NOTICE TO THE PRESS

Those invited to attend Bipartisan Congressional Leadership Meeting, Tuesday, November 26, 1974 at 9:15 in The Cabinet Room.

SENATE

Mike Mansfield (Mont.) Senate Majority Leader
High Scott (Pa.) Senate Minority Leader
Robert C. Byrd, (W. Va.) Senate Majority Whip
Robert P. Griffin, (Mich.) Minority Whip
James O. Eastland, (Miss.) President pro tempore
J. William Fulbright, (Ark.) Chmn. Senate Foreign Relations Comm.
George D. Aiken, (Vt.) Minority Ranking, Senate Foreign Relations
John Sparkman, (Ala.) Second Ranking, Senate Foreign Relations Comm.
John C. Stennis, (Miss.) Chairman, Senate Armed Services Committee
Strom Thurmond, (S. C.) Minority Ranking, Armed Services Committee
John L. McClellan, (Ark.) Chairman, Appropriations Committee
Milton C. Young, (N. Dak.) Ranking, Minority, Senate Appropriations Comm.
John O. Pastore, (R.I.) Vice Chairman, Joint Atomic Energy Comm.

HOUSE

Carl Albert, (Okla.) Speaker
Thomas P. O'Neill, Jr. (Mass.) Majority Leader
John Rhodes, (Ariz.) Minority Leader
John J. McFall, (Calif.) Majority Whip
Leslie Arends, (Ill.) Minority Whip
Thomas E. Morgan, (Pa.) Chairman, House Foreign Affairs
Peter H. Frelinghuysen, (N. J.) Foreign Affairs Committee
George H. Mahon, (Tex.) Chairman, House Appropriations
Elford A. Cederberg, (Mich.) Minority Ranking, House Appropriations
F. Edward Hebert, (La.) Chairman, Armed Services
William G. Bray, (Ind.) Minority Ranking, Armed Services
Melvin Price, (Ill.) Chairman, Jt. Committee on Atomic Energy
Craig Hosmer, (Calif.) Joint Committee on Atomic Energy

#