1974
A0989, 09/25/1974
A0990, 09/25/1974
A0991, 09/25/1974
A0992, 09/25/1974
A0993, 09/25/1974
A0994, 09/25/1974
A0995, 09/25/1974
A0996, 09/25/1974
A0997, 09/25/1974
A0998, 09/25/1974
A0999, 09/25/1974

Volume 11 - Ford White House Photographs Contact Sheets
(links will display contact sheets)
A1000, 09/24/1974
A1001, 09/25/1974
A1002, 09/25/1974
A1003, 09/25/1974
A1004, 09/25/1974
A1005, 09/25/1974
A1006, 09/25/1974
A1007, 09/25/1974
A1008, 09/25/1974
A1009, 09/25/1974
A1010, 09/25/1974
A1011, 09/25/1974
A1012, 09/25/1974
A1013, 09/25/1974
A1014, 09/25/1974
A1015, 09/25/1974
A1016, 09/25/1974
A1017, 09/25/1974
A1018, 09/25/1974
A1019, 09/25/1974
A1020, 09/25/1974
A1021, 09/25/1974
A1022, 09/25/1974
A1023, 09/25/1974
A1024, 09/25/1974
A1025, 09/25/1974
A1026, 09/25, 1974 (blank roll)
A1027, 09/20/1974
A1028, 09/26/1974
A1029, 09/26/1974
A1030, 09/26/1974
A1031, 09/26/1974
A1032, 09/26/1974
A1033, 09/26/1974
A1034, 09/25/1974
A1035, 09/26/1974
A1036, 09/26/1974
A1037, 09/26/1974
A1038, 09/26/1974
A1039, 09/26/1974
A1040, 09/26/1974
A1041, 09/26/1974
A1042, 09/26/1974
A1043, 09/26/1974
A1044, 09/26/1974
A1045, 09/26/1974
A1046, 09/26/1974
A1047, 09/26/1974
A1048, 09/26/1974
A1049, 09/26/1974
A1050, 09/27/1974
A1051, 09/25/1974
A1052, 09/25/1974
A1053, 09/25/1974
A1054, 09/27/1974
A1055, 09/27/1974
A1056, 09/27/1974
A1057, 09/27/1974
A1058, 09/26/1974
A1059, 09/27/1974
A1060, 09/27/1974
A1061, 09/27/1974
A1062, 09/27/1974
A1063, 09/27/1974
A1064, 09/27/1974
A1065, 09/27/1974
A1066, 09/27/1974
A1067, 09/25/1974
A1068, 09/27/1974
A1069, 09/27/1974
A1070, 09/27/1974
A1071, 09/27/1974
A1072, 09/27/1974
A1073, 09/27/1974
A1074, 09/27/1974
A1075, 09/27/1974
A1076, 09/27/1974
A1077, 09/27/1974
A1078, 09/27/1974
A1079, 09/27/1974
A1080, 09/27/1974
A1081, 09/27/1974
A1082, 09/27/1974
A1083, 09/27/1974
A1084, 09/27/1974
A1085, 09/27/1974
A1086, 09/27/1974
A1087, 09/28/1974
A1088, 09/28/1974
A1088, 09/28/1974
A1089, 09/28/1974
A1090, 09/28/1974
A1091, 09/27/1974
A1092, 09/27/1974
A1093, 09/28/1974
A1094, 09/28/1974
A1095, 09/28/1974
A1096, 09/28/1974
A1097, 09/28/1974
A1098, 09/28/1974
A1099, 09/28/1974

Volume 12 - Ford White House Photographs Contact Sheets
(links will display contact sheets)
A1100, 09/28/1974
A1101, 09/28/1974
A1102, 09/28/1974
A1103, 09/28/1974
A1104, 09/28/1974
A1105, 09/28/1974
A1106, 09/28/1974
A1107, 09/28/1974
A1108, 09/29/1974
A1109, 09/29/1974
A1110, 09/29/1974
A1111, 09/30/1974
A1112, 09/30/1974
A1113, 09/30/1974
A1114, 09/30/1974
A1115, 09/30/1974
A1116, 09/30/1974
A1117, 09/30/1974
A1118, 09/30/1974
A1119, 09/30/1974
A1120, 09/30/1974
A1121, 09/30/1974
A1122, 09/30/1974
A1123, 09/30/1974
A1124, 09/30/1974
A1125, 09/30/1974
A1126, 09/30/1974
A1127, 09/30/1974
A1128, 09/30/1974
A1129, 09/30/1974
A1130, 09/30/1974
A1131, 09/30/1974
A1132, 09/30/1974
A1132, 09/30/1974
A1133, 09/30/1974
A1134, 09/30/1974
A1135, 09/30/1974
A1136, 10/01/1974
A1137, 10/01/1974
A1138, 10/01/1974
A1139, 10/01/1974
A1140, 09/30/1974
A1141, 09/30/1974
A1142, 10/01/1974
A1143, 10/01/1974
A1144, 10/01/1974
A1145, 10/01/1974
A1146, 10/01/1974
A1147, 10/01/1974
A1148, 09/27/1974
A1149, 10/01/1974
A1150, 10/01/1974
A1151, 10/01/1974
A1152, 10/01/1974
A1153, 10/01/1974
A1154, 10/01/1974
A1155, 10/01/1974
A1156, 10/01/1974
A1157, 10/01/1974
A1158, 10/01/1974
A1159, 10/01/1974
A1160, 10/02/1974
A1161, 10/02/1974
A1162, 10/02/1974
A1163, 10/02/1974
A1164, 10/01/1974
A1165, 10/02/1974
A1166, 10/01/1974
A1167, 10/02/1974
A1168, 10/02/1974
A1169, 10/02/1974
A1170, 10/02/1974
A1171, 10/01/1974
A1172, 10/02/1974
A1173, 10/02/1974
A1174, 10/02/1974
A1175, 10/03/1974
A1176, 10/03/1974
A1177, 09/30/1974
A1178, 10/03/1974
A1179, 10/03/1974
A1180, 10/03/1974
A1181, 10/03/1974
A1182, 10/03/1974
A1183, 10/03/1974
A1184, 10/03/1974
A1185, 10/03/1974
A1186, 10/03/1974
A1187, 10/03/1974
A1188, 10/03/1974
A1189, 10/03/1974
A1190, 10/03/1974
A1191, 10/04/1974
A1192, 10/04/1974
A1193, 10/04/1974
A1194, 10/04/1974
A1195, 10/03/1974
A1196, 10/03/1974
A1197, 10/03/1974 (blank roll)
A1198, 10/04/1974
A1199, 10/04/1974

Volume 13 - Ford White House Photographs Contact Sheets
(links will display contact sheets)
A1200
, 10/04/1974
A1201, 10/04/1974
A1202, 10/04/1974
A1203, 10/04/1974
A1204, 10/04/1974
A1205, 10/04/1974
A1206, 10/04/1974
A1207, 10/04/1974
A1208, 10/04/1974
A1209, 10/04/1974
A1210, 10/04/1974
A1211, 10/04/1974
A1212, 10/04/1974
A1213, 10/04/1974
A1214, 10/04/1974
A1215, 10/04/1974
A1216, 10/06/1974
A1217, 10/05/1974
A1218, 10/06/1974
A1219, 10/05/1974
A1220, 10/05/1974
A1221, 10/05/1974
A1222, 10/05/1974
A1223, 10/05/1974
A1224, 10/05/1974
A1225, 10/05/1974
A1226, 10/05/1974
A1227, 10/05/1974
A1228, 10/05/1974
A1229, 10/04/1974
A1230, 10/05/1974
A1231, 10/05/1974
A1232, 10/05/1974
A1233, 10/05/1974
A1234, 10/05/1974
A1235, 10/05/1974
A1236, 10/05/1974
A1237, 10/05/1974
A1238, 10/05/1974
A1239, 10/05/1974
A1240, 10/05/1974
A1241, 10/05/1974
A1242, 10/05/1974
A1243, 10/05/1974
A1244, 10/05/1974
A1245, 10/05/1974
A1246, 10/05/1974
A1247, 10/06/1974
A1248, 10/07/1974
A1249, 10/07/1974
A1250, 10/07/1974
A1251, 10/07/1974
A1252, 10/07/1974
A1253, 10/07/1974
A1254, 10/07/1974
A1255, 10/07/1974
A1256, 10/07/1974
A1257, 10/07/1974
A1258, 10/07/1974
A1259, 10/06/1974
A1260, 10/07/1974
A1261, 10/07/1974
A1262, 10/07/1974
A1263, 10/07/1974
A1264, 10/08/1974
A1265, 10/08/1974
A1266, 10/08/1974
A1267, 10/08/1974
A1268, 10/08/1974
A1269, 10/08/1974
A1270, 10/08/1974
A1271, 10/08/1974
A1272, 10/08/1974
A1273, 10/08/1974
A1274, 10/08/1974
A1275, 10/08/1974
A1277, 10/08/1974
A1278, 10/08/1974
A1279, 10/08/1974
A1280, 10/08/1974
A1281, 10/08/1974
A1282, 10/08/1974
A1283, 10/08/1974
A1284, 10/08/1974
A1285, 10/08/1974
A1286, 10/08/1974
A1287, 10/08/1974
A1288, 10/08/1974
A1289, 10/08/1974
A1290, 10/08/1974
A1291A, 10/08/1974
A1291B, 10/08/1974
A1292, 10/08/1974
A1293, 10/08/1974
A1294, 10/08/1974
A1295, 10/08/1974
A1296, 10/08/1974
A1297, 10/08/1974
A1298, 10/08/1974
A1299, 10/08/1974

Volume 14 - Ford White House Photographs Contact Sheets
(links will display contact sheets)
A1300, 10/08/1974
A1301, 10/07/1974
A1302, 10/08/1974
A1303, 10/09/1974
A1304, 10/08/1974
A1305, 10/08/1974
A1306, 10/08/1974
A1307, 10/09/1974
A1308, 10/09/1974
A1309, 10/09/1974
A1310, 10/09/1974
A1311A, 10/09/1974
A1311B, 10/09/1974
A1312, 10/09/1974
A1313, 10/09/1974
A1314, 10/09/1974
A1315, 10/09/1974
A1316, 10/09/1974
A1317, 10/09/1974
A1318, 10/09/1974
A1319, 10/09/1974
A1320, 10/09/1974
A1321, 10/09/1974
A1322A, 10/09/1974
A1322B, 10/09/1974
A1323, 10/09/1974
A1324, 10/09/1974
A1325, 10/09/1974
A1326, 10/09/1974
A1327, 10/09/1974
A1328, 10/09/1974
A1329, 10/09/1974
A1330, 10/08/1974
A1331, 10/08/1974
A1332, 10/08/1974
A1333, 10/09/1974
A1334, 10/09/1974
A1335, 10/09/1974
A1336, 10/09/1974
A1337, 10/09/1974
A1338, 10/09/1974
A1339, 10/09/1974
A1340, 10/09/1974
A1341, 10/09/1974
A1342, 10/09/1974
A1343, 10/09/1974
A1344, 10/10/1974
A1345, 10/10/1974
A1346, 10/10/1974
A1347, 10/10/1974
A1348, 10/10/1974
A1349, 10/10/1974
A1350, 10/10/1974
A1351, 10/10/1974
A1352, 10/10/1974
A1353, 10/10/1974
A1354, 10/10/1974
A1355, 10/10/1974
A1356, 10/10/1974
A1357, 10/10/1974
A1358, 10/10/1974
A1359, 10/10/1974
A1360, 10/10/1974
A1361, 10/09/1974
A1362, 10/10/1974
A1363, 10/10/1974
A1364, 10/10/1974
A1365, 10/10/1974
A1366, 10/10/1974
A1367, 10/10/1974
A1368, 10/10/1974
A1369, 10/11/1974
A1370, 10/10/1974
A1371, 10/11/1974
A1372, 10/11/1974
A1373, 10/11/1974
A1374, 10/11/1974
A1375, 10/11/1974
A1376, 10/11/1974
A1377, 10/11/1974
A1378, 10/11/1974
A1379, 10/11/1974
A1380, 10/11/1974
A1381, 10/11/1974
A1382, 10/11/1974
A1383, 10/11/1974
A1384, 10/11/1974
A1385, 10/11/1974
A1386, 10/11/1974
A1387, 10/11/1974
A1388, 10/11/1974
A1389, 10/11/1974
A1390, 10/11/1974
A1391, 10/11/1974
A1392, 10/11/1974
A1393, 10/11/1974
A1394, 10/12/1974
A1395, 10/12/1974
A1396, 10/12/1974
A1397, 10/12/1974
A1398, 10/12/1974
A1399, 10/12/1974

Volume 15 - Ford White House Photographs Contact Sheets
(links will display contact sheets)
A1400, 10/14/1974
A1401, 10/14/1974
A1402, 10/14/1974
A1403, 10/14/1974
A1404, 10/14/1974
A1405, 10/14/1974
A1406, 10/14/1974
A1407, 10/15/1974
A1408, 10/15/1974
A1409, 10/15/1974
A1410, 10/15/1974
A1411, 10/15/1974
A1412, 10/15/1974
A1413, 10/15/1974
A1414, 10/11/1974
A1415, 10/15/1974
A1416, 10/15/1974
A1417, 10/15/1974
A1418, 10/15/1974
A1419, 10/15/1974
A1420, 10/15/1974
A1421, 10/15/1974
A1422, 10/15/1974
A1423, 10/15/1974
A1424, 10/15/1974
A1425, 10/15/1974
A1426, 10/15/1974
A1427, 10/15/1974
A1428, 10/15/1974
A1429, 10/15/1974
A1430, 10/15/1974
A1431, 10/15/1974
A1432, 10/15/1974
A1433, 10/15/1974
A1434, 10/15/1974
A1435, 10/15/1974
A1436, 10/15/1974
A1437, 10/15/1974
A1438, 10/16/1974
A1439, 10/15/1974
A1440, 10/15/1974
A1441, 10/16/1974
A1442, 10/16/1974
A1443, 10/16/1974
A1444, 10/16/1974
A1445, 10/16/1974
A1446, 10/16/1974
A1447, 10/16/1974
A1448, 10/16/1974
A1449, 10/16/1974
A1450, 10/16/1974
A1451, 10/16/1974
A1452, 10/16/1974
A1453, 10/16/1974
A1454, 10/16/1974
A1455, 10/16/1974
A1456, 10/16/1974
A1457, 10/16/1974
A1458, 10/16/1974
A1459, 10/16/1974
A1460, 10/16/1974
A1461, 10/16/1974
A1462, 10/16/1974
A1463, 10/16/1974
A1464, 10/16/1974
A1465, 10/16/1974
A1466, 10/16/1974
A1467, 10/16/1974
A1468, 10/17/1974
A1469, 10/17/1974
A1470, 10/17/1974
A1471, 10/17/1974
A1472, 10/17/1974
A1473, 10/17/1974
A1474, 10/17/1974
A1475, 10/17/1974
A1476, 10/17/1974
A1477, 10/17/1974
A1478, 10/17/1974
A1479, 10/17/1974
A1480, 10/17/1974
A1481, 10/17/1974
A1482, 10/18/1974
A1483, 10/18/1974
A1484, 10/18/1974
A1485, 10/18/1974 (blank roll)
A1486, 10/18/1974
A1487, 10/18/1974
A1488, 10/18/1974
A1489, 10/18/1974
A1490, 10/18/1974
A1491, 10/18/1974
A1492, 10/18/1974
A1493, 10/18/1974
A1494, 10/18/1974
A1495, 10/18/1974
A1496, 10/18/1974
A1497, 10/18/1974
A1498, 10/18/1974
A1499, 10/18/1974

Volume 16 - Ford White House Photographs Contact Sheets
(links will display contact sheets)
A1500, 10/18/1974 (blank roll)
A1501, 10/18/1974
A1502, 10/18/1974
A1503, 10/18/1974
A1504, 10/19/1974
A1505, 10/19/1974
A1506, 10/19/1974
A1507, 10/19/1974
A1508, 10/19/1974
A1509, 10/19/1974
A1510, 10/19/1974
A1511, 10/19/1974
A1512, 10/19/1974
A1513, 10/17/1974
A1514, 10/17/1974
A1515, 10/19/1974
A1516, 10/19/1974
A1517, 10/19/1974
A1518, 10/19/1974
A1519, 10/19/1974
A1520, 10/19/1974
A1521, 10/19/1974
A1522, 10/19/1974
A1523, 10/17/1974
A1524, 10/19/1974
A1525, 10/19/1974
A1526, 10/19/1974
A1527, 10/20/1974
A1528, 10/20/1974
A1529, 10/20/1974
A1530, 10/20/1974
A1531, 10/20/1974
A1532, 10/19/1974
A1533, 10/20/1974
A1534, 10/20/1974 (blank roll)
A1535, 10/20/1974 (blank roll)
A1536, 10/21/1974
A1537, 10/21/1974
A1538, 10/21/1974
A1539, 10/21/1974
A1540, 10/21/1974
A1541, 10/21/1974
A1542, 10/21/1974
A1543, 10/21/1974
A1544, 10/21/1974
A1545, 10/21/1974
A1546, 10/21/1974
A1547, 10/21/1974
A1548, 10/21/1974
A1549, 10/21/1974
A1550, 10/21/1974
A1551, 10/21/1974
A1552, 10/21/1974
A1553, 10/21/1974
A1554, 10/21/1974
A1555, 10/21/1974
A1556, 10/22/1974
A1557, 10/22/1974
A1558, 10/22/1974
A1559, 10/22/1974
A1560, 10/22/1974
A1561, 10/22/1974
A1562, 10/21/1974
A1563, 10/21/1974
A1564, 10/21/1974
A1565, 10/21/1974
A1566, 10/21/1974
A1567, 10/21/1974
A1568, 10/21/1974
A1569, 10/21/1974
A1570, 10/22/1974
A1571, 10/22/1974
A1572, 10/22/1974
A1573, 10/22/1974
A1574, 10/22/1974
A1575, 10/21/1974
A1576, 10/22/1974
A1577, 10/18/1974
A1578, 10/21/1974
A1579, 10/18/1974
A1580, 10/21/1974
A1581, 10/21/1974
A1582, 10/21/1974
A1583, 10/21/1974
A1584, 10/23/1974
A1585, 10/23/1974
A1586, 10/22/1974
A1587, 10/23/1974
A1588, 10/23/1974
A1590, 10/23/1974
A1591, 10/23/1974
A1592, 10/23/1974
A1593, 10/23/1974
A1594, 10/23/1974
A1595, 10/23/1974
A1596, 10/23/1974
A1597, 10/23/1974
A1598, 10/23/1974
A1599, 10/23/1974

Volume 17 - Ford White House Photographs Contact Sheets
(links will display contact sheets)
A1600, 10/24/1974
A1601, 10/24/1974
A1602, 10/24/1974
A1603, 10/24/1974
A1604, 10/24/1974
A1605, 10/24/1974
A1606, 10/24/1974
A1607, 10/24/1974
A1608, 10/24/1974
A1609, 10/24/1974
A1610, 10/24/1974
A1611, 10/24/1974
A1612, 10/24/1974
A1613, 10/24/1974
A1614, 10/24/1974
A1615, 10/25/1974
A1616, 10/25/1974
A1617, 10/25/1974
A1618, 10/25/1974
A1619, 10/25/1974
A1620, 10/25/1974
A1621, 10/25/1974
A1622, 10/24/1974
A1623, 10/25/1974
A1624, 10/25/1974
A1625, 10/25/1974
A1626, 10/26/1974
A1627, 10/26/1974
A1628, 10/26/1974
A1629, 10/26/1974
A1630, 10/26/1974
A1631, 10/26/1974
A1632, 10/26/1974
A1633, 10/26/1974
A1634, 10/26/1974
A1635, 10/26/1974
A1636, 10/27/1974
A1637, 10/28/1974
A1638, 10/27/1974
A1639, 10/28/1974
A1640, 10/28/1974
A1641, 10/24/1974
A1642, 10/28/1974
A1643, 10/28/1974
A1644, 10/28/1974
A1645, 10/28/1974
A1646, 10/28/1974
A1647, 10/28/1974
A1648, 10/28/1974
A1649, 10/29/1974
A1650, 10/29/1974
A1651, 10/29/1974
A1652, 10/29/1974
A1653, 10/29/1974
A1654, 10/29/1974
A1655, 10/29/1974
A1656, 10/29/1974
A1657, 10/29/1974
A1658, 10/29/1974
A1659, 10/29/1974
A1660, 10/29/1974
A1661, 10/29/1974
A1662, 10/29/1974
A1663, 10/29/1974
A1664, 10/29/1974
A1665, 10/30/1974
A1666, 10/29/1974
A1667, 10/29/1974
A1668, 10/29/1974
A1669, 10/30/1974
A1670, 10/29/1974
A1671, 10/29/1974
A1672, 10/29/1974
A1673, 10/30/1974
A1674, 10/30/1974
A1675, 10/30/1974
A1676, 10/30/1974
A1677, 10/30/1974
A1678, 10/30/1974
A1679, 10/30/1974
A1680, 10/30/1974
A1681, 10/30/1974
A1682, 10/30/1974
A1683, 10/30/1974
A1684, 10/30/1974
A1685, 10/30/1974
A1686, 10/31/1974
A1687, 10/31/1974
A1688, 10/31/1974
A1689, 10/31/1974
A1690, 10/31/1974
A1691, 11/01/1974
A1692, 11/01/1974
A1693, 11/01/1974
A1694, 11/01/1974
A1695, 11/03/1974
A1696, 11/01/1974
A1697, 11/02/1974
A1698, 11/03/1974
A1699, 11/03/1974

Volume 18 - Ford White House Photographs Contact Sheets
(links will display contact sheets)
A1700, 11/02/1974
A1701, 11/02/1974
A1702, 10/31/1974
A1703, 11/01/1974
A1704, 11/01/1974
A1705, 11/01/1974
A1706, 11/01/1974
A1707, 11/01/1974
A1708, 11/01/1974
A1709, 11/01/1974
A1710, 11/01/1974
A1711, 11/02/1974
A1712, 11/02/1974
A1713, 11/02/1974
A1714, 11/02/1974
A1715, 11/02/1974
A1716, 11/01/1974
A1717, 11/01/1974
A1718, 11/01/1974
A1719, 11/01/1974
A1720, 11/01/1974
A1721, 11/01/1974 (blank roll)
A1722, 11/02/1974
A1723, 11/02/1974
A1724, 11/02/1974
A1725, 11/02/1974
A1726, 11/02/1974
A1727, 11/02/1974
A1728, 11/02/1974
A1729, 11/02/1974
A1730, 11/02/1974
A1731, 11/01/1974
A1732, 11/02/1974
A1733, 11/01/1974
A1734, 11/01/1974
A1735, 10/31/1974
A1736, 11/01/1974
A1737, 11/01/1974
A1738, 11/02/1974
A1739, 11/02/1974
A1740, 11/02/1974
A1741, 11/02/1974
A1742, 11/02/1974
A1743, 11/02/1974
A1744, 11/02/1974
A1745, 11/02/1974
A1746, 10/31/1974
A1747, 10/31/1974
A1748, 10/31/1974
A1749, 10/15/1974
A1750, 10/31/1974
A1751, 11/04/1974
A1752, 11/04/1974
A1753, 11/04/1974
A1754, 11/04/1974 (Blank roll)
A1755, 11/04/1974
A1756, 11/04/1974
A1757, 11/02/1974
A1758, 11/02/1974
A1759, 11/02/1974
A1760, 10/31/1974
A1761, 11/04/1974
A1762, 11/04/1974
A1763, 10/31/1974
A1764, 10/31/1974
A1765, 10/31/1974
A1766, 10/31/1974
A1767, 10/31/1974
A1768, 10/31/1974
A1769, 10/31/1974
A1770, 10/31/1974
A1771, 11/04/1974
A1772, 11/04/1974
A1773, 11/04/1974
A1774, 11/04/1974
A1775, 11/04/1974
A1776, 11/04/1974
A1777, 11/05/1974
A1778, 11/05/1974
A1779, 11/05/1974
A1780, 11/05/1974
A1781, 11/05/1974
A1782, 11/05/1974
A1783, 11/05/1974 (Blank roll)
A1784, 11/05/1974
A1785, 11/05/1974
A1786, 11/05/1974
A1787, 11/05/1974
A1788, 11/05/1974
A1789, 11/05/1974
A1790, 11/05/1974
A1791, 11/05/1974
A1792, 11/05/1974
A1793, 11/05/1974
A1794, 11/05/1974
A1795, 11/05/1974
A1796, 11/05/1974
A1797, 11/06/1974
A1798, 11/06/1974
A1799, 11/06/1974

Volume 19 - Ford White House Photographs Contact Sheets
(links will display contact sheets)
A1800, 11/06/1974
A1801, 11/06/1974
A1802, 11/06/1974
A1803, 11/06/1974
A1804, 11/06/1974
A1805, 11/06/1974
A1806, 11/06/1974
A1807, 11/06/1974
A1808, 11/06/1974
A1809, 11/06/1974
A1810, 11/06/1974
A1811, 11/06/1974
A1812, 11/07/1974
A1813, 11/07/1974
A1814, 11/07/1974
A1815, 11/07/1974
A1816, 11/07/1974
A1817, 11/07/1974
A1818, 11/07/1974
A1819, 11/07/1974
A1820, 11/07/1974
A1821, 11/08/1974
A1822, 11/08/1974
A1823, 11/08/1974
A1824, 11/08/1974
A1825, 11/08/1974
A1826, 11/08/1974
A1827, 11/08/1974
A1828, 11/08/1974
A1829, 11/08/1974
A1830, 11/08/1974
A1831, 11/08/1974
A1832, 11/08/1974
A1833, 11/08/1974
A1834, 11/08/1974
A1835, 11/08/1974
A1836, 11/08/1974
A1837, 11/08/1974
A1838, 10/18/1974
A1839, 11/09/1974
A1840, 11/08/1974
A1841, 11/08/1974
A1842, 11/10/1974
A1843, 11/10/1974
A1844, 11/05/1974
A1845, 11/10/1974
A1846, 11/10/1974
A1847, 11/11/1974
A1848, 11/11/1974
A1849, 11/11/1974
A1850, 11/11/1974
A1851, 11/11/1974
A1852, 11/11/1974
A1853, 11/11/1974
A1854, 11/11/1974
A1855, 11/11/1974
A1856, 11/11/1974
A1857, 11/11/1974
A1858, 11/11/1974
A1859, 11/11/1974
A1860, 11/12/1974
A1861, 11/12/1974
A1862, 11/12/1974
A1863, 11/12/1974
A1864, 11/12/1974
A1865, 11/12/1974
A1866, 11/12/1974
A1867, 11/06/1974
A1868, 11/12/1974
A1869, 11/12/1974
A1869, 11/12/1974
A1870, 11/12/1974
A1871, 11/12/1974
A1872, 11/12/1974
A1873, 11/12/1974
A1874, 11/12/1974
A1875, 11/06/1974
A1876, 11/12/1974
A1877, 11/12/1974
A1878, 11/12/1974
A1879, 11/12/1974
A1880, 11/12/1974
A1881, 10/31/1974
A1882, 11/12/1974
A1883, 11/12/1974
A1884, 11/12/1974
A1885, 11/12/1974
A1886, 11/12/1974
A1887, 11/12/1974
A1888, 11/12/1974
A1889, 11/12/1974
A1890, 11/12/1974
A1891, 11/12/1974
A1892, 11/12/1974
A1893, 11/12/1974
A1894, 11/12/1974
A1895, 11/12/1974
A1896, 11/12/1974
A1897, 11/12/1974
A1898, 11/12/1974
A1899, 11/11/1974

Volume 20 - Ford White House Photographs Contact Sheets
(links will display contact sheets)
A1900, 11/12/1974
A1901, 11/13/1974
A1902, 11/13/1974
A1903, 11/13/1974
A1904, 11/13/1974
A1905, 11/13/1974
A1906, 11/13/1974
A1907, 11/13/1974
A1908, 11/13/1974
A1909, 11/13/1974
A1910, 11/13/1974
A1911, 11/13/1974
A1912, 11/13/1974
A1913, 11/14/1974
A1914, 11/14/1974
A1915, 11/14/1974
A1916, 11/14/1974
A1917, 11/14/1974
A1918, 11/14/1974
A1919, 11/12/1974
A1920, 11/14/1974
A1921, 11/13/1974
A1922, 11/14/1974
A1923, 11/15/1974
A1924, 11/15/1974
A1925, 11/15/1974
A1926, 11/15/1974
A1927, 11/15/1974
A1928, 11/15/1974
A1929, 11/14/1974
A1930, 11/14/1974
A1931, 11/14/1974
A1932, 11/14/1974
A1933, 11/14/1974
A1934, 11/15/1974
A1935, 11/15/1974
A1936, 11/15/1974
A1937, 11/16/1974
A1938, 11/16/1974
A1939, 11/16/1974
A1940, 11/16/1974
A1941, 11/16/1974
A1942, 11/16/1974
A1943, 11/16/1974
A1944, 11/17/1974
A1945, 11/16/1974
A1946, 11/15/1974
A1947, 11/11/1974
A1948, 11/18/1974
A1949, 11/17/1974
A1950, 11/18/1974
A1951, 11/18/1974
A1952, 11/18/1974
A1953, 11/18/1974
A1954, 11/18/1974
A1955, 11/19/1974
A1956, 11/19/1974
A1957, 11/19/1974
A1958, 11/19/1974
A1959, 11/19/1974
A1960, 11/20/1974
A1961, 11/20/1974
A1962, 11/20/1974
A1963, 11/20/1974
A1964, 11/20/1974
A1965, 11/20/1974
A1966, 11/20/1974
A1967, 11/21/1974
A1968, 11/21/1974
A1969, 11/21/1974
A1970, 11/21/1974
A1971, 11/21/1974
A1972, 11/21/1974
A1973, 11/22/1974
A1974, 11/17/1974
A1975, 11/19/1974
A1976, 11/17/1974
A1977, 11/19/1974
A1978, 11/17/1974
A1979, 11/17/1974
A1980, 11/19/1974
A1981, 11/19/1974
A1982, 11/18/1974
A1983, 11/19/1974
A1984, 11/20/1974
A1985, 11/20/1974
A1987, 11/20/1974
A1988, 11/20/1974
A1989, 11/20/1974
A1990, 11/20/1974
A1991, 11/20/1974
A1992, 11/20/1974
A1993, 11/20/1974
A1994, 11/19/1974
A1995, 11/20/1974
A1996, 11/20/1974
A1997, 11/20/1974
A1998, 11/20/1974
A1999, 11/19/1974

Volume 21 - Ford White House Photographs Contact Sheets
(links will display contact sheets)
A2000, 11/20/1974
A2001, 11/20/1974
A2002, 11/20/1974
A2003, 11/21/1974
A2004, 11/21/1974
A2005, 11/21/1974
A2006, 11/21/1974
A2007, 11/21/1974
A2008, 11/21/1974
A2009, 11/21/1974
A2010, 11/21/1974
A2011, 11/21/1974
A2012, 11/21/1974
A2013, 11/21/1974
A2014, 11/21/1974
A2015, 11/21/1974
A2016, 11/21/1974
A2017, 11/21/1974
A2018, 11/19/1974
A2019, 11/21/1974
A2020, 11/19/1974
A2021, 11/20/1974
A2022, 11/19/1974
A2023, 11/21/1974
A2024, 11/17/1974
A2025, 11/18/1974
A2026, 11/17/1974
A2027, 11/17/1974
A2028, 11/17/1974
A2029, 11/18/1974
A2030, 11/18/1974
A2031, 11/18/1974
A2032, 11/17/1974
A2033, 11/17/1974
A2034, 11/19/1974
A2035, 11/18/1974
A2036, 11/18/1974
A2037, 11/19/1974
A2038, 11/19/1974
A2039, 11/19/1974
A2040, 11/19/1974
A2041, 11/19/1974
A2042, 11/19/1974
A2043, 11/19/1974
A2044, 11/18/1974
A2045, 11/19/1974
A2046, 11/19/1974
A2047, 11/19/1974
A2048, 11/19/1974
A2049, 11/19/1974
A2050, 11/19/1974
A2051, 11/18/1974
A2052, 11/19/1974
A2053, 11/19/1974
A2054, 11/19/1974
A2055, 11/19/1974
A2056, 11/20/1974
A2057, 11/20/1974
A2058, 11/20/1974
A2059, 11/20/1974
A2060, 11/20/1974
A2061, 11/20/1974
A2062, 11/20/1974
A2063, 11/20/1974
A2064, 11/18/1974
A2065, 11/18/1974 (blank roll)
A2066, 11/21/1974
A2067, 11/19/1974
A2068, 11/19/1974
A2069, 11/20/1974
A2070, 11/19/1974
A2071, 11/20/1974
A2072, 11/20/1974
A2073, 11/20/1974
A2074, 11/21/1974
A2075, 11/21/1974
A2076, 11/21/1974
A2077, 11/21/1974
A2078, 11/21/1974
A2079, 11/21/1974
A2080, 11/21/1974
A2081, 11/21/1974
A2082, 11/21/1974
A2083, 11/21/1974
A2084, 11/21/1974
A2085, 11/21/1974
A2086, 11/21/1974
A2087, 11/23/1974
A2088, 11/23/1974
A2089, 11/23/1974
A2090, 11/23/1974
A2091, 11/24/1974
A2092, 11/24/1974
A2092, 11/24/1974
A2093, 11/23/1974
A2094, 11/24/1974
A2095, 11/23/1974
A2096, 11/23/1974
A2097, 11/24/1974
A2098, 11/23/1974
A2099, 11/23/1974

Volume 22 - Ford White House Photographs Contact Sheets
(links will display contact sheets)
A2100, 11/23/1974
A2101, 11/24/1974
A2102, 11/23/1974
A2103, 11/23/1974
A2104, 11/23/1974
A2105, 11/23/1974
A2106, 11/23/1974
A2107, 11/23/1974
A2108, 11/23/1974
A2109, 11/22/1974
A2110, 11/22/1974
A2111, 11/22/1974
A2112, 11/22/1974
A2113, 11/22/1974
A2114, 11/22/1974
A2115, 11/22/1974
A2116, 11/22/1974
A2117, 11/21/1974
A2118, 11/22/1974
A2119, 11/23/1974
A2120, 11/22/1974
A2121, 11/22/1974
A2122, 11/22/1974
A2123, 11/22/1974
A2124, 11/22/1974
A2125, 11/22/1974
A2126, 11/22/1974
A2127, 11/23/1974
A2128, 11/23/1974
A2129, 11/22/1974
A2130, 11/22/1974
A2131, 11/22/1974
A2132, 11/22/1974
A2133, 11/22/1974
A2134, 11/22/1974
A2135, 11/22/1974
A2136, 11/22/1974
A2137, 11/22/1974
A2138, 11/22/1974
A2139, 11/22/1974
A2140, 11/22/1974 (blank roll)
A2141, 11/24/1974
A2142, 11/24/1974
A2143, 11/24/1974
A2144, 11/24/1974
A2145, 11/24/1974
A2146, 11/24/1974
A2147, 11/24/1974
A2148, 11/24/1974
A2149, 11/24/1974
A2150, 11/24/1974
A2151, 11/25/1974
A2152, 11/25/1974
A2153, 11/25/1974
A2154, 11/26/1974
A2155, 11/26/1974
A2156, 11/26/1974
A2157, 11/26/1974
A2158, 11/26/1974
A2159, 11/26/1974
A2160, 11/26/1974
A2161, 11/26/1974
A2162, 11/26/1974
A2163, 11/25/1974
A2164, 11/28/1974
A2165, 11/25/1974
A2166, 11/26/1974
A2167, 11/26/1974
A2168, 11/26/1974
A2169, 11/26/1974
A2170, 11/26/1974
A2171, 11/26/1974
A2172, 11/27/1974
A2173, 11/27/1974
A2174, 11/27/1974
A2175, 11/27/1974
A2176, 11/27/1974
A2177, 11/27/1974
A2178, 11/27/1974
A2179, 11/27/1974
A2180, 11/24/1974
A2181, 11/27/1974
A2182, 11/27/1974
A2183, 11/27/1974
A2184, 11/27/1974
A2185, 11/27/1974
A2186, 11/27/1974
A2187, 11/28/1974
A2188, 11/28/1974
A2189, 11/28/1974
A2190, 11/28/1974
A2191, 11/28/1974
A2192, 11/28/1974
A2193, 11/28/1974
A2194, 11/28/1974
A2195, 11/28/1974
A2196, 11/24/1974
A2197, 11/28/1974
A2198, 11/28/1974
A2199, 11/28/1974

Volume 23 - Ford White House Photographs Contact Sheets
(links will display contact sheets)
A2200, 11/28/1974
A2201, 11/28/1974
A2202, 11/28/1974
A2203, 11/29/1974
A2204, 11/29/1974
A2205, 11/29/1974
A2206, 11/29/1974
A2207, 11/29/1974
A2208, 11/29/1974
A2209, 11/29/1974
A2210, 11/29/1974
A2211, 11/30/1974
A2212, 11/29/1974
A2213, 11/29/1974
A2214, 11/29/1974
A2215, 11/29/1974
A2216, 11/29/1974
A2218, 12/01/1974
A2219, 11/29/1974
A2220, 12/01/1974
A2221, 11/30/1974
A2222, 11/30/1974
A2223, 11/30/1974
A2224, 11/30/1974
A2225, 11/30/1974
A2226, 11/30/1974
A2227, 11/29/1974
A2228, 12/03/1974
A2229, 12/02/1974
A2230, 12/02/1974
A2231, 12/02/1974
A2232, 12/02/1974
A2233, 12/02/1974
A2234, 12/02/1974
A2235, 12/02/1974
A2236, 12/02/1974
A2237, 12/02/1974
A2238, 11/26/1974
A2239, 12/02/1974
A2240, 12/02/1974
A2241, 12/02/1974
A2242, 12/02/1974
A2243, 12/02/1974
A2244, 12/02/1974
A2245, 12/02/1974
A2246, 12/02/1974
A2247, 12/02/1974
A2248, 11/30/1974
A2249, 12/03/1974
A2250, 12/03/1974
A2251, 12/03/1974
A2252, 12/03/1974
A2253, 12/03/1974
A2254, 12/03/1974
A2255, 12/03/1974
A2256, 12/03/1974
A2257, 12/03/1974
A2258, 12/03/1974
A2259, 12/04/1974
A2260, 12/04/1974
A2261, 12/04/1974
A2262, 12/04/1974
A2263, 12/04/1974
A2264, 12/04/1974
A2265, 12/04/1974
A2265, 12/04/1974
A2267, 12/04/1974
A2268, 12/04/1974
A2269, 12/04/1974
A2270, 12/04/1974
A2271, 12/04/1974
A2272, 12/04/1974
A2273, 12/04/1974
A2274, 12/04/1974
A2275, 12/04/1974
A2276, 12/04/1974
A2277, 12/04/1974
A2278, 12/04/1974
A2279, 12/04/1974
A2280, 12/05/1974
A2281, 12/04/1974
A2282, 12/05/1974
A2283, 12/05/1974
A2284, 12/05/1974
A2285, 12/05/1974
A2286, 12/05/1974
A2287, 12/05/1974
A2288, 12/05/1974
A2289, 12/05/1974
A2290, 12/05/1974
A2291, 12/05/1974
A2292, 12/05/1974
A2293, 12/05/1974
A2294, 12/05/1974
A2295, 12/05/1974
A2296, 12/05/1974
A2297, 12/05/1974
A2298, 12/05/1974
A2299, 12/05/1974

Volume 24 - Ford White House Photographs Contact Sheets
(links will display contact sheets)
A2300, 12/05/1974
A2301, 12/05/1974
A2302, 12/05/1974
A2303, 12/04/1974
A2304, 12/05/1974
A2305, 12/05/1974
A2306, 12/05/1974
A2307, 12/05/1974
A2308, 11/22/1974
A2309, 11/21/1974
A2310, 12/05/1974
A2311, 12/05/1974
A2312, 12/05/1974
A2313, 12/05/1974
A2314, 12/05/1974
A2315, 12/05/1974
A2316, 12/05/1974
A2317, 12/05/1974
A2318, 12/05/1974
A2319, 12/05/1974
A2320, 12/05/1974
A2321, 12/05/1974
A2322, 12/05/1974
A2323, 12/06/1974
A2324, 12/06/1974
A2325, 12/06/1974
A2326, 12/06/1974
A2327, 12/06/1974
A2328, 12/06/1974
A2329, 12/06/1974
A2330, 12/06/1974
A2331, 12/06/1974
A2332, 12/06/1974
A2333, 12/06/1974
A2334, 12/06/1974
A2335, 12/06/1974
A2336, 12/06/1974
A2337, 12/06/1974
A2338, 12/06/1974
A2339, 12/06/1974
A2340, 12/06/1974
A2341, 12/06/1974
A2342, 12/06/1974
A2343, 12/07/1974
A2344, 12/07/1974
A2345, 12/07/1974
A2346, 12/07/1974
A2347, 12/08/1974
A2348, 12/08/1974
A2349, 12/08/1974
A2350, 12/08/1974
A2351, 12/09/1974
A2352, 12/09/1974
A2353, 12/09/1974
A2354, 12/09/1974
A2355, 12/09/1974
A2355, 12/09/1974
A2356, 12/09/1974
A2357, 12/09/1974
A2358, 12/09/1974
A2359, 12/09/1974
A2360, 12/10/1974
A2361, 12/09/1974
A2362, 12/10/1974
A2363, 12/10/1974
A2364, 12/09/1974
A2365, 12/09/1974
A2366, 12/10/1974
A2367, 12/07/1974
A2368, 12/10/1974
A2369, 12/10/1974
A2370, 12/10/1974
A2371, 12/10/1974
A2372, 12/10/1974
A2373, 12/10/1974
A2374, 12/10/1974
A2375, 12/10/1974
A2376, 12/10/1974
A2377, 12/10/1974
A2378, 12/10/1974
A2379, 12/10/1974
A2380, 12/10/1974
A2381, 12/10/1974
A2382, 12/10/1974
A2383, 12/10/1974 (Blank roll)
A2384, 12/11/1974
A2385, 12/11/1974
A2386, 12/11/1974
A2387, 12/11/1974
A2388, 12/11/1974
A2389, 12/11/1974
A2390, 12/11/1974
A2391, 12/11/1974
A2392, 12/06/1974
A2393, 12/11/1974
A2394, 12/11/1974
A2395, 12/11/1974
A2396, 12/11/1974
A2397, 12/11/1974
A2398, 12/11/1974
A2399, 12/11/1974

Volume 25 - Ford White House Photographs Contact Sheets
(links will display contact sheets)
A2400, 12/11/1974
A2401, 12/11/1974
A2402, 12/11/1974
A2403, 12/12/1974
A2404, 12/12/1974
A2405, 12/12/1974
A2406, 12/12/1974
A2407, 12/12/1974
A2408, 12/12/1974
A2409, 12/11/1974
A2410, 12/12/1974
A2411, 12/12/1974
A2412, 12/12/1974
A2413, 12/12/1974
A2414, 12/12/1974
A2415, 12/12/1974
A2416, 12/12/1974
A2417, 12/12/1974
A2418, 12/13/1974
A2419, 12/12/1974
A2420, 12/13/1974
A2421, 12/13/1974
A2422, 12/13/1974
A2423, 12/13/1974
A2424, 12/13/1974
A2425, 12/13/1974
A2426, 12/13/1974
A2427, 12/13/1974
A2428, 12/13/1974
A2429, 12/12/1974
A2430, 12/13/1974
A2431, 12/13/1974
A2432, 12/13/1974
A2433, 12/12/1974
A2434, 12/13/1974
A2435, 12/13/1974
A2436, 12/13/1974
A2437, 12/13/1974
A2438, 12/13/1974
A2439, 12/13/1974
A2440, 12/13/1974
A2441, 12/13/1974
A2442, 12/13/1974
A2443, 12/13/1974
A2444, 12/13/1974
A2445, 12/14/1974
A2446, 12/14/1974
A2447, 12/13/1974
A2448, 12/13/1974
A2449, 12/13/1974
A2450, 12/13/1974
A2451, 12/14/1974
A2452, 12/14/1974
A2453, 12/14/1974
A2454, 12/14/1974
A2455, 12/14/1974
A2456, 12/14/1974
A2457, 12/14/1974
A2458, 12/14/1974
A2459, 12/15/1974
A2460, 12/15/1974
A2461, 12/15/1974
A2462, 12/15/1974
A2463, 12/15/1974
A2464, 12/15/1974
A2465, 12/15/1974
A2466, 12/15/1974
A2467, 12/15/1974
A2468, 12/15/1974
A2469, 12/15/1974
A2470, 12/16/1974
A2471, 12/15/1974
A2472, 12/16/1974
A2473, 12/16/1974
A2474, 12/16/1974
A2475, 12/16/1974
A2476, 12/11/1974
A2477, 12/14/1974
A2478, 12/14/1974
A2479, 12/14/1974
A2480, 12/14/1974
A2481, 12/14/1974
A2482, 12/14/1974
A2483, 12/14/1974
A2484, 12/14/1974
A2485, 12/15/1974
A2486, 12/15/1974
A2487, 12/15/1974 (Blank roll)
A2488, 12/15/1974
A2489, 12/15/1974
A2490, 12/15/1974
A2491, 12/15/1974
A2492, 12/15/1974
A2492, 12/15/1974
A2493, 12/16/1974
A2494, 12/16/1974
A2495, 12/16/1974
A2496, 12/16/1974
A2497, 12/13/1974
A2498, 12/17/1974
A2499, 12/17/1974

Volume 26 - Ford White House Photographs Contact Sheets
(links will display contact sheets)
A2500, 12/17/1974
A2501, 12/17/1974
A2502, 12/17/1974
A2503, 12/17/1974
A2504, 12/17/1974
A2505, 12/17/1974
A2506, 12/17/1974
A2507, 12/17/1974
A2508, 12/17/1974
A2509, 12/17/1974
A2510, 12/17/1974
A2511, 12/17/1974
A2512, 12/17/1974
A2513, 12/17/1974
A2514, 12/17/1974
A2515, 12/17/1974
A2516, 12/17/1974
A2517, 12/17/1974
A2518, 12/17/1974
A2519, 12/18/1974
A2520, 12/18/1974
A2521, 12/18/1974
A2522, 12/18/1974
A2523, 12/18/1974
A2524, 12/18/1974
A2525, 12/18/1974
A2526, 12/18/1974
A2527, 12/18/1974
A2528, 12/18/1974
A2529, 12/18/1974
A2530, 12/14/1974
A2531, 12/18/1974
A2532, 12/18/1974
A2533, 12/18/1974
A2534, 12/18/1974
A2535, 12/18/1974 (roll deleted)
A2536, 12/19/1974
A2537, 12/19/1974
A2538, 12/19/1974
A2539, 12/19/1974
A2540, 12/19/1974
A2541, 12/19/1974
A2542, 12/19/1974
A2543, 12/04/1974
A2544, 12/19/1974
A2545, 12/19/1974
A2546, 12/19/1974
A2547, 12/19/1974
A2548, 12/19/1974
A2549, 12/19/1974
A2550, 12/19/1974
A2551, 12/19/1974
A2552, 12/19/1974
A2553, 12/19/1974
A2554, 12/20/1974
A2555, 12/20/1974
A2556, 12/20/1974
A2557, 12/20/1974
A2558, 12/20/1974
A2559, 12/20/1974
A2560, 12/20/1974
A2561, 12/20/1974
A2562, 12/20/1974
A2563, 12/20/1974
A2564, 12/20/1974
A2565, 12/21/1974
A2566, 12/21/1974
A2567, 12/21/1974
A2568, 12/21/1974
A2569, 12/21/1974
A2570, 12/21/1974
A2571, 12/21/1974
A2572, 12/21/1974
A2573, 12/21/1974
A2574, 12/21/1974
A2575, 12/25/1974
A2576, 12/25/1974
A2577, 12/29/1974
A2578, 12/29/1974
A2579, 12/30/1974
A2580A, 01/02/1975
A2580B, 01/02/1975
A2581, 01/02/1975
A2582, 01/02/1975
A2583, 01/02/1975
A2584, 01/02/1975
A2585, 12/22/1974
A2586, 01/01/1975
A2587, 12/31/1974
A2588, 12/25/1974
A2589, 12/25/1974
A2590, 12/31/1974
A2591, 01/01/1975
A2592, 01/01/1975
A2593, 12/26/1974
A2594, 12/25/1974
A2595, 12/25/1974
A2596, 12/25/1974
A2597, 12/25/1974
A2598, 12/27/1974
A2599, 12/27/1974

Volume 27 - Ford White House Photographs Contact Sheets
(links will display contact sheets)
A2600, 12/25/1974
A2601, 12/27/1974
A2602, 12/27/1974
A2603, 12/27/1974
A2604, 12/29/1974
A2605, 12/29/1974
A2606, 12/27/1974
A2607, 12/27/1974
A2608, 12/27/1974
A2609, 12/27/1974
A2610, 12/27/1974
A2611, 12/22/1974
A2612, 12/27/1974
A2613, 12/26/1974
A2614, 12/25/1974
A2615, 12/22/1974
A2616, 12/22/1974
A2617, 12/22/1974
A2618, 12/29/1974
A2619, 12/29/1974 (blank roll)
A2620, 12/29/1974
A2621, 01/02/1975
A2622, 01/02/1975
A2623, 12/27/1974
A2624, 12/27/1974
A2625, 12/27/1974
A2626, 12/27/1974
A2626, 12/27/1974
A2626, 12/27/1974
A2626, 12/27/1974
A2626, 12/27/1974
A2626, 12/27/1974
A2627, 12/27/1974
A2627, 12/27/1974
A2627, 12/27/1974
A2627, 12/27/1974
A2628, 01/02/1975
A2629, 01/02/1975
A2630, 12/29/1974
A2631, 01/02/1975
A2632, 12/31/1974
A2633, 12/23/1974
A2634, 12/25/1974
A2635, 12/25/1974
A2636, 12/26/1974
A2637, 12/25/1974
A2638, 12/26/1974
A2639, 12/23/1974
A2640, 12/23/1974
A2641, 01/03/1975
A2642, 12/27/1974
A2643, 12/27/1974
A2644, 12/27/1974
A2645, 12/27/1974
A2646, 12/28/1974
A2647, 12/27/1974
A2648, 12/29/1974
A2649, 12/29/1974
A2650, 12/29/1974
A2651, 12/29/1974
A2652, 12/29/1974
A2653, 12/30/1974
A2654, 12/30/1974
A2655, 12/31/1974
A2656, 12/30/1974
A2657, 12/31/1974
A2658, 12/31/1974
A2659, 12/31/1974
A2660, 12/31/1974
A2661, 01/02/1975
A2662, 01/03/1975
A2663, 01/03/1975
A2664, 01/03/1975
A2665, 01/03/1975
A2666, 01/03/1975
A2667, 01/03/1975
A2668, 01/03/1975
A2669, 01/03/1975
A2670, 01/03/1975
A2671, 01/04/1975
A2672, 01/04/1975
A2673, 01/04/1975
A2674, 01/04/1975
A2675, 01/03/1975
A2676, 01/04/1975
A2677, 01/04/1975
A2678, 01/06/1975
A2679, 01/06/1975
A2680, 01/06/1975
A2681, 01/06/1975
A2682, 01/07/1975
A2683, 01/07/1975
A2684, 01/07/1975
A2685, 01/07/1975
A2686, 01/07/1975
A2687, 01/07/1975
A2688, 01/07/1975
A2689, 01/07/1975
A2690, 01/07/1975
A2691, 01/08/1975
A2692, 01/07/1975
A2693, 01/07/1975
A2694, 01/08/1975
A2695, 01/07/1975
A2696, 01/08/1975
A2697, 01/08/1975
A2698, 01/08/1975
A2699, 01/08/1975

Volume 28 - Ford White House Photographs Contact Sheets
(links will display contact sheets)
A2700, 01/08/1975
A2701, 01/08/1975
A2702, 01/08/1975
A2703, 01/08/1975
A2704, 01/08/1975
A2705, 01/08/1975
A2706, 01/08/1975
A2707, 01/08/1975
A2708, 01/08/1975
A2709, 01/08/1975
A2710, 01/08/1975
A2711, 01/08/1975
A2712, 01/08/1975
A2713, 01/07/1975
A2714, 01/08/1975
A2715, 01/09/1975
A2716, 01/09/1975
A2717, 01/09/1975
A2718, 01/09/1975
A2719, 01/09/1975
A2720, 01/09/1975
A2721, 01/09/1975
A2722, 01/09/1975
A2723, 01/09/1975
A2724, 01/09/1975
A2725, 01/09/1975
A2726, 01/10/1975
A2727, 01/10/1975
A2728, 01/10/1975
A2729, 01/10/1975
A2730, 01/10/1975
A2731, 01/10/1975
A2732, 01/12/1975
A2733, 01/12/1975
A2734, 01/12/1975
A2735, 01/12/1975
A2736, 01/12/1975
A2737, 01/11/1975
A2738, 01/11/1975
A2739, 01/11/1975
A2740, 01/11/1975
A2741, 01/12/1975
A2742, 12/14/1974
A2743, 01/13/1975
A2744, 01/10/1975
A2745, 01/13/1975 (blank roll)
A2746, 01/13/1975
A2747, 01/13/1975 (blank roll)
A2748, 01/13/1975
A2749, 01/13/1975
A2750, 01/13/1975
A2751, 01/13/1975
A2752A, 01/13/1975
A2752B, 01/13/1975
A2753, 01/13/1975
A2754, 01/13/1975
A2755, 01/17/1975
A2756, 01/17/1975
A2757, 01/17/1975
A2758, 01/13/1975
A2759, 01/13/1975
A2760, 01/13/1975
A2761, 01/13/1975
A2762, 01/13/1975
A2763, 01/13/1975
A2764, 01/13/1975
A2765, 01/13/1975
A2766, 01/13/1975
A2767, 01/13/1975
A2768, 01/13/1975
A2769, 01/14/1975
A2770, 01/13/1975
A2771, 01/14/1975
A2772, 01/11/1975
A2773, 01/12/1975
A2774, 01/14/1975
A2775, 01/17/1975
A2776, 01/17/1975
A2777, 01/17/1975
A2778, 01/14/1975
A2779, 01/14/1975
A2780, 01/14/1975
A2781, 01/14/1975
A2782, 01/14/1975
A2783, 12/14/1974
A2784, 01/15/1975
A2785, 01/15/1975
A2786, 01/14/1975
A2787, 01/15/1975
A2788, 01/15/1975
A2789, 01/15/1975
A2790, 01/15/1975
A2791, 01/15/1975
A2792, 01/15/1975
A2793, 01/15/1975 (blank roll)
A2794, 01/15/1975
A2795, 01/15/1975
A2796, 01/15/1975
A2797A, 01/15/1975
A2797B, 01/15/1975
A2798A, 01/15/1975
A2798B, 01/15/1975
A2799, 01/15/1975

Volume 29 - Ford White House Photographs Contact Sheets
(links will display contact sheets)
A2800, 01/15/1975
A2801, 01/15/1975
A2802, 01/15/1975
A2803, 01/15/1975
A2804, 01/15/1975
A2805, 01/15/1975
A2806, 01/16/1975
A2807, 01/16/1975
A2808, 01/16/1975
A2809, 01/16/1975
A2810, 01/16/1975
A2811, 01/16/1975
A2812, 01/16/1975
A2813, 01/16/1975
A2814, 01/16/1975
A2815, 01/16/1975
A2816, 01/16/1975
A2817, 01/14/1975
A2818, 01/17/1975
A2819, 01/17/1975
A2820, 01/17/1975
A2821, 01/17/1975 (blank roll)
A2822, 01/17/1975
A2823, 01/17/1975 (blank roll)
A2824, 01/17/1975
A2825, 01/17/1975
A2826, 01/17/1975
A2827, 01/17/1975
A2828, 01/16/1975
A2829, 01/17/1975
A2830, 01/17/1975
A2831, 01/17/1975
A2832, 01/18/1975 (blank roll)
A2833, 01/18/1975
A2834, 01/18/1975
A2835, 01/18/1975
A2836, 01/18/1975
A2837, 01/18/1975
A2838, 01/18/1975 (blank roll)
A2839, 01/19/1975
A2840, 01/19/1975
A2841, 01/19/1975
A2842, 01/19/1975
A2843, 01/18/1975
A2844, 01/18/1975
A2845, 01/18/1975
A2846, 01/18/1975 (blank roll)
A2847, 01/20/1975
A2848, 01/16/1975
A2849, 01/18/1975 (blank roll)
A2850, 01/18/1975
A2851, 01/18/1975
A2852, 01/20/1975
A2853, 01/20/1975
A2854, 01/20/1975
A2855, 01/16/1975
A2856-A2857, 01/20/1975 (blank rolls)
A2858, 01/20/1975
A2859, 01/20/1975
A2860, 01/20/1975 (blank roll)
A2861, 01/20/1975
A2862, 01/21/1975
A2863, 01/21/1975
A2864, 01/16/1975
A2865, 01/16/1975
A2866, 01/20/1975
A2867, 01/21/1975
A2868, 01/21/1975
A2869, 01/21/1975
A2870, 01/21/1975
A2871, 01/21/1975
A2872, 01/21/1975
A2873, 01/21/1975
A2874, 01/21/1975 (blank roll)
A2875, 01/20/1975
A2876, 01/22/1975
A2877, 01/22/1975
A2878, 01/22/1975
A2879, 01/22/1975
A2880A, 01/21/1975
A2880B, 01/21/1975
A2881, 01/22/1975
A2882, 01/22/1975
A2883, 01/22/1975
A2884, 01/22/1975
A2885, 01/22/1975
A2886, 01/22/1975
A2887, 01/20/1975
A2888, 01/22/1975
A2889, 01/22/1975
A2890, 01/22/1975
A2891, 01/22/1975
A2892, 01/22/1975
A2893, 01/22/1975
A2894, 01/23/1975
A2895, 01/23/1975
A2896, 01/23/1975
A2897, 01/23/1975
A2898, 01/23/1975
A2899, 01/23/1975

Volume 30 - Ford White House Photographs Contact Sheets
(links will display contact sheets)
A2900, 01/23/1975
A2901, 01/23/1975
A2902, 01/23/1975
A2903, 01/23/1975
A2904, 01/23/1975
A2905, 01/23/1975
A2906, 01/15/1975
A2907, 01/23/1975
A2908, 01/23/1975
A2909, 01/23/1975 (blank roll)
A2910, 01/24/1975
A2911, 01/24/1975
A2912, 01/24/1975
A2913, 01/23/1975
A2914, 01/24/1975
A2915, 01/24/1975
A2916, 01/24/1975
A2917, 01/24/1975
A2918, 01/24/1975
A2919, 01/24/1975
A2920, 01/25/1975
A2921, 01/25/1975
A2922, 01/26/1975
A2923, 01/25/1975
A2924, 01/25/1975
A2925, 01/25/1975
A2926, 01/25/1975
A2927, 01/25/1975
A2928, 01/25/1975
A2929, 01/25/1975
A2930, 01/26/1975
A2931, 01/26/1975
A2932, 01/23/1975
A2933, 01/23/1975
A2934, 01/23/1975
A2935, 01/23/1975
A2936, 01/23/1975
A2937, 01/27/1975
A2938, 01/26/1975
A2939, 01/27/1975
A2940, 01/26/1975
A2941, 01/25/1975
A2942, 01/27/1975
A2943, 01/27/1975
A2944, 01/27/1975
A2945, 01/27/1975
A2946, 01/26/1975
A2947, 01/24/1975
A2948, 01/27/1975
A2949, 01/27/1975
A2950, 01/27/1975
A2951, 01/27/1975
A2952, 01/27/1975
A2953, 01/28/1975
A2954, 01/28/1975
A2955, 01/27/1975
A2956, 01/27/1975
A2957, 01/28/1975
A2958, 01/15/1975
A2959, 01/28/1975
A2960, 01/28/1975
A2961, 01/28/1975
A2962, 01/28/1975
A2963, 01/28/1975
A2964, 01/28/1975
A2965, 01/28/1975
A2966, 01/27/1975
A2967, 01/28/1975
A2968, 01/27/1975
A2969, 01/27/1975
A2970, 01/28/1975
A2971, 01/28/1975
A2973, 01/28/1975
A2974, 01/29/1975
A2975, 01/29/1975
A2976, 01/27/1975
A2977-A2996, 01/29/1975 (blank rolls)
A2997, 01/29/1975
A2998, 01/29/1975
A2999, 01/29/1975

Volume 31 - Ford White House Photographs Contact Sheets
(links will display contact sheets)

Note: The container list shows only those contact sheets that are currently in digital form. Others will be added as digitization is completed.